Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats Jumbo Pack, 9 count

Huggies Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats Jumbo Pack, 9 count

GoodNites Disposable Bed Mats are the simple, effective solution that helps protect sheets and a childs confidence for a Better Night. Each mat is made of soft and quiet material, a super-absorbent core, and a leakage barrier for comfortable and outstanding protection. 7.4 square feet, pack of nine.
Average Customer Rating:
3.486 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(214 Reviews) 201
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
97
4 stars
32
3 stars
15
2 stars
18
1 star
52
Customer Recommendation70%141 out of 202reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
97
4 stars
32
3 stars
15
2 stars
18
1 star
52
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats Jumbo Pack, 9 count

Oh NO, these ruined my mattress-glue won't comeOFF

12/14/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't get these. TWO of my things are damaged. First, I put them on a washable mattress cover and ALL THE STICKY CORNERS WON'T PEAL OFF. I'm afraid of messing up my washer to try to wash it off. I'll have to throw it away ($25 loss). Second, when I went to peel off the one on my bed (my son occasionally falls sleeps with us) and one of the corner WON'T PEEL OFF--part of it has sticky residue and part of it has pieces of plastic that I can't get off.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats Jumbo Pack, 9 count

goodnites-disposable bed mat for care givers

05/27/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has a colostomy which sometimes comes loose. He also has urinary incontinence. As his caregiver, I need to tell you that you need to market these for this situation or other caregivers. This has saved us so much in preventing total disaster. These are a million times better than those flimsy blue bed liners that hold nothing and crumble up into a ball. I have and will recommend these to my friends in a similar situation. Thank you, than you, thank you..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats Jumbo Pack, 9 count

Great for overnight trips

07/17/2012
By ,
Chestertown. MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been trying to find something for when we travel with my 5 yr old son. He still has some accidents every now and then. I didn't want him to feel bad if he had an accident and didn't want to put him in a pull up. I was thinking I had to take some towels with use for him to sleep on but would take up much needed room in the luggage. These mats are perfect. I only use them when we travel. I love them. I didn't have to worry about them moving and they are very absorbent. It made my son feel good because he wasn't worried about accidents. He said they didn't feel like a mat that it was like the sheet. They are very easy to clean up after an accident just pull up and toss. My son can do it himself. I am getting ready to purchase my 2nd pack. If you have someone in your life that has accidents I would highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats Jumbo Pack, 9 count

Great product

06/09/2012
By ,
Baltimore, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very convenient, I have to change bedding daily and this cut down on laundry, I use it for my elderly parent
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats Jumbo Pack, 9 count

THEY will ruin your sheets

12/20/2013
By ,
B-Town, Ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
1st if your going to buy these know DO NOT..I repeat DO NOT peel off the back and place these on your sheets.. They STICK and you have to dang near rip it apart to take it off.. I wasted two fitted sheets and OH no never again.. If you don't peel off the adhesive sheet and just place the mat FINE, but it WILL move as your child tosses and turns as it is not secured down. Velcro would be a better choice.. But instead of buying this just buy a water proof mattress cover and just deal with washing the sheets this thing, once stuck this is a super horrid experience to have to deal with..and if your super busy and have to get this off just save your time and trash the sheet. I figured that I would get as much off as and toss it in the washer.. and the rest would come off.. PSSSST PLEASE not even!!!! So when your standing in the aisle looking at these and you pick them you REMEMBER all these reviews of people saying " DON'T DO IT "
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats Jumbo Pack, 9 count

Very good quality

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well to keep bed dry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats Jumbo Pack, 9 count

