Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Duinkerken Duinkerken for Full Circle Exchange Gluten-Free Enriched Biscuit Mix, 16.58 oz (Pack of 2)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Duinkerken Duinkerken for Full Circle Exchange Gluten-Free Enriched Biscuit Mix, 16.58 oz (Pack of 2)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Duinkerken for Full Circle Exchange Gluten-Free Enriched Biscuit Mix, 16.58 oz (Pack of 2)
04/14/2012
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mix makes the BEST gluten-free biscuits. It is easy to use (just add 2 eggs, shortening & milk -- which can be a milk substitute like soy, almond, rice or coconut milk). This mix is just as good as baking from scratch and all you have to do is add the few ingredients, roll out, cut & bake. When I make 2 1/2" biscuits I get 18-20 biscuits per box. They are light and tender rather than dense like a lot of gluten-free products.
Also try the bread mix and the pizza crust mix -- both are WAY better than their pre-made counterparts sold at grocery stores.
I have been using these mixes for a couple of years and they are always great.
Thank you Walmart for distributing the Duinkerken gluten-free products in the US!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 2 for Duinkerken for Full Circle Exchange Gluten-Free Enriched Biscuit Mix, 16.58 oz (Pack of 2)

Best GF biscuit mix

10/25/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
According to the 6 celiacs in our family, this is the best GF biscuit mix available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 3 for Duinkerken for Full Circle Exchange Gluten-Free Enriched Biscuit Mix, 16.58 oz (Pack of 2)

Excellent product!

04/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You won't believe it's gluten free!! Never found a product that tasted so good! Recommend to not only people who are celiac but to anyone who wants to follow a healthier diet. Thank you Duinkerken Foods.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 4 for Duinkerken for Full Circle Exchange Gluten-Free Enriched Biscuit Mix, 16.58 oz (Pack of 2)

Yummy!

04/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better then gluten biscuits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 5 for Duinkerken for Full Circle Exchange Gluten-Free Enriched Biscuit Mix, 16.58 oz (Pack of 2)

Great Gluten Free biscuits.

11/22/2013
By ,
Taft, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for the first time. I am the only one who eats gluten free in my family. There were a lot of biscuits left. I froze the leftovers and they warm up great in microwave.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 6 for Duinkerken for Full Circle Exchange Gluten-Free Enriched Biscuit Mix, 16.58 oz (Pack of 2)

The Best!

09/03/2013
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter didn't even know they were gluten-free. Since first trying, we have made 3 versions: blueberry, chocolate, and herb. I will continue to order this mix.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 7 for Duinkerken for Full Circle Exchange Gluten-Free Enriched Biscuit Mix, 16.58 oz (Pack of 2)

The BEST!!

04/03/2013
By ,
Redmond WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am actually from Prince Edward Island, where this product is made, and every summer I come back to Seattle with a suitcase full of Biscuit mix. :) SO HAPPY that we can finally purchase the product in the US! They are super easy to make and SOOOO YUMMY!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 8 for Duinkerken for Full Circle Exchange Gluten-Free Enriched Biscuit Mix, 16.58 oz (Pack of 2)

enriched biscuit

07/12/2013
By ,
Amarillo TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best GF biscuit mix that I have tried. I will be getting more.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Duinkerken for Full Circle Exchange Gluten-Free Enriched Biscuit Mix, 16.58 oz (Pack of 2)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5