Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Softline Softline Catara Circle Decorative Pillow

Softline Softline Catara Circle Decorative Pillow

These Softline Decorative Throw Pillows feature an elegant geometric pattern design, so they stand out. You can put the Catara Circle Knife Edge Pillow on your bed or sofa. These decorative throw pillows provide you or guests with a comfortable place to rest arms, feet or heads. Each decorative throw pillow is made with Jacquard fabric and filled with 100 percent polyester. These polyester fill pillows are available in a range of colors, allowing you to pick the one that fits your home best.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Softline Catara Circle Decorative Pillow

Not what I expected

09/12/2014
By ,
Kirksville, Missouri
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The picture for this color pillow (pearl/platinum) is misleading. The actual pillow I received was an overall gray, the pattern didn't stand out at all as it does in the picture on the website. The material and size of the pillow was fine but the color was darker and ugly. Also my pillow had dull black marks on it like it had been touching the ground but was shipped anyways. I don't have a picture because I immediately returned it after receiving it. If you order this pillow do not expect it to look like the picture, just warning you. I have ordered 6 other pillows from Wal-Mart and I was very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Softline Catara Circle Decorative Pillow

Not exactly like the picture

07/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The pillow was a great size, material, and pattern. However, the picture is deceiving. I got the champagne colored one expecting it to look like the picture, but when I received it, it was extremely shiny and dark gold. Definitely not what I was looking for. The picture matched my color scheme perfectly; the actual product did not. Good pillow as long as you know that it has a shiny sheen to it and it is not true to the picture. I can't speak for the other color choices, though.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Softline Catara Circle Decorative Pillow

beautiful & comfortable

05/14/2014
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cushions add color an style to my little place . I absolutely love them am very pleased with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Softline Catara Circle Decorative Pillow

Color is the best...

05/29/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The turquoise and brown is very nice but it could've been stuffed better..overall I am very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Softline Catara Circle Decorative Pillow

Great looking pillow

05/12/2012
By ,
Plano, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a black/red pillow with a contemporary look that didn't cost a fortune. It looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Softline Catara Circle Decorative Pillow

Style at a bargain.

04/11/2013
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ultra modern, or retro, contemporary, that 70's feel, whatever you wanna call it...my turquoise with brown circular patterns pillow is just the right color turquoise to match my rug that has a circular pattern also. The pillow provides the turquoise Bam! on my sofa.
The pillow is well sown along 3 edges. the edge left open to stuff, has a machine stitch along it that contrasts with the 3 other edges. This is not a huge deal but noticeable when you pick it up. If you sew you know...it is hard to finish off that edge left open to stuff.
Great style for a fair price...cheers to the new turquoise and chocolate brown pillow on my sofa.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Softline Catara Circle Decorative Pillow

Good buy very stylish.

02/04/2014
By ,
Valparaiso, In.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought two of these pillows in champagne for my sofa. They are a perfect size, price, and color.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Softline Catara Circle Decorative Pillow

Beautiful pillow

02/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look great in my living room and a great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Softline Catara Circle Decorative Pillow

good accent pillow for adding color to home decor.

12/20/2013
By ,
san bernardino, california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Softline Catara Circle Decorative Pillow

Beautiful pillows!

11/02/2013
By ,
mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the pumpkin and chocolate color. They go really good with my southwestern décor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Softline Catara Circle Decorative Pillow
01/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for & not a bad price. Very durable & firm. Easy to clean. Love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Softline Catara Circle Decorative Pillow
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5