Great

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lifesaver! Works wonderful for 86 year old mother who is now in depends at night! Before these had to wash daily!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats Jumbo Pack, 9 count

spendy but worth it

06/19/2012
By ,
Gaston, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 year old only has occasional accidents, to infrequent to warrant sleep pants. I put one of these on her bed and she loves them. Last night she had her first accident since be purchased them and she took care of it herself, no more embarrassment. Dry sheet and everything! They are worth every penny in my book
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats Jumbo Pack, 9 count
09/07/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for adults. Better than any other disposable bed mat I've ever tried. They stay put, don't bunch up and are remarkably absorbent. I've not had one leak through yet. Good size and priced well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats Jumbo Pack, 9 count

A great product

10/03/2014
By ,
Slidell, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great! Saves changing and washing sheets all the time. I will be reordering. My Granddaughter is in the processing of being potty trained. At nighttime she somehow manages to wet out the side of her diapers. These are lifesavers. Tryem
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats Jumbo Pack, 9 count

Great help

10/05/2014
By ,
Norfolk, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These mats work exactly as described. My child has way fewer accidents now
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats Jumbo Pack, 9 count

Did not work for me

09/03/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you have a child that moves a lot like I do then this is not for you! My kid ended up with a crumpled pad by the morning and there was urine everywhere. Even on the night's he didnt move that much the urine would still manage to sink through.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats Jumbo Pack, 9 count

Great for potty trainers

09/24/2012
By ,
Williamsburg, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These really reduce laundry and are helpful when visiting
somewhere not prepared for a child being potty trained.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats Jumbo Pack, 9 count

Net expectations!

06/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These work great for overnight bed wetting. Very happ with thrm
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats Jumbo Pack, 9 count

44 Year Old Bedwetter

09/22/2012
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been a bedwetter all my life. I have to wear disposable diapers and rubber or plastic pants to bed. I have always used a vinyl mattress cover and rubber sheets on my bed. Sometimes I would try to use a disposable underpad on top of the rubber sheets, but it would move around and wouldn't stay in place. Now I use GoodNights Bed Mats on top of the rubber sheets for added protection. Thanks to GoodNights Bed Mats, I don't have to worry about changing and washing my rubber sheets as often as I used to. I like how they stay in place due to the adhesive back. They are very absorbent and keep wetness away from the rubber sheets. If my diaper leaks during the night, I just change the Bed Mat instead of the rubber sheets. GoodNights Bed Mats makes life so much easier! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats Jumbo Pack, 9 count

Great wet pads for travel or sleepovers.

08/29/2012
By ,
Manville, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We used this for our son how sometimes has accidents. we went on vacation and didn't want to have any issues in the cabin. He did have 2 accidents-but the pad held up and didn't go through to the sheet or the couch. Product was great. We also used it for our 14month old as well-his diapers leak through the night. You only have to change the pad if there is an accident. Otherwise, leave it on the bed/sheet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats Jumbo Pack, 9 count
08/03/2012
By ,
spokane
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use goodnites bed mats for myslef& there the best mats out there! i'm 28 and still bedwetting & i would recmmend these to anybody with this problem! it's way better than sleeping on wet sheets!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats Jumbo Pack, 9 count

Great product with multiple uses

07/12/2013
By ,
Oregon Coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product initially for my elderly parents who both have incontinence issue so their bedding wouldn't have to be washed daily but have found other great uses for them as well! They work well to protect carpeting especially with having a new puppy unlike spendy puppy pads that don't stay in place when you put them down, I've also used them to protect my car upholstery from puppy messes and other upholstered furniture in the house!
The only drawbacks are that they need to make larger packs and they are a little spendy but still worth the price!!! My local walmart doesn't stock them so I have to order them online :(
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats Jumbo Pack, 9 count

Great for catching leaks from nighttime diapers

03/29/2014
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
From time to time my sons goodnights leak these are great for catching those leaks
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats Jumbo Pack, 9 count

great bed/chair coverage

06/14/2014
By ,
Peoria il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are superior to the Blue pads from the hospitals etc as they are so much larger and have adhesive corners to stick to either your sheets and/or furniture providing much better coverage from any bowel/bladder accidents.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1 2 3 Next