Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4

Enjoy the outdoors in modern style with the Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4. This set features beautiful ice blue cushions and comfortable swivel chairs suitable for kids and adults alike.This set includes a table with a scratch-resistant tempered glass top with a hole for an umbrella, and swivel chairs with durable steel frames. The cushions and pillows are all made of easy-care fabric.
Average Customer Rating:
3.938 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation69%11 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4

Bang for your buck

03/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This 5 piece patio set is fantastic compared to the price. The adorable aqua lumbar pillows come with the chairs and there is room for an umbrella to sit nicely in the middle of the table. While this set does not accommodate a large crowd it is perfect for a couple, family of 4 or on a small patio.
We purchased this set at the beginning of the season for our patio. It is beautiful and better than what we expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+109points
Review 2 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4

Great value!

04/05/2012
By ,
chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just easily assembled this set for our back deck and it looks great! The chairs seem durable and comfortable, and stylish with the pillows adding color. The seat cushions are easily removed for cleaning, but must be used to sit on the chairs unlike the chair backs which are woven. The chairs swivel well, though they do not rock back and forth much. The glass table is a great size and does include a hole for an umbrella which we are not using. Great set, especially for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+61points
Review 3 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4

I love it....

04/21/2012
By ,
Spring, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this set after a long extensive search. It is beautiful, well made and looks wonderful on my patio. It was very easy to put together. I am an older woman and I put it together all by my self.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Review 4 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4

Very Nice

05/09/2012
By ,
IDAHO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks Great!!
Packed nice...Easy to assemble...Under 1 hour and I'm old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Review 5 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
04/30/2012
By ,
Colusa, Ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this set on line. When we got it home & started putting it together the paint on the table was off in several spots & was rusted. The glass did not even fit properly. I loaded the table up & took it to the local Wal-Mart to exchange it for the floor model which was in great condition & the glass fit perfectly. The table is pretty small, but it fits our deck fine. It's just the pits that I had to drive 30 miles to exchange it. All in all I guess for the price it is a descent set.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+10points
Review 6 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4

Not what I expected

03/16/2013
By ,
Sumter County FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Be aware that the item description for this patio set does not match what's listed under the features. The item description states the table is 48 inches in diameter and the features states it's 42 inches in diameter. The table is only 42 inches in diameter. The chair dimensions were also wrong in the item description.
Be advised that you need to review all information carefully before ordering.
Also, there were numerous scratches on the chairs and the rim of the table
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Review 7 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4

Nice chairs

03/19/2012
By ,
Vicksburg, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice set of patio chairs with removable cushions. The price is very reasonable (four counter chairs purchased from another source cost 3 times as much). They are comfortable, and appear to be very durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 8 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
03/03/2012
By ,
cape coral, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks great and easy to assemble. The only drawback is that the seating is a little shallow and the chairs seem like they may tip at times. Very comfortable otherwise.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 9 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4

Aqua Glass Patio Dining Set appears a good deal

07/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We usually purchase outdoor furniture with the expectations of probably having to replace it every 4-5 years due to weather wear, etc. This dining set appears to have been treated with a special coating to help it withstand the out door elements. Guess we'll see.
Everything arrived well packed; the box the chairs came in took an obvious pounding along the way. I was surprised no damage occurred. Assembly was elementary, the directions clear, and tools provided adequate. I assembled the entire product (4-chairs & table) in less than 2 hours. Wife was pleased with it, which makes me please with it. For the price, I'd order this product again if I had it to do over. Says a lot right there.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
03/09/2013
By ,
Riverdale, New Jersey
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had the table two months, the entire edge of the table is rusted and chipped everywhere.
Wasted my money.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
North Carolina
Return!!
Posted 04/23/2013
They have a 90 day return policy. I'm sure they would gladly return your money.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
02/13/2013
By ,
Cottonwood ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We got a great buy. I always wait until season's change. Beautiful set very well built.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 12 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4

Some problems

03/19/2012
By ,
Vicksburg, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The frame is not quite right and appears to be slightly warped so that the glass top does not fit in as smooth as it should. The table is usable (I intend to cover it with a top cover purchased from another source). There was a problem with the shipment when I received an email saying it was ready for pickup, and the person in the store could not find it (my contractor had to go back a second time). Some assembly is required (one reason for using a contractor).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 13 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
04/16/2012
By ,
wichita ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as a gift for my son's new home. They love this set as it comes complete with everything in the photo.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Review 14 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
06/12/2013
By ,
Laurel, MD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Patio set was very easy to put together, looks great, and is comfy! However, after less than 2 weeks the table and chairs are already rusting a lot. Poor quality for the price...don't waste your money on this set.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 15 for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4

nice table

04/17/2013
By ,
Hancock, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
box a little damaged but table was fine and all the piece were there.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aqua Glass 5-Piece Patio Dining Set, Seats 4
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5