Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Trademark Trademark Eco-Friendly Portable Canvas Shopping Cart, 3 Compartments

Trademark Trademark Eco-Friendly Portable Canvas Shopping Cart, 3 Compartments

Make shopping easier and put less stress on your back with this Trademark Eco-Friendly Canvas Shopping Cart. Instead of wrestling with awkward plastic shopping bags as you attempt to unlock the door to your car or your home, you can appreciate the convenience that this portable shopping cart provides. It features three compartments that keeps your groceries organized inside. It also has a cover flap and snap lock to protect your items from the elements. This shopping cart with wheels rolls along behind you while protecting your groceries inside. It is an ideal solution for the person who wants to walk to the store. The padded foam handle provides comfort for longer walks. It can hold up to 50 lbs of groceries or other shopping items and it's re-usable. This cart is easy to assemble and sturdy for regular use.
Average Customer Rating:
2.364 out of 5
2.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation27%3 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Trademark Eco-Friendly Portable Canvas Shopping Cart, 3 Compartments

flimsy product

10/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not sturdy at all. Would never be able to hold 50lbs as advertised. I returned it immediately.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Trademark Eco-Friendly Portable Canvas Shopping Cart, 3 Compartments

Not as expected

09/25/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I thought it was supposed to hold up to fifty pounds when in actuality it is smaller than the thirty pound capacity cart I have. There is not three part only the one. I should have returned it but I was too disgusted. Next time I order something I will open it in the store first.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Trademark Eco-Friendly Portable Canvas Shopping Cart, 3 Compartments

Not good

11/01/2013
By ,
Pompano Beach
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have other shopping carts, and to be honest this one would not be able to carry a couple of fruits. It is really small, and the structure is very wobbly, I would not dare to carry a milk quart or a tomato soup can... maybe the cart will fall apart.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Trademark Eco-Friendly Portable Canvas Shopping Cart, 3 Compartments
01/01/2013
By ,
jamaica, ny
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i bought this item for the price and liked the amount of storage compartments it advertised but when i recieved it the canvas was very thin and the handle was shorter than expected with no way 2 adjust it. also cannot really carry weightier items like gallons of milk becuz the bag is so delicate. also after having it 4 months the wheel broke as its made of plastic. very unsatisfied with this product especially as i had to spend so much to ship it to my home. i guess you get what you pay for
:Wayfair
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Trademark Eco-Friendly Portable Canvas Shopping Cart, 3 Compartments

Comes with wheels off and no assembly instructions

12/28/2013
By ,
Denver, CO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I didn't even take it home. Opened the box at pickup counter and said, "Ugh! What was I thinking?" Assembly required and not a shred of paper in the box to guide assembly. Thin aluminum tubing will buckle at first bump.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Trademark Eco-Friendly Portable Canvas Shopping Cart, 3 Compartments

very light and easy to move around

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product but a little too small, it is not large enough to fit a Ralphs bag for frozen food or a Trader Joes brown bag. It does not hold 4 one gallon of water.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Trademark Eco-Friendly Portable Canvas Shopping Cart, 3 Compartments

Nice shopping cart for a child size person.

01/17/2014
By ,
Newark Delaware
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
A lot smaller then expected, looks more like something made for a small size person or child.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Trademark Eco-Friendly Portable Canvas Shopping Cart, 3 Compartments

Not really a shopping cart

05/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I expected a shopping cart with a liner, but instead got a slightly insulated bag that attaches to a cheap-o frame via velcro. Take the liner off and the frame is useless. I had planned to give my mother the canvas bag part to use in her existing shopping cart and keep the "cart" part of this for use at work for carting boxes of mail to my office, but without the canvas bag, the "cart" is just two wheels attached to a handle and 8" by 6" open rectangle.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Trademark Eco-Friendly Portable Canvas Shopping Cart, 3 Compartments

Great for shopping

01/09/2014
By ,
Valley, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would have given this a 5 star, but some of the bracing pieces were broken. We glued them together and hope they stay. Other than that I hope it hold up well as I gave 2 away to friends and kept the broken one myself. They were thrilled with the gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Trademark Eco-Friendly Portable Canvas Shopping Cart, 3 Compartments

Cheaply made portable cart

09/17/2013
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The cart's frame was bent maybe during shipping process. The bottom board is too thin. We'll see how long it will last us. Don't know if it is sturdy enough for our purpose of shopping and traveling on foot.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Trademark Eco-Friendly Portable Canvas Shopping Cart, 3 Compartments

Great little cart

08/13/2013
By ,
Merrillville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my daughter's Girl Scout door-to-door cookie sales. Who knew I would get tons of compliments on this little cart. They were easy to assemble and my six year old daughter could handle them easily. They can be used for the beach too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.