Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Little Angels: Animals (Widescreen)

Little Angels: Animals (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Angels: Animals (Widescreen)

Educational, fun family friendly entertainment

02/03/2012
By ,
Bay area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised that my 3 year old son watched the Little Angels DVD series and actually asks to watch "leetel angels" when we are in the minivan and about to take a long drive or when he is allowed to watch a video at home. I was also pleasantly surprised that his 7 and soon to be 9 year old brothers also approved. Normally there is a heated discussion about who gets to pick the video in our family. We found the music to be upbeat and catchy, the themes build strong values and I don't have to worry about anything being objectionable like most stuff on tv. Highly recommended! Outstanding value. You can buy, share with friends, recommend and enjoy without any reservations.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Angels: Animals (Widescreen)

Been waiting for a product like this

02/06/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter absolutely LOVES these videos. We have the ABC and the Animals...and can't wait until the 123's comes out next week. While I don't like to put her in front of a TV, there are times that it can't be helped...and during her fussy time this immediately calms her. She is even watching it in the car. I also suggest the CDs. The only downside is that you won't be able to get the songs out of your head!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Angels: Animals (Widescreen)

Wonderful new series

02/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this series. It has wonderful animation and is something children relate to very easily. It's a wonderful mix of values taught in real life situations. Children pick up on the biblical references very quickly. It's lovely to finally have a series for children that is completely safe and family friendly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Angels: Animals (Widescreen)

Perfect for Mom's who need time to breathe!

02/01/2012
By ,
Newark, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this DVD after reading about it on a blog and it was probably the best purchase I've made all year. I have three young boys and its impossible to find time to breathe. Now I just pop this in whenever I need a second to cook, fold laundry or just have some "me time". I'm comfortable knowing that this DVD series is super clean and entertaining to all three of my boys (Even the 8 year old!) I can't wait to purchase the 3rd DVD in this series. This is something my boys and I all agree on! Little Angels...8 thumbs up!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Angels: Animals (Widescreen)

Fun, creative, entertaining DVD for children

02/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this DVD for my neices and nephes and they LOVED it! The characters are super cute and the creative story line keep kids entertained. I would defintely recommend the LITTLE ANGELS series to anyone with children (or like me, low attention span neices and nephews). Can't wait for the next one! Hopefully they'll come out with a television series soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Angels: Animals (Widescreen)

Little Angels is Adorable!

02/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought Little Angels for my two young daughters - long story short, it's one of their favorite videos ever. The songs are super cute, the animation is in that classic style, and the message of the video that "God Loves You" is exactly what my children need to hear. I'm very impressed with this video series, and I think you will be too. Enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Angels: Animals (Widescreen)

Been waiting for a DVD like this

06/11/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like leap frog (which my kids love) but has the God factor in there. My kids loved it from the second I put it in the DVD player, plus comes with digital copies (brilliant) so they can watch it on the computer or ipad!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Angels: Animals (Widescreen)
02/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a clean, entertaining way to learn for young children. I want them for when I babysit my little cousins, they will love this! There should be more entertining teaching tools like this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Angels: Animals (Widescreen)

Excellent choice

02/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter recevied this & the alphabet one as a stocking stuffer. Exceptionally good. When she began watching, it was instantaeous engagement. Very cute concept that obviously works!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Angels: Animals (Widescreen)

My 4 and 6 year old kids LOVED these videos!!

02/01/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 and 6 year old kids LOVED these videos. THe technique where the viewer is inserted directly into the biblical stories via a drawing coming alive is brilliant, kids love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Angels: Animals (Widescreen)
02/01/2012
By ,
los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A wonderful learning tool.
Loved it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Angels: Animals (Widescreen)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5