Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Clairol Clairol Nice 'N Easy Permanent Hair Color, Mahogany Black 126

Clairol Clairol Nice 'N Easy Permanent Hair Color, Mahogany Black 126

Clairol Nice 'N Easy Permanent Hair Color is an anti-flat, always dimensional DIY hair color. Nice 'N Easy Hair Color brings your look to life with depth and dimensions. Clairol Permanent Hair Color in Mahogany Black 126 uses a formula with exclusive Color Blend technology. This technology gives your hair built-in tones and highlights, so color never looks matte or flat. Clairol Nice 'N Easy Permanent Hair Color offers rich tones and contouring highlights in one simple step. The Mahogany Black 126 Clairol Permanent Hair Color lets you say goodbye to expensive salons. Doing your hair at home will not only save you money, but will also save you time. Nice 'N Easy Hair Color is a permanent liquid hair color with precision applicator, which makes doing your hair yourself quick and easy. The long-lasting color you receive will last up to eight weeks. ColorSeal conditioning gloss is included to help seal in beautiful color and intense shine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Clairol Nice 'N Easy Permanent Hair Color, Mahogany Black 126

Good.

07/18/2012
By ,
Dallas, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought 2 boxes of the Dark Caramel Brown color. I have mid back length hair so 2 boxes is usually just enough. The color is true to the picture. Covers well, the conditioner is great. Smells good. Overall good value for the price. Ive been dying my hair since i was 13 (I'm 24 now) so I've used not only this brand but many others. I keep coming back to this brand because its cheap and effective for my forever changing color needs :) Id recommend.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
concord, nh
Posted 07/26/2012
how long would you say a dye lasts you till you have to re- dye your hair?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Clairol Nice 'N Easy Permanent Hair Color, Mahogany Black 126

Fantastic Color

04/13/2014
By ,
Trafford, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got 4 boxes of the Light Caramel Brown, which I absolutely LOVE. The online price was equal to sale prices at other stores. Don't know why it always shows Mahogany Black on website, but they do have the other color squares underneath.
I only do my roots each time, using half of the solutions. Since I get two uses out of each box, I really paid for the equivalent of 8 boxes.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Clairol Nice 'N Easy Permanent Hair Color, Mahogany Black 126

Great product

06/19/2014
By ,
Monterey CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I which that this product was sold in stores.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Clairol Nice 'N Easy Permanent Hair Color, Mahogany Black 126

AMAZING

10/02/2013
By ,
Richfield, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely lvoe this color it is so gorgeous. Its black with like a reddish purplish undertone and it suits me wonderful! I always get compliments and it covers any hair color perfectly. I would reccomend this to anyone the only thing thats bad is I can hardly ever find it
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Clairol Nice 'N Easy Permanent Hair Color, Mahogany Black 126
08/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love black mahogany, doesn't let any other color seep through your hair. Just wished it was an easy color to find. Always out of stock.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Clairol Nice 'N Easy Permanent Hair Color, Mahogany Black 126

Great color. This color is very hard to find.

01/20/2014
By ,
Moorpark, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This color is hard to find and so I bought 9 boxes
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Clairol Nice 'N Easy Permanent Hair Color, Mahogany Black 126

A wonderful product

03/04/2013
By ,
Scarsdale, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performs exactly as it should.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clairol Nice 'N Easy Permanent Hair Color, Mahogany Black 126
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5