Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

This Fisher-Price Dora Doll is adorable, soft and snuggly. Dressed in a cute pajama set with fuzzy slippers, this Sweet Dreams Talking Dora Doll plays phrases when you press her tummy, making her come to life right before your eyes. This Sleepy Dream Dora Doll is realistic and her eyes close when you lay her down to sleep. They open again when you stand her up to wake her up. This set includes a hairbrush, so you can brush Dora's hair when it gets messy. This Fisher-Price Dora Doll requires three AA batteries that are included with the set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%38 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Dora Doll

11/30/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very cute affordable doll for a little girl. Disappointed the box came crushed and it was too late for
me to return it and get another. Hopefully, she will be so in love with Dora, she won't notice the crushed box!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Helpful doll

10/30/2014
By ,
Los Angeles , CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Perfect size for toddler

10/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2-year old granddaughter would not put this doll down! She absolutely loves her!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

This Dora is soooo cute!

11/27/2013
By ,
Tell City, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this Dora doll! We bought it for one of our granddaughters. She will really love it, too! I love how her eyes close when she lays down, but they open when you raise her up - like dolls were when I was little!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Fantastic Dora Doll

02/16/2013
By ,
Wichita Falls, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The look on my 2yr old granddaughters face when she opened the doll was priceless. She just loves Dora. When she seen the eyes open and close and heard her talk, she screamed with joy. I am so glad that I was able to get this for her birthday. Great doll for little girls who love Dora.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll
08/19/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall the doll is very cute. However two slight negatives: one, the singing voice sounds nothing like the real character's voice and two, the hair is difficult to brush because it's in pigtails with those clear elastic bands.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Wonderful for little girls.

08/19/2014
By ,
Austell, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is so sweet and any little girl will love it and even little boys too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

This doll is so cute

10/29/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this Dora doll to give to my granddaughter for Christmas..I know she is going to love it!
a Plus...it talks!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Dora is her favorite

12/14/2013
By ,
Washington State
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a sweet doll for the Dora fanatic. The voice isn't exactly Dora the TV personality. The doll is stuffed like a cabbage patch doll. The eyes do close when Dora lays down, which means they roll back into her head and appear as eyelids without eyelashes. It's cute. I think it is a little overpriced though. This is a Christmas gift for my daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

She Loves it!

01/05/2013
By ,
Phila, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Doll my Daughter doesn't go anywhere without it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Enchanting & Adorable Dora Doll

12/12/2013
By ,
Martinsville, Va 24112
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am totally delighted with my purchase of the Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll. The size of the doll was perfect for a toddler and was larger than all the other Dora Dolls I'd looked at. I wanted a Dora Doll that was "baby-sized" and the Sweet Dreams Doll was perfect. Everyone that I've shown the Doll are completely enchanted by the lullaby and phrases that she "speaks". The hair and face with the closing eyes are beautifully made. The sale price was a REAL buy and was less expensive than the much smaller Dora Dolls that don't have any of the special features of the Sweet Dreams Dora Doll. This is going to be a wonderful Birthday present for my Greatgranddaughter's fourth birthday and I know this will be her favorite doll.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Daughter loves Dora

12/28/2013
By ,
Nashville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 2 yr old loves Dora, so I knew this would be the perfect gift, especially since Walmart's online price was $9 cheaper than competitors! I ordered online and picked up at store. The doll looked as though she had been played with when I picked her up. Several strands of hair were pulled out of the ties, but I was able to swap it out with another one in the store that was in better shape. My daughter loves tucking her into bed (no matter what time it is). I must say that after only a couple of days of play, her hair looks worse than the other one did in the store...LOL.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Toddlers that love Dora, Will love this doll.

01/10/2014
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My niece loves Dora and she loved this doll. Although she comes with a brush that they could have left off. This doll has actual hair, so when a toddler brushes it, it gets very messy and pulled out of the ponytails (which the hair is not meant to do, unless you want Dora to have bald spots) So get the doll and make the hairbrush disappear. They will love it. She talks and sings when you hug or squeeze her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Great doll for a toddler

01/02/2014
By ,
Darby, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My grand daughter loves Dora so she was excited when i got her this doll. I however lost excitement when she brushed the doll hair which was provided in the box, and all the hair was in a disaray. Some of it even came out, now the doll hair looks a hot mess. Well she still likes her doll thats all that matters.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Great for a toddler

12/21/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The doll is not one hundred percent what I expected. If this gift had not been a for a two year old, I would have found a doll with better features. I bought it for my two year old god daughter as a Xmas gift. Her mother informed me the doll does not sound 100% like Dora. I think my god daughter will love it though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Great doll for a toddler

12/31/2013
By ,
Sandston Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got my three year old twin granddaughters the Sweet Dreams Dora doll for Xmas. (It was the only thing they asked for) They loved it. A week later and I don't think one of the twins has put hers down. Dora is an adorable doll.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

good for 2 year old

12/26/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was a little disappointed that she only said the one goodnight phrase. I was under the impression she talked more than that but my granddaughter loves her and won't part with her so it doesn't realy matter now does it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

My niece is fell in love

12/30/2013
By ,
Deerfield Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She opened it and fell in love immediately and she put her in her new cart. Loves the song Dora sings and has learned the words already. Buenos Noches is her favorite way to say goodnight!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

great baby doll

12/23/2013
By ,
Titusville, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dora is a favorite for my three year old grand daughter.The doll has a soft body..easier to hug. Her features are true to Dora. I wasn't exspecting the doll to speak that is an added plus.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

great for dora fan!

12/27/2013
By ,
boston
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice size doll... her eyes close for bedtime! great gift for any fan of Dora!! a doll crib is a great side gift with this!! the 2 year old girl loved it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next