Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Bedding by NoJo Little Bedding by NoJo 3 Little Monkeys 10pc Nursery in a Bag Crib Bedding Set, Girl

Little Bedding by NoJo Little Bedding by NoJo 3 Little Monkeys 10pc Nursery in a Bag Crib Bedding Set, Girl

3 Little Monkeys 10-pc. Nursery in a Bag Crib Bedding Set, Girl, makes it easy to decorate your little one's nursery. This Nursery in a Bag Set comes with a printed comforter, two crib sheets, a dust ruffle, a musical mobile, a diaper stacker, a frameable keepsake birth certificate, a wall hanging and two sheets of wall decals. The entire baby girl bedding set is machine washable for easy care.
Average Customer Rating:
4.56 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%72 out of 74reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Bedding by NoJo 3 Little Monkeys 10pc Nursery in a Bag Crib Bedding Set, Girl

Beautiful Bedding Set

10/04/2012
By ,
Monterey, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I absolutely love this bedding set. For my first daughter we bought a crib set from Babies R US that cost twice as much and didn't come with as many accessories. I would have given it a 5 star review but the decals would stick and peel a little so I had to tape them. I also bought the matching bumper which made it extra cute.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Bedding by NoJo 3 Little Monkeys 10pc Nursery in a Bag Crib Bedding Set, Girl

I would recommend!

08/18/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love it!! Is very cute for the price! Comes with a lot! Only thing I had a problem with was the stickers! They kept falling off so I stuck a piece of clear tape on the back of them.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Bedding by NoJo 3 Little Monkeys 10pc Nursery in a Bag Crib Bedding Set, Girl

Love, love, love this bedding!

01/31/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first sifted through Walmart's crib bedding online, this is the one that I always kept going back to. It was my favorite from the start! It seems a little too expensive at first, but while I was look at bedding through Walmart along with other stores, the price for this set was actually the most reasonable for as many items that come in it. I hung up the diaper stacker as a piece of wall decor instead of using it for its intended purpose, only because we have a changing table. But it still looks great hanging on the wall. The mobile was definitely easy to assemble. And the plush monkeys are absolutely cute!
The only thing that I didn't like to this set was with the wall hanging. I didn't think the hole to hang it up with would be sufficient enough to really hold it. But it was a simple fix, we just super-glued a picture hanger that we bought and it hangs just nicely now. The decals are definitely easy to remove, I tested them once I put them up, just to see if they would peel off the paint along with it, but it didn't. But I did have a minor tough time just peeling the decals off of the sheet, but that could be because they weren't cut enough at the factory that they were made in.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Bedding by NoJo 3 Little Monkeys 10pc Nursery in a Bag Crib Bedding Set, Girl

Lovely

08/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is so cute and has everything you need in one package. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Bedding by NoJo 3 Little Monkeys 10pc Nursery in a Bag Crib Bedding Set, Girl

Love it!!!

10/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking at Babies R Us for a little girls crib sheet set with monkeys on them. They had a 5 piece set that was green for 149.99 plus shipping but i had a little girl so i wanted something more girly. So i went onto wal-mart.com and found these sheets they were just what i wanted. What i loved was it came with 10-pieces for 105.99 with tax and shipping. The only down fall was the stickers because they are not replaceable stickers if you put them on your wall they will never come off but everything else it wonderful!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Bedding by NoJo 3 Little Monkeys 10pc Nursery in a Bag Crib Bedding Set, Girl

Monkeys all over the place...adorable

07/19/2014
By ,
Albany, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bright and beautiful, setting up the room for a new baby... Many other items available to match this theme. Love those monkeys!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Bedding by NoJo 3 Little Monkeys 10pc Nursery in a Bag Crib Bedding Set, Girl

Nice Combo Package!!!

07/19/2014
By ,
Odenville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solid and much better than expected. Took 45 min to put both together. Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Bedding by NoJo 3 Little Monkeys 10pc Nursery in a Bag Crib Bedding Set, Girl

Awesome Crib Set for a Girl!!!

10/14/2011
By ,
Richmond Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this little bedding set!!! It's awesome quality and beautiful colors! The only complaint I have is the decal stickers that came with doesn't like to stick to the wall very well, but other than that it's perfect. Awesome bang for your buck!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Bedding by NoJo 3 Little Monkeys 10pc Nursery in a Bag Crib Bedding Set, Girl

Cute bedding set!

06/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a really cute bedding set and is great for the price! I'm having twins and bought the girl & boy matching 3 little monkeys bedding sets and it looks great in the nursery. I have the Dream on Me mini cribs and this standard size set fits well in them. I made some modifications like folding and pinning the bed skirt up in the center to allow it to fit and it works good. The fitted sheets are a little big so I recommend getting a thicker mattress to take up the slack, but it does great just pulling it tight and tucking and this is only if you have the mini cribs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Bedding by NoJo 3 Little Monkeys 10pc Nursery in a Bag Crib Bedding Set, Girl
01/28/2012
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised! This is one of the cutest monkey bedding sets I found for a baby girl. It was the most affordable by far. After reading some reviews of some similar bedding that was more expensive, I made sure to wash this bedding immediately to make sure it would hold up. The bedding held up very well in the wash. The colors stayed vibrant and the material only got softer. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Bedding by NoJo 3 Little Monkeys 10pc Nursery in a Bag Crib Bedding Set, Girl

very pleased!

