Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Bedding by NoJo Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 10pc Nursery in a Bag Bedding Set

Little Bedding by NoJo Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 10pc Nursery in a Bag Bedding Set

The Dreamland Teddy 10-pc. Nursery in a Bag Crib Bedding Set, Unisex, makes it easy to decorate your little one's nursery. This set comes with a printed comforter, two crib sheets, a dust ruffle, a musical mobile, a diaper stacker, a frameable keepsake birth certificate, a wall hanging and two sheets of wall decals. Everything in the nursery crib bedding set is machine washable for easy care.
Average Customer Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(148 Reviews) 129
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
108
4 stars
34
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%144 out of 148reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
108
4 stars
34
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 10pc Nursery in a Bag Bedding Set

Great but...

07/07/2010
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this set! I have had it for about 8-9 mo's and it still looks the same after several washes. The only complaint I have is that after about 1 month the mobiles music was a bit off...it doesn't sound the same as when I had purchased it...that is why I did not give it 5 stars. Oh well, the set overall is super cute.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 10pc Nursery in a Bag Bedding Set

Extremely Cute

05/29/2011
By ,
Mansfield,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
10 Piece set is worth all the money and its too adorable..my son enjoys looking at teddy bear and ofcourse he loves the mobile. it goes well with my crib and it can be used for a girl too..The bedding makes my crib look even better.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 10pc Nursery in a Bag Bedding Set

Can't Beat This Deal

03/21/2010
By ,
Boca Raton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You cannot find a better deal anywhere else. Nursery In a Bag is soooo convenient... you get EVERYTHING you need for your crib and more. MOST bedding sets come with less pieces and you therefore have to buy other pieces separately which comes up to much more than this deal. I had my heart set on a 6-piece set from Babies r us... and then I ran into this deal and never looked back. Very happy with this purchase.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 10pc Nursery in a Bag Bedding Set

Absolutely Beautiful!!

03/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bedding set was absolutely wonderful! It is just as cute as I had hoped!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 10pc Nursery in a Bag Bedding Set

Not the best quality but amazing for the price!

11/04/2012
By ,
Port Saint Lucie, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was hesitant to purchase this set since there was no way of seeing it in person so I purchased another set plus decor which cost us almost $400 at a big baby chain. After getting it home I had such buyers remorse I went online and ordered this set thinking "If I don't like it, I'll just return it and keep what I have now."
Several days later I picked it up in store and was pleasantly surprised. It is adorable and although the quilt is not the best quality it more than exceeded my expectations and I actually love it more than my more expensive set. So, I returned the other set and kept the Dreamland Teddy! I love it!
Awesome value!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 10pc Nursery in a Bag Bedding Set

NOJO Dreamland Teddy bedding

08/04/2010
By ,
Redding, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got this today and I already love it. I washed and dried the blanket and sheet and they came out just perfect. I didn't dry the pillow because I didn't want it to get lumpy. It's air drying very fast. The mobile was a little confusing to put together at first but I figured it out in no time. It looks just like it does in the pictures. If we had had a girl I would have gotten the pink version of this set. I absolutely love these bears. I would recommend this to everyone.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 10pc Nursery in a Bag Bedding Set
01/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this teddy bear bedding set. It is absolutely precious! I originally had the mobile on my daughter's changing table, but once she was able to sit up and grab at the bears I decided to turn it into a ribbon mobile as a decoration for her room. Her room is adorable and I get complements on it regularly. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 10pc Nursery in a Bag Bedding Set

Wonderful!

03/21/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had already loved it when I ordered it but when I was actually able to put it in the crib I fell in love with it all over again. The only thing that did not work out so well was the wall stickers, other than that it looks amazing!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 10pc Nursery in a Bag Bedding Set

Very nice

09/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice set, seems good quality (I can't say for sure, as I haven't washed it yet) and looks very nice on the crib. My son likes it. I only wished they included crib bumper/liner to a set instead of wall decals. There are not enough number of decals to cover the walls in the nursery and in only one part of the room they don't look that good, so it is waste anyway. I had to order bed liner separately.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 10pc Nursery in a Bag Bedding Set

so cute!!

05/29/2013
By ,
savannah, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had put this on my registry and even though I still don't know who sent it to me, im very grateful!!!
I LOVE this set. with being on a military budget its nice to have something that has everything you need. we still have a few months to go before the baby gets here so he hasn't used it yet but I think with the quality of the fabrics he'll be pretty comfortable.
and I can not get over how adorable the bear mobile is
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 10pc Nursery in a Bag Bedding Set

Absolutely adorable!!

