Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Super Miracle Bubbles Super Miracle Bubbles Lunar Light Up Bubble Gun

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Super Miracle Bubbles Super Miracle Bubbles Lunar Light Up Bubble Gun

The Lunar Light Up Bubble Blaster powered by Super Miracle Bubbles is the ultimate bubble blaster that allows kids to double their fun with continuous streams of bubble action and cool cosmic lights! The flashy lights feature operating without bubble solution, along with the transparency of the bubble blaster which allows kids to see bubble solution gliding through creates various levels of fabulous fun.
Average Customer Rating:
1.714 out of 5
1.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation14%1 out of 7reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Super Miracle Bubbles Lunar Light Up Bubble Gun
03/11/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Do NOT buy this product if you want more than 10 minutes of bubble fun! We have purchased a total of 3 and all of them quit working the first day. Lots of fun if you can keep it running.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+20points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 03/21/2012
I bought this product and couldn't ever get it to work. It won't suck up the bubbles...... VERY BAD PRODUCT!!! DO NOT BUY!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Super Miracle Bubbles Lunar Light Up Bubble Gun

Junk. Does Not Make Bubbles

04/10/2012
By ,
Knoxville, TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have bought 2 of these, and neither makes a single bubble. The machine lights up, and the motor runs, but no bubbles come out. How can a company even put out a product that doesn't even work?
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+10points
Review 3 for Super Miracle Bubbles Lunar Light Up Bubble Gun

Nothing to get too excited over

04/11/2013
By ,
somewhere, mn
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for 10 bucks at Mills fleet for my son because he loves bubbles and we had never seen one of these before. Not worth 10 bucks. It took some tinkering to finally get the bubbles rolling but it does work. Make sure the red arm by the bubble flow is moving up and down when you pull the trigger or the bubbles will not work at all. Took me about 15 minutes to figure out that was the problem. But with all the bad reviews I have read on this thing I don't know if I have much hope that this thing will last. But we will see. My son loves it though.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for Super Miracle Bubbles Lunar Light Up Bubble Gun

Broken from the start

04/05/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I also purchased this for my daughter for Easter. The lights worked great, but the fan/motor to blow bubbles never worked at all. Waste of money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Review 5 for Super Miracle Bubbles Lunar Light Up Bubble Gun

Complete junk and disappointment

03/31/2013
By ,
Waynesburg, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this for my grandaughter for easter and it was such a disappointment. She was so excited to play with it but when i put the batteries in it nothing happened. There is nothing worse then getting a toy as a present and it won't work. After my experience and reading the other reviews I will never buy anything from this company ever again,
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 6 for Super Miracle Bubbles Lunar Light Up Bubble Gun

LOUSY!!!

03/29/2013
By ,
16301
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We bought this twice..... first time we thought eh it could have been a bad one.... we were WRONG! Neither one lasted more than ONE DAY!! They WILL NOT light up nor make bubbles anymore! JUNK JUNK JUNK!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Super Miracle Bubbles Lunar Light Up Bubble Gun
04/18/2012
By ,
Arlington, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son got this for Easter and loves it. He would not let go of it until it ran out of bubbles. Once primed for the 30 seconds we get plenty of bubbles. The only problem we have is the bubble solution builds up after a while and we do not get continuous bubbles, but that happens because our son is 19 months old and points the gun at the ground. Be sure to run water though it for 90 seconds after use to keep it cleaned out for another day.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point