Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Philips Norelco Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Philips Norelco Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Keep your shaver in good condition with Philips Norelco Jet Clean solution in a 10 oz bottle. The Philips Jet Clean Solution, with a cool breeze scent, can thoroughly clean your shaver and lubricate the shaving heads. This Philips clean solution is a water-based cleaner specially designed for cleaning trimmers and shavers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.74 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%48 out of 50reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Great Norelco shaver cleaner

06/11/2014
By ,
new bern nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Good Product, poor shipping

09/26/2013
By ,
west columbia, sc
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would be a 5 except for apparant shipping problem.
The product itself is very good, however when I opened the package 2 of the three bottles had leaked in the plastic bag in which they were enclosed.
This was three 10 oz bottles in a plastic bag and placed in a 14 x 16 box with almost no packing. I believe all the bouncing around caused the bottles to leak. I cleaned the solution off the outside of the bottles but they still leaked. Set them up on a clean paper towel and immediately wet circles appeared on the paper towel.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Does the job

05/10/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just fill your jet cleaner with the solution and install your razor. The machine and will get the solution in all the tight spaces and your razor comes out clean and smelling fresh.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Availability

05/22/2013
By ,
Cumming, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have had my Philips Norelco Jet Clean shaver for more then 10 years and the Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution works great, although a bit pricey. But all of a sudden WalMart has stopped carrying it without offering a substitute solution either in store or online. They still carry the shavers, however.
Why would one now buy a Philips Norelco Jet Clean Shaver if they can't clean it?
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Norelco Jet Clean Solution

05/10/2014
By ,
Mi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works with Norelco auto-clean razor. Great price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Norelco Clean solution is great for electric razor

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ease of ordering online, the cost was very inexpensive and the quick delivery was awesome. My husband enjoys using this product for his electric razor... Thanks for making it an enjoyable experience.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

A necessary product for my Norelco razor.

03/04/2014
By ,
West Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this product for years for my self-cleaning Norelco electric razor. Too bad that no Wal-Mart stores carry it anymore and that I have to order it on-line.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

works great at cleaning shaver

10/02/2013
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just wish I could find the solution in store. Took 2 weeks to get it online. I guess I need to stock up. The automatic cleaning machine that uses this solution has given my partially paralysed husband some independence & control of some of his daily care & frees up a little time so I don't have to clean his shaver all the time. I just empty out the tank twice a month & check over the shaver once a month but usually the shaver looks real clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Must use this cleaner

03/05/2014
By ,
Scottsdale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Norelco has developed this razor and cleaning process that is great, except you can't get your hands on the cleaning solution. I had to wait a week to have this sent to Wal Mart. It's an expensive little bottle considering how much it uses.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Norelco cleaner

02/20/2014
By ,
Southlake, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WalMart was the only place to purchase this cleaning solution for a Razor purchased at another store. Perhaps we should check a store's complete facilities for a product we purchase there. Thanks WalMart!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

should be abailable in store

02/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
necessary for maintnence
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Norelco Shaver Cleaner

02/03/2014
By ,
coral springs, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works very well....very hard to find..but will always try Walmart first...as they have the best prices and shipping is free to store and very convenient
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Excellent

02/08/2014
By ,
miami,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product,pricing and fast shipping
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

IT IS ONLY A PRODUCT TO CLEAN A RAZOR

01/17/2014
By ,
Camp Hill,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NOT MUCH YOU CAN SAY ABOUT A PRODUCT THAT IS ONLY USED FOR CLEANING AND LUBRICATING A ELECTRIC RAZOR.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Seems to do a good job of cleaning the razor.

01/14/2014
By ,
Springfield, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product but not available locally.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Walmart has the best price for this product.

01/06/2014
By ,
San Antonio Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for my husband. He loves his electric shaver.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Great Cleaning Solution for Norelco Electirc Razor

11/22/2013
By ,
Christiansburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product for keeping your Norelco electric razor blade system clean and lubricated. Walmart has the best price for this solution with free ship to store shipping program. I have used this product for many years and have always had excellent results. Best use is in the Norelco Jet Clean system. Use it weekly and your razor heads will last a lot longer.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

What I needed

12/16/2013
By ,
Marlton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is fine and what I needed.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

best prices for this solution

11/29/2013
By ,
North Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the cheapest place to find this cleaning solution. Just use the site-to-store option to avoide expensive shipping charges.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

norleco jet cleaner

11/20/2013
By ,
herndon va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
usband loves it
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next