Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Maytex Maytex Garden Flight PEVA Vinyl Shower Curtain

Maytex Maytex Garden Flight PEVA Vinyl Shower Curtain

The Maytex Garden Flight PEVA Vinyl Shower Curtain features a design of butterflies and flowers against a white background, adding colorful decor to your bathroom. Made with PEVA vinyl, it is chloride-free and gives off no odor. It is also soft to the touch and easy to clean. This floral shower curtain matches with a variety of decorating schemes, allowing you to create a uniform look in your living space.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%7 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Maytex Garden Flight PEVA Vinyl Shower Curtain

Pretty shower curtain But a little Smell at first

06/14/2012
By ,
Alamogordo, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is the same as picture which I expected. I like it. It is pretty. Material isn't too thin or too thick. It smelt plastic a little after opening the box. After washing at first, it didn't smell.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Maytex Garden Flight PEVA Vinyl Shower Curtain

Very Pleased

05/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with the thickness of the vinyl, sharpness of the butterfly and flower images, and the depth of color. I have a variety of colors I can coordinate towels and rugs to, so I can have a change anytime I want. The maroon towels and rug I already had matched perfectly, and the blue rug I bought looks good to. I share a bathroom with my granddaughters and this design pleases us both. They actually chose it themselves; and they both agreed on the same one. I thought it would take a lot of negotiating to get something all 3 of us liked, and probably reluctant compromises, but they both chose this one right off. I liked it to, so there are no sore feelings on anyone's part.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Maytex Garden Flight PEVA Vinyl Shower Curtain
11/28/2012
By ,
S.E. Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is really a pretty shower curtain. Its light weight, so if you're looking for something heavy, this isn't the one. But overall and for the price you can't beat it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Maytex Garden Flight PEVA Vinyl Shower Curtain

Ok but

03/27/2014
By ,
Thompson, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok, I really thought this was going to be a white background and it isn't...clear and see through which is not what I wanted. That defeats the purpose of having a vinyl shower curtain if I have to buy another vinyl one to put behind it. Seems to be of decent quality though so for that I cannot complain. Colors are bright, very bright and not exactly as I thought it would be. The picture here for the ad is deceiving as it makes it look like you would be getting similar quality to a fabric curtain only in vinyl. I will probably be returning this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Maytex Garden Flight PEVA Vinyl Shower Curtain

Heavy duty, well made shower curtain

03/07/2014
By ,
Woodstock, al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy with this shower curtain. It's well made, not thin cheap vinyl. Seems wider than my last one, goes around the tub with plenty to spare. Love the different colored butterflies, will match a lot of different decors?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Maytex Garden Flight PEVA Vinyl Shower Curtain
01/25/2013
By ,
winthrop mass.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS SHOWER CURTAIN VERY PRETTY and best of all no plastic smell
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Maytex Garden Flight PEVA Vinyl Shower Curtain

Good but not great

03/15/2014
By ,
Granbury, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The shower curtain quality is fine. Feels sturdy, and a good length & width. The only downside to me is the pattern/colors on the curtain. I dont think it's very pretty. It will serve its purpose, so it isn't a deal breaker. I expect it will last a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Maytex Garden Flight PEVA Vinyl Shower Curtain

product great

03/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shipping was simple and fast and the product was great. I would shop walmart.com more often had I known it was so easy. This will be my main shopping now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.