Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bissell Bissell Rewind SmartClean Bagless Upright Vacuum, 58F83

Bissell Bissell Rewind SmartClean Bagless Upright Vacuum, 58F83

The Bissell Rewind SmartClean Bagless Upright Vacuum, 58F83has a clean carpet sensor that lets you know when your carpet is clean. The clean filter indicator also makes maintenance easier, since you'll know when your filter needs to be cleaned or replaced. In addition, the vacuum's unique helix cleaning system will actually help keep your filters cleaner for longer. It does this by using internal "ribs" on the easy empty dirt cup to capture dirt and other debris. This forces large particles, dust and other debris down to the bottom of the tank instead of up into the filter, helping the Bissell Upright Vacuum to work more effectively.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(141 Reviews) 140
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
42
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
42
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bissell Rewind SmartClean Bagless Upright Vacuum, 58F83

suctions is good and the machine itself is quite

12/20/2012
By ,
oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I notice that the vacuum sucks the dust and other debris immediately.Easy to manuver on small area.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bissell Rewind SmartClean Bagless Upright Vacuum, 58F83

good

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bissell Rewind SmartClean Bagless Upright Vacuum, 58F83

Great Pet Vacuum.

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent pet vacuum for our two cats. the hand tool clean our leather couches very easily. the vacuum is pretty lightweight, and they clean the carpets wonderfully! the clean indicator is a pretty good feature. I definitely like the cord rewind feature. it also works great on bare floors. the filter clean up is a little bit messy, but if you are careful it is easy to clean up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bissell Rewind SmartClean Bagless Upright Vacuum, 58F83

Love It, has just about everything

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vacuum cleaner has everything I want in a vacuum! Assembling it was easy. The first thing I noticed was how quiet the machine was. I can't believe I put up with my old vacuum for so long. Not only was it quieter, but it's powerful. It picks up the dirt and dust on hardwood and carpets, and it's easy to work with. The turbo tool is the best; it makes cleaning the sofa and chair cushions simple. I think my favorite thing is the cord rewind, push the lever and cord rewinds itself. This is great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bissell Rewind SmartClean Bagless Upright Vacuum, 58F83

Can,t beat this vacuum with a rug cleaner

12/11/2013
By ,
Naples, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used an Oreck for years but when I tried this, this was the best. It sucked everything out of the carpet and started to take the wallpaper down. I purchased one in Florida used it and when came home to New Jersey bought another. Highly recommend this for cleaning floors, it is a little heavy but it does the job.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bissell Rewind SmartClean Bagless Upright Vacuum, 58F83

Greatest Low Priced Unit on sale

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I now have two of these Bissell Vacuum's. One for upstairs, one for downstairs!! This particular vacuum has enough suction t suck the hair off your head!! I love everything
about these units except cleaning out the accumulated dirt traps. You have to clean
the dirt traps & wash & dry the foam filters before putting the machine back together.
That being said, well worth the inconvenience for the quality of the vacuum!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bissell Rewind SmartClean Bagless Upright Vacuum, 58F83

Suckcess

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only negative-wish the cord was 3 ft. longer!This unit really picks up!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bissell Rewind SmartClean Bagless Upright Vacuum, 58F83

powerful

09/07/2014
By ,
Millville NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Here I am, buying another vacuum to replace another one that died. This one seems really nice. It's a little heavy, but the power is worth it. Time will tell. So far so good.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bissell Rewind SmartClean Bagless Upright Vacuum, 58F83

Good value for price

07/23/2014
By ,
Tucson
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This vacuum is good value for price. I have owned more expensive and less expensive vacuum cleaners. This one does an excellent job on carpet. I have not yet used on tile floors. This one does a great job of picking up lots of dirt and cat hair. Dirt canister is easy to empty. Cord rewind works better than some I have had. Have only had a short time. But good so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bissell Rewind SmartClean Bagless Upright Vacuum, 58F83

helpful

03/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bissell Rewind SmartClean Bagless Upright Vacuum, 58F83
Based on the average of (131) ratings-only reviews
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5