Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mega Bloks Mega Bloks John Deere Large Vehicle Dump Truck

Mega Bloks Mega Bloks John Deere Large Vehicle Dump Truck

Whether the load is small or big, your little trucker will be thrilled with the John Deere Dump Truck. With 20 Mega Bloks to play with, your child will have fun building a fantasy farm, along with the John Deere trucker figurine the comes with this Mega Bloks Dump Truck. The bin tilts just like a real dump truck, and the truck leaves cool tracks with its big wheels. Many more fantastic Mega Bloks Truck sets, and John Deere play sets, are available, including the Big Scoop 21 inch loader, the Big Scoop 21 inch dump truck, the Mega Bloks John Deere Lil Tractor, and the Mega Bloks Tractor and Mower Building Set. Your child will discover lots of exciting ways to build and rebuild with this versatile and imaginative John Deere toy. The Mega Bloks Dump truck makes for hours of fun and entertainment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mega Bloks John Deere Large Vehicle Dump Truck

Great first dump truck for my 11 month old son!

12/17/2012
By ,
Hastings, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a christmas gift which I believe he's gonna love. Think his big sister is gonna like it more! It's way bigger than I ever thought it was gonna be! It's big enough that we laughed that his sister will probably put him in it & try to push them up & down our hallway. Only negitive thing I would have to say is that it was hard to find in store. Saw it in add & had to have since we live on a farm & have only John Deere equipment!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mega Bloks John Deere Large Vehicle Dump Truck

Fun Dump Truck for Kids!

11/06/2012
By ,
Tumtum, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was well received by my grandson. He really enjoyed playing with it with his grandfather.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mega Bloks John Deere Large Vehicle Dump Truck

Wonderful Toy

01/25/2013
By ,
East Windsor, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson is 12 months but can put the blocks together and take them apart by himself. The truck body dumps, the driver can be put in and taken out, the blocks are more than safe for a toddler. Hours of iminagination fun which is healthy for young children. He can sit in the dump part of the truck and be pushed around so it is made to withstand the use and sometimes abuse a toddler or young child might give it. Definately would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mega Bloks John Deere Large Vehicle Dump Truck
12/11/2012
By ,
UNION CITY,PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I GOT IT FOR MY GRANDSON AND HE LOVED IT AND WITH IT ALL DAY AND STILL PLAYS WITH IT EVERY DAY.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mega Bloks John Deere Large Vehicle Dump Truck

Big hit!

04/15/2014
By ,
Rosenberg, tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My 2 yr old loves this truck. He got it for his birthday, and he has driven it until the wheels have fallen off literally. First the back ones both fell off after 2 months, and now the front ones are falling off after 4 months.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mega Bloks John Deere Large Vehicle Dump Truck

A hit with our toddlers

01/15/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for our grandsons. They absolutely love it! The shipping was super fast and our delivery came without any damage. Would definitely recommend this truck to anyone and the Walmart ordering system.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mega Bloks John Deere Large Vehicle Dump Truck

Great sturdy toy!

01/05/2013
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 year old and my 1 year old grandson equally enjoy this toy! They have already spent hours playing with it, and the younger one even rides in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mega Bloks John Deere Large Vehicle Dump Truck
02/07/2013
By ,
Saraland, Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my great grand son who is 20months old. He absolutely loves it. He plays with it evey day, also loves the blocks in it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mega Bloks John Deere Large Vehicle Dump Truck
01/03/2013
By ,
Manchester, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loved it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mega Bloks John Deere Large Vehicle Dump Truck
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5