02/15/2011
By ,
Pensacola, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crib bedding is wonderful!! It is adorable, and I can't wait to welcome our next son so he can enjoy it too. The colors are actually neutral, but I prefer them for a boy, and I love the fact that its not BLUE like every other boy-theme bedding. Its very tasteful, and there are TONS of other sheets, blankets, etc available at Walmart that coordinate beautifully. The extras (wall decor, birth info placard, etc) are very well done, and the mobile not only spins but plays music - all for $90!! I was amazed at the quality and the numerous things included in this set, and I am VERY pleased with my purchase!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 10pc Nursery in a Bag Bedding Set

Very cute!

02/04/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this bedding set. It is extremely adorable for a boy or girl! The look of it is better then I expected. The only downfall was that the mobile didn't fit on the railings of the crib, so I had to throw it out :(
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Pillow?
Posted 11/04/2012
I just purchased this set and I didn't get a pillow with mine and I see one in every photo posted?! :(
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 10pc Nursery in a Bag Bedding Set

Very nice and satisfied

06/24/2012
By ,
maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is looks really nice put together and couldn't be more happier with everything...havn't actually used it yet but in the next 7 wks we shall see
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 10pc Nursery in a Bag Bedding Set

cute, but

09/12/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I thought everything was really cute. It went suprisingly well with the pale green and tan colors that were already up. The mobile was a bit difficult to connect with the hooks, and the wooden wall picture didn't hang straight at all.I tried to use the decals that came with, but they tore easy and they wouldnt stay on the wall for more thaan half an hour. Im pretty dissapointed in that for spending the ammount that i did.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 10pc Nursery in a Bag Bedding Set

Love this set

06/17/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just received this in the mail yesterday. It is way cuter than I expected. I love the little bears, they are so adorable. Its perfect for a boy or a girl. I was suprised it was such good quality too coming from Walmart. It came right when promised. I totally recommend this bedding set. Great price and you get a lot with it. Normally you only get a 4 pcs set for almost $200 so this is a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 10pc Nursery in a Bag Bedding Set

So adorable!

12/13/2012
By ,
Virginia Beach, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So you're paying $85 for a 10-piece set. You get what you paid for. Although the quality isn't top-notch, it's still a really great set. You get:
2 fitted sheets (same pattern/design on both sheets)
1 bed skirt
1 comforter
1 mobile (yes, it plays music and comes with a battery already inside. but the mobile may not fit onto some cribs with a thick/bigger railing)
1 diaper stacker
1 wall hanging (quick solution on how to hang: use a flat-top thumb tack. jam it into the hole in the back of the wall hanging and tack it into the wall. simple.)
1 birth certificate (it's made out of paper, so you may want to place it into a picture frame)
2 sheets of wall decals (it's not the same size as the ones in the picture, they are A LOT smaller)
Again, for $85 it's a pretty nice set and I have no complaints about it. I would recommend this set to friends and family. I bought this set for my baby boy that's due in mid-jan. I like how the set isn't too boyish, that way down the road it can be used for his future little sister :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 10pc Nursery in a Bag Bedding Set

WOW!

07/22/2009
By ,
Kansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this product over the internet on Saturday morning. To insure it would arrive on time I did the 1-2 day processing. This is a gift for my sister for her surprise baby shower I am throwing her on Saturday. I thought it was 1-2 days for processing and I honestly thought I would receive it on Thursday however i get a call Tues around 3 that I received a package. That is the fastest I've ever received anything!! The packaging is great, I love the way the big bear is on the outside, it is adorable! I didnt take it out of the package because if I do I will not be able to get it back in the same way but it looks great from the outside and I am so very excited to give it to my sister in a couple of days! Also, I put a gift message on the package, I love the way it is, so simple yet so personal!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 10pc Nursery in a Bag Bedding Set

Its great

06/16/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only thing I absolutely loathe about this set is the Mobile the bears keep falling off cause of how they have it set up and the arm to hold it up is not long enough to let it swing freely. Nice to look at if you can fashion a way to get it set up, but Everything else Was in perfect condition and goes great with the crib set up Ive got. I cant wait until the baby gets here to enjoy it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 10pc Nursery in a Bag Bedding Set

Great bedding for a neutral nursery!

12/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this. I'm expecting my first boy but before I knew the gender I knew that I wanted to go gender neutral so I could reuse my items. This is absolutely adorable! It is ten times cute in person! My baby isn't here yet so I can't really rate it on that, but by looks it's great! After I purchased this I noticed that they also have it in pink so when I have a girl I can keep the same theme and just pick up a few more items. They also have the bumpers and a rug I plan on buying separately. If you are debating it, do it! It's great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 10pc Nursery in a Bag Bedding Set

Great!!!

03/26/2014
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart product our the best! Great online and great on my grandbaby wall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 130 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next