Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bethesda Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360)

Bethesda Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360)

Welcome back to New Vegas! With the introduction of the Ultimate Edition Bethesda Softworks presents the definitive edition of Fallout: New Vegas. This complete package, which includes the Dead Money, Honest Hearts, Old World Blues and Lonesome Road add-on packs, allows you to experience everything that New Vegas has to offer. To sweeten the pot, you'll be armed with the latest cache of unique weapons, ammo types and recipes from the most recent add-on packs Courier's Stash and Gun Runners Arsenal. You'll find there are more friends and enemies to make whether you're a seasoned explorer of the Mojave, or playing the game for the first time. You'll discover there are also more consequences to be responsible for, and more opportunities to live in glory or infamy throughout the Wasteland. The choices you make will be as influential as ever. Enjoy your stay.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360)

They never fixed it !!

07/11/2012
By ,
Carlisle , PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If you bought the previous game thinking this one is fixed .... you would be wrong. 5 mins into game play and it froze. Tried it another 4 times and does not work.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mobile, Alabama
"They Never Fixed It!!" Is a Very Important Issue
Posted 11/28/2012
It is well known that Fallout New Vegas had serious bugging issues later in the gameplay. I too was 'assuming' that the fixes for these bugs were included since it was the final edition and included all mods, extra levels etc.
I was very sorry to hear that these bugs were not fixed.
This posting will most definitely stop my purchase for the time being and if proven correct, would show this to be the most important posting of all.
While I really loved the game, I cannot play it, as it simply does not work at higher levels. I was hoping this ultimate edition would fix those issues and allow me play it from beginning to end.
Again, sorry to hear it hasn't.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360)

Best Value

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Xbox charges $10 bucks for every DLC pack. Plus $6 bucks for the two gun perks. If you don't own the game that's another $15 dollars...... Basically you get everything valued at around $60 dollars for a small price of $16. Best value I've seen yet. The game is well worth playing, hands down the best one of the Fallout games...!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360)

Pure Fallout Goodness

07/16/2012
By ,
Lafayette, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything great about Fallout: New Vegas in one package. It’s a great price for a great game that includes all the DLC. If you already own the game and all the DLC it’s hard to say “buy it again”…unless you like having the DLC at the ready on a disc…but if you’ve never played New Vegas then this is the perfect time to check it out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360)

Who knew they made games this great!!!

08/08/2012
By ,
Spring, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All I can say is ... WOW!!! This is the best one they have made. If Fallout: New Vegas was a big hit, how would Fallout: New Vegas- Ultimate Edition not be a successful big hit! The reason they call it the " Ultimate Edition" is because in this game, you get a Amazing full Cache of Weapons, 4 new missions, and much much More. I reccommend this game to big Fallout fans and Hardcore gamers who love to have it their way on games. And this isnt just a straight forward game, it's a ACTION PACKED- THRILL RIDE- FREE ROAM ADVENTURE GAME!!!! I WANT U to buy this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360)

Fantastic Video Game.

01/23/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you ever played and liked Fallout 3 or the regular New Vegas then you will love this.This includes not only Fallout New Vegas but all the DLC with it to make it more fun and at an incredible price. If you haven't played Fallout yet then you should probably buy Fallout 3 first for like 5 bucks and give it a shot and see if you like it. The game itself is a lot of fun and takes a LONG time to play through the entire game, I'm talking about 50 hours or so where most games only take about 10 hours to beat. Fallout 3 and New Vegas are my favorite games of ALL TIME. The only cons that I can think of is there are a lot of glitches and you can't play with friends but other than that the game is epic. The game may take some time getting into but once you do it will be the best gaming experience ever. I have beat the game like 4 different times.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360)

Awesome game for 18 and up

01/12/2014
By ,
Live Oak, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fallout New Vegas was an awesome game. I would recommend it to friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360)

Outstanding

01/23/2014
By ,
Spanaway, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adds much adventure and fun to the game, gives it a better feel, fixes many bugs, I highly recommend this. Definitly worth the money. I borrowed the extra content disc from a friend a couple years ago and now I have bought my own because I had to get a new xbox. I still love it, it just adds so much to the game with all the dlcs (downloadable contents).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360)

excellent

01/12/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it, I just wish they didn't patch the glitches
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360)

Amazing

01/07/2014
By ,
Tahlequah, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has great quality and is overall gret
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360)

Game for son

01/02/2014
By ,
ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great game the one thing he wanted for Christmas . Walmart delivered on time no hassles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5