Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for HP HP Laptop Sleeve with Handle

HP HP Laptop Sleeve with Handle

The stylish HP Laptop Sleeve with Handle will protect your laptop when carried by itself or inside your favorite bag. It features a faux-fur interior to shield your digital device from scratches, scuffs, dust, dirt, and other elements. This HP sleeve easily accommodates laptops with screens up to 16-inches. It includes a front zippered pocket for your essential accessories such as portable mouse, cords, adapters, and more. This 16-inch laptop sleeve has a retractable handle that provides multiple carrying options. The HP zippered laptop sleeve also fits into your backpack, notebook bag, or tote bag for easy portability and convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.469 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%29 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 26 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP Laptop Sleeve with Handle

Good sleeve for laptop

04/04/2012
By ,
Findlay, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This laptop sleeve is just what I was looking for. It holds my 15.6 laptop and the cords, plus it has a handle. It's a great sleeve for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HP Laptop Sleeve with Handle

perfect fit for my HP dv5 laptop

05/17/2012
By ,
Louisville, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful fit, good quality zippers & material, snug and safe from scratches & plenty of storage space, love the neoprene fit and the way it stretches to accommodate the accessories in the storage compartment, great product & price & even has a carry handle and it looks good. i would highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HP Laptop Sleeve with Handle

Getting the 'right' Laptop Sleeve

05/25/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This HP Sleeve just had to be made for my Compaq Laptop - a perfect fit - I had previously ordered (from a different online source) a Laptop Sleeve, a good product that unfortunately did not meet my need. At that time I was rushed to make my order (scheduled for a flight in just two weeks) and wish now that I had done a more thorough search for a sleeve that would match my personal requirement - this sleeve was made for a 17 inch Laptop (making it oversize) and lacked the retractable handle so necessary to hand carry to the check-in gate. How fortunate that I then found Walmart's shop-on-line 'site to store' ad and was able to order the HP Sleeve and pick it up in time to make my flight.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HP Laptop Sleeve with Handle

Nice PC sleeve for the price

05/12/2012
By ,
SW Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have not had opportunity to use it yet, as it was bought primarily for use while traveling for leisure, not daily use. It appears to be good for our use. If I was using it for daily commute via commercial transportation, I'm not sure it would offer enough protection. Be sure & measure your laptop precisely because the sleeve runs slightly smaller than measurements given. My PC is smaller than dimensions given & it barely fit. It's a nice sleeve overall especially for the price. Wish it had a shoulder strap besides just a handle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HP Laptop Sleeve with Handle

What I expected

06/14/2012
By ,
New York, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 14 inch lap top and this sleeve fits it perfectly. The handle at the top is a wondeful addition and it open from the side. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HP Laptop Sleeve with Handle
05/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect fit, padded just enough, its really awesome product
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HP Laptop Sleeve with Handle
06/14/2012
By ,
Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gave as a gift. I am very pleased with the value. Not much room for accessories, but will work fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HP Laptop Sleeve with Handle

great case

07/13/2012
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fit's like a glove
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HP Laptop Sleeve with Handle

Awesome sleeve for laptop

08/28/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied with purchase:) Really soft material inside, Sleeve itself/main material is pretty cushioned, has a nice handle, and big zipper pouch! I love this bag/sleeve, it fits my laptop great(15.6 inch). Additionally, it looks really nice and is reasonable for a computer brand name product(HP). I use it very often, and it seems to protect my laptop pretty well going back and forth/around college. I would recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HP Laptop Sleeve with Handle

Would not fit 15.6" Acer!

11/18/2012
By ,
Eastern Kentucky
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Got this sleeve in a package deal with a 15.6" Acer laptop and would not fit. Ordered on Walmart.com and case come with a 39.99 Office Depot tag. Returned hoping to be able to get a different case to fit laptop and got a $9 refund for what was originally charged. Now I have a new laptop with no case.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HP Laptop Sleeve with Handle
08/19/2012
By ,
Massachusetts
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a gel pocket for the laptop I purchased. It isn't going to prevent damage from a serious accident but it maybe good enough to prevent damage from minor spills, like falling off a table. Since I feel that is most often the possible damage the laptop will incur, I feel that it is an acceptable product for a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HP Laptop Sleeve with Handle

Doesn't fit 15.6" laptops, too small

08/09/2012
By ,
Minnesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this for a 15.6" HP Pavilion dv6. It doesn't fit, I cannot completely zip up the sleeve. On the tag it says 16" and below. That's BS. Here is a photo of my laptop side-by-side with this sleeve so you can see for yourself. I will return for something else.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HP Laptop Sleeve with Handle
09/03/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The HP Laptop Sleeve is a great case and I would recommend it to another. I had a problem with it because it was the wrong size for my Laptop. It would be good for the laptop it fits. I gave mine to mine son because it fit his laptop.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HP Laptop Sleeve with Handle

Exactly what I ordered

08/29/2012
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It fit my computer nice and snug, was lightweight but had enough padding to keep it safe. Was easy to carry with its handle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HP Laptop Sleeve with Handle

Great little case!

08/27/2012
By ,
Alexandria, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price, it's a great deal! Love the blue color, and it's really soft!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HP Laptop Sleeve with Handle

BAD quality zipper

08/10/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BEWARE!!!!!! Zipper is very cheap and does not slide easily. I am returning it ASAP.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HP Laptop Sleeve with Handle
08/23/2012
By ,
CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was for my college daughter laptop and what we expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HP Laptop Sleeve with Handle
08/23/2012
By ,
bombay beach,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great laptop sleeve it protects my laptop great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HP Laptop Sleeve with Handle
09/01/2012
By ,
Niagara Falls,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the inside interior of the case
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HP Laptop Sleeve with Handle
08/23/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good lightweight case for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next