Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4

Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4

Enjoy the outdoors in modern style with the Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4. This set features beautiful ice blue cushions and comfortable swivel chairs suitable for kids and adults alike.This set includes a table with a scratch-resistant tempered glass top with a hole for an umbrella, and swivel chairs with durable steel frames. The cushions and pillows are all made of easy-care fabric.
Average Customer Rating:
4.268 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation86%48 out of 56reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
29 Questions | 21 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
This review is fromAqua Glass 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set, Box 2 of 2, Table.

Great quality for a great price! Love it

06/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this set. Easy to assemble, great quality, great price! Win!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
This review is fromAqua Glass 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set, Box 2 of 2, Table.

patio table

06/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A very nice table at an affordable price.
Box arrived for store pick up in terrible shape and was late in arriving by a week. Expected to get home and find a box of broken glass but not only was it all in tact, but all fit together great and even sits level on the ground.
Certainly a good buy for the price and looks really nice with the matching chairs also purchased from Walmart at the same time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
This review is fromAqua Glass 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set, Box 2 of 2, Table.

We don't know

06/09/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would love to give a great rating but, after more than a month, we don't have it! We have the table, but the chairs arrived missing the brackets to fasten the chair to the base, plus all the nuts, bolts and washers!! The box used to ship them was torn up and beat up. We had to send it all back and are still waiting for the replacement to arrive!! I guess they have to manufacture them. What a mess!!!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
This review is fromAqua Glass 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set, Box 2 of 2, Table.

Average Quality

06/07/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not sturdy enough - moves around on the patio in Dallas winds. It is one month and I already started seeing rust on chairs
Looks wise it is nice and a good size for 4 people. Chairs are comfortable
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
This review is fromAqua Glass 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set, Box 2 of 2, Table.

solid set

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together. sturdy construction.
I forgot to notice the chairs are only swivel and rocker/swivel chairs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4

Aqua Glass Patio Dining Set appears a good deal

07/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We usually purchase outdoor furniture with the expectations of probably having to replace it every 4-5 years due to weather wear, etc. This dining set appears to have been treated with a special coating to help it withstand the out door elements. Guess we'll see.
Everything arrived well packed; the box the chairs came in took an obvious pounding along the way. I was surprised no damage occurred. Assembly was elementary, the directions clear, and tools provided adequate. I assembled the entire product (4-chairs & table) in less than 2 hours. Wife was pleased with it, which makes me please with it. For the price, I'd order this product again if I had it to do over. Says a lot right there.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
This review is fromAqua Glass 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set, Box 2 of 2, Table.

accurate discription of product.

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit for our patio.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
This review is fromAqua Glass 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set, Box 1 of 2, Chairs.

accurate discription

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delighted with the size. Perfect fit for our patio.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
This review is fromAqua Glass 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set, Box 1 of 2, Chairs.

Awesome set

07/20/2014
By ,
Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beverly nice set for our porch
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
This review is fromAqua Glass 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set, Box 1 of 2, Chairs.

Great product for the money!

07/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set was true to the picture, color and materials are very good quality. I picked up the boxes at the nearest Walmart (free shipping there) it fit in my van with the stow & go seats down. Put the glass top in first then the chair box. I assembled without any trouble and I really like it a lot. Comfortable and and classy. VERY pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
This review is fromAqua Glass 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set, Box 2 of 2, Table.

easy set up 1 2 3

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful set durable great looking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
This review is fromAqua Glass 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set, Box 1 of 2, Chairs.

Aqua glass is not Aqua

07/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's pretty much clear glass. If you are old enough to remember the old safety glass that was in cars, it has that same tinge of green. The picture is definitely enhanced, or they changed the product. Or they took a picture of it on a lawn and photoshopped the lawn out, except for the green showing through the glass. Unfortunate, because that was one of the attractions for me. Otherwise it goes together very easily. Durability is something only time will tell!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
This review is fromAqua Glass 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set, Box 2 of 2, Table.

Beautiful set

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful set for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
This review is fromAqua Glass 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set, Box 1 of 2, Chairs.

Chairs are nice, table is a little less desireable

06/16/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Chairs are sturdy and well built. The table glass just sets on the table by its own weight with 1/4 inch space all the way around. Not much to the table. Would not recommend the table.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
This review is fromAqua Glass 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set, Box 1 of 2, Chairs.

Great Set, Good Price

06/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything arrived intact. Easy to put together. Very Comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
This review is fromAqua Glass 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set, Box 1 of 2, Chairs.

It is a nice set for the money.

06/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is a nice set for the money. We priced around at other sets similiar, but were much more expensive. Well, after getting this, I can see why. The table metal part has a bunch of scratches on it. The pillows that came have stains on them. The plastic was opened, so they were able to get dirty while they must have been in the warehouse? Some of the spots looked like food stains. We were able to get them out. For the cost of the set, it still is a great set for what we need it for. Like I said many sets are in the thousands, so guess you get the quality you pay for. It was very easy to assemble must say. It looks great if you dont examine everything.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
This review is fromAqua Glass 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set, Box 2 of 2, Table.

nice

06/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice piece. although a piece came damaged. had to deal with manufacturer, still waiting.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
This review is fromAqua Glass 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set, Box 1 of 2, Chairs.

Patio chairs

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This part of the order is for the chairs. Pretty easy to assemble and they look good. They swivel as they should and the cushions are also nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
This review is fromAqua Glass 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set, Box 2 of 2, Table.

Dining table for patio

06/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This part of the order is for the table, metal frame with glass top. Was pretty easy to set up. After set up I found a small dent in the metal surround of the table top. Not too noticeable and too much trouble to return for replacement, so I will just keep it because it is a pretty nice table for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
This review is fromAqua Glass 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set, Box 2 of 2, Table.

Great patio set

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This patio set is beautiful and very easy to set up! Great price and quick delivery!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1 2 3 Next