11/29/2011
By ,
canton,oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our daughters room, LOVE it! Even though the price is cheap (for the amount of pieces included) the quality is wonderful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Bedding by NoJo 3 Little Monkeys 10pc Nursery in a Bag Crib Bedding Set, Girl

Love it! Super cute!

05/12/2014
By ,
MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This design is even cuter in person! Especially when the bumper is added. Great value for how many pieces come with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Bedding by NoJo 3 Little Monkeys 10pc Nursery in a Bag Crib Bedding Set, Girl

Love the crib bedding very cute

06/02/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only thing that I was not to happy with is the set because first I did not receive the wall decals and second when they sent them to me the wall decals did not stick on the wall they kept falling off so I had to trash them I was very disappointed about that.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Bedding by NoJo 3 Little Monkeys 10pc Nursery in a Bag Crib Bedding Set, Girl

Really Cute and Good Value

01/20/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The set is really cute and includes a lot of extra wall decor items and a mobile, which makes it a great value for the price compared to most nursery bedding sets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Bedding by NoJo 3 Little Monkeys 10pc Nursery in a Bag Crib Bedding Set, Girl

Cheaper than anything babies r us has,just as cute

06/02/2012
By ,
IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Walmart.com has the fastest shipping! The mobile for this set doesn't fit my crib as I figured cause lots of previous complaints from other reviews.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Bedding by NoJo 3 Little Monkeys 10pc Nursery in a Bag Crib Bedding Set, Girl

This crib set is an Excellent choice!

11/23/2011
By ,
romney wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter and it was everything i had expected but the mobile. Now i wish i could just find a hamper to go with it. In the same pattern. You couldn't beat the price for a 10 piece set. I looked at alot of different ones before purchasing this one, but i kept coming back to this one cause i loved the colors and the monkeys because that is what she wanted to do her room in. Most of the monkey scene you find in green, i was happy to finally find a pink one for my grand baby.I only found one fault with it, that the mobile that comes with it, its all brown monkeys, i think they need some color to them to catch the babies eye. So i did have to purchase a different mobile. I even thought the mobile looked pretty cheap made. Other then that i am satisfied with it. Others may like the mobile part of it. I would recommend it to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Bedding by NoJo 3 Little Monkeys 10pc Nursery in a Bag Crib Bedding Set, Girl
11/26/2011
By ,
Colton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks 10x better then what i expected! i love the way it looks on my espresso colored crib. I also love that it came with some many extra stuff like the decals for the wall and diaper pale. Overall i am very Satisfied!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Bedding by NoJo 3 Little Monkeys 10pc Nursery in a Bag Crib Bedding Set, Girl

Great deal

11/29/2011
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was so excited when I found this beautiful bedding set for my daughter. Like many new parents, my husband and I are on a pretty tight budget and were looking for a way to "stretch the buck" without sacrificing the style I wanted for our little girl's room. When I saw this product, I couldn't believe my eyes! In all honesty, the product LOOKS beautiful. However, when I opened up the packaging, I was disappointed as to the quality of the material, it is thin and not so soft (though that will likely change after several washes). My daughter is comfortable in her crib, smiles everytime she sees the monkeys, and it truly brightens up her room. I would recommend this to a friend particularly because of the 10-pc deal. I was unable to find so many included parts of a bedding set for such a reasonable price anywhere else! However, if you do have a little more "leeway" in your spending, I would recommend going a little pricier just for thickness and softness. Overall though, I am more than pleased with the purchase...and unlike other reviewers mentioned, I have yet to have a problem with the stickers sticking to the wall. Happy decorating!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Bedding by NoJo 3 Little Monkeys 10pc Nursery in a Bag Crib Bedding Set, Girl

It's okay.

11/17/2011
By ,
Fort Lauderdale, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was very excited about this bedding, until i opened it. The monkey stickers are not of great quality, i had to use scotch tape to make it stay on the wall.. The musical mobile did not fit the side railings of my Delta convertible crib because the length of the railing where it holds is to long. I hope you understood that... The quality of the comforter is not very soft, maybe if i wash it a couple of times it might be different. Don't get me wrong I am still keeping it because it is a good deal for the price compared to others. Its cute and it gets the job done.. just don't expect the musical to fit all cribs.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Bedding by NoJo 3 Little Monkeys 10pc Nursery in a Bag Crib Bedding Set, Girl

Awesome

03/23/2014
By ,
Everett wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next