Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Philips Norelco Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Philips Norelco Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Keep your shaver in good condition with Philips Norelco Jet Clean solution in a 10 oz bottle. The Philips Jet Clean Solution, with a cool breeze scent, can thoroughly clean your shaver and lubricate the shaving heads. This Philips clean solution is a water-based cleaner specially designed for cleaning trimmers and shavers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.726 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%60 out of 62reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

good deal on hard-to-find product

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this solution keeps the Norelco shaver in good working condition. As users of this shaver know, it's easy to find the shaver, but not the jet dry cleaner, in the stores these days. The price is reasonable, and worth stocking up on.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Great product and a great price

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart's prices was by far lower than any one else on the internet!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Fine Solution to a dirty razor

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solution cleaned razor very well
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

good buy

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
if you have the razor system this is the best place to buy for the price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

clean machine!

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at the very lowest price - even on ebay! AND the seamless ordering process all the way to pickup through site-to-store at my local Walmart was GREAT!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Does what it says

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very clean razor. Use for my father-in-law at a nursing home. Razor does not get emptied regularly but using this with the cleaning machine makes the razor like new.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Good Product, poor shipping

09/26/2013
By ,
west columbia, sc
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would be a 5 except for apparant shipping problem.
The product itself is very good, however when I opened the package 2 of the three bottles had leaked in the plastic bag in which they were enclosed.
This was three 10 oz bottles in a plastic bag and placed in a 14 x 16 box with almost no packing. I believe all the bouncing around caused the bottles to leak. I cleaned the solution off the outside of the bottles but they still leaked. Set them up on a clean paper towel and immediately wet circles appeared on the paper towel.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Best product for a Norelco shaver

09/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried other cleaning solutions in my Norelco cleaner and was very unhappy with the results. The Norelco brand works very well, as intended by the manufacturers.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Availability

05/22/2013
By ,
Cumming, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have had my Philips Norelco Jet Clean shaver for more then 10 years and the Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution works great, although a bit pricey. But all of a sudden WalMart has stopped carrying it without offering a substitute solution either in store or online. They still carry the shavers, however.
Why would one now buy a Philips Norelco Jet Clean Shaver if they can't clean it?
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Fresh and Clean.

08/25/2014
By ,
Shenandoah Valley
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have used Nolelco razors for over 25 years. This is my third and I wanted to try the cleaning system. The razor is excellent. I clean the razor daily using this solution find it fresh, clean and ready to go every morning.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Stuff works GREAT

08/12/2014
By ,
Wellton Az.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works just like Norelco said it would the only complaint I have about this product is that Walmart does not carry it in the store. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Cheapest place to buy

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheapest .p[lace found to purchase this item by far. Saved over 50%
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

I've been without it too long.

08/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cleaning solution has been hard to find for a while now, but now that I've found some, I bought a bunch of it. It works great, cleans my razor better than trying to clean it with water alone, and leaves as great smell after the cleaning is done.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Necessary and inexpensive

08/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy it here. It's the cheapest place on the web
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

A necessary product for my Norelco razor.

03/04/2014
By ,
West Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this product for years for my self-cleaning Norelco electric razor. Too bad that no Wal-Mart stores carry it anymore and that I have to order it on-line.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

works great at cleaning shaver

10/02/2013
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just wish I could find the solution in store. Took 2 weeks to get it online. I guess I need to stock up. The automatic cleaning machine that uses this solution has given my partially paralysed husband some independence & control of some of his daily care & frees up a little time so I don't have to clean his shaver all the time. I just empty out the tank twice a month & check over the shaver once a month but usually the shaver looks real clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Great Norelco shaver cleaner

06/11/2014
By ,
new bern nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Does the job

05/10/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just fill your jet cleaner with the solution and install your razor. The machine and will get the solution in all the tight spaces and your razor comes out clean and smelling fresh.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Norelco Clean solution is great for electric razor

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ease of ordering online, the cost was very inexpensive and the quick delivery was awesome. My husband enjoys using this product for his electric razor... Thanks for making it an enjoyable experience.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Cool Breeze Scent, 10 oz

Norelco Jet Clean Solution

05/10/2014
By ,
Mi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works with Norelco auto-clean razor. Great price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1 2 Next