Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

This Fisher-Price Dora Doll is adorable, soft and snuggly. Dressed in a cute pajama set with fuzzy slippers, this Sweet Dreams Talking Dora Doll plays phrases when you press her tummy, making her come to life right before your eyes. This Sleepy Dream Dora Doll is realistic and her eyes close when you lay her down to sleep. They open again when you stand her up to wake her up. This set includes a hairbrush, so you can brush Dora's hair when it gets messy. This Fisher-Price Dora Doll requires three AA batteries that are included with the set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.458 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation94%68 out of 72reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Dora Doll

11/30/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very cute affordable doll for a little girl. Disappointed the box came crushed and it was too late for
me to return it and get another. Hopefully, she will be so in love with Dora, she won't notice the crushed box!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

great

06/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 2 youngest granddaughter love this baby doll
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

06/17/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
She's a pretty doll. Very soft to hold. For my hearing, I would like to have the sound quality a bit better.
For a three year old it may be okay. My only other comment would be how loud her eyes are when they open and close. For the special sale price I paid for her I am satisfied.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Very cute doll

06/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loved Sweet Dreams Dora
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

You can't ask for anything better for the price. .

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She is beautiful, soft and secure for your little one. I am glad I bought two for my granddaughter (Christmas shopping). They have a great size, not small but not too big. I know they won't last forever but they will bring a smile on their faces and that is priceless.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely adorable doll! Soft body, long & silky combable hair. She says the cutest phrases in both English & Spanish. An all-around A++ doll!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

excellent

06/20/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Great Service
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

06/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was an awesome deal and it speaks and it was a great price. Granddaughter loved it !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this at a great sale price. It is a nice doll for toddlers as it is soft, the eyes open and close, it is light weight, and the speaker box is good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

SWEET DREAMS DORA DOLL

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a purchase for my 2 year old granddaughter. She love it! She is especially fascianted by her eyes that open and close. A wonderful gift!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as a gift for a little girl. I think she will like it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Adorable and perfect size

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The doll is adorable and I love when she talks. I think my granddaughter will love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Cute Cora Sleepy time

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is so cute & adorable. It talks too. Wow! Only $5 too!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

wonderful doll

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was purchased as a present for a toddler and she loved it. Great workmanship!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Dora doll

06/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Me daughter loved the doll
But doll had hair all messy & box really beat up. That's good this wasn't gift to someone else.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

It's okay....

06/17/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My niece was afraid of the large eyes and I have to return it. Also, The hair was kind of messed up when I got it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Poor

06/17/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I fixed the hair, but not much I could do about the boxes. I could not use these for a gift as intended
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Dora

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves Dora. She likes that the eyes close when Dora lays down and she likes her hair.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

twins need dolls

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them. They are for my twin granddaughters. I think they will love them too!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Sweet Dreams Dora Doll

Dora

06/17/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
over all! Good. Didn't like the hair. It seemed like a cheap quality.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next