Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now - Women's Unlined Underwire Sports Bra 2-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Danskin Now Danskin Now - Women's Unlined Underwire Sports Bra 2-Pack

Pack of 2 91% polyester / 9% spandex Scoop neck Underwire cups Assorted colors
Average Customer Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation50%5 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now - Women's Unlined Underwire Sports Bra 2-Pack

provides less support than a normal bra!

12/21/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this bra thinking that because it has an underwire it would provide sufficient support for higher-impact sports such as jogging. I have a 38D chest and this bra provided NO SUPPORT. I feel that this product was cheaply made because the fabric is so thin and does not hold you in at all. I remember that years ago I used to buy my sports bras at Walmart, but at that time these underwire bras were made with thicker fabric that was a lot tougher and really held me in; I think the quality has gone down hill, so now I can no longer buy my sports bras from Walmart--they just don't provide enough support.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 2 for Danskin Now - Women's Unlined Underwire Sports Bra 2-Pack

Only good if your sport is walking or cycling.

06/16/2012
By ,
Richmond, VA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These bras are simply unpadded poly bras with a bit of mesh detailing - nothing about their design or construction gives them any sport-level support. If you're doing anything other than just walking or cycling, definitely go with the Danskin High-Impact Sport Bra instead.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
+9points
Review 3 for Danskin Now - Women's Unlined Underwire Sports Bra 2-Pack

Not worth it!

06/28/2012
By ,
CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this believing that they were going to be as good as other Danskin products I have, but it was a waste of money. Despite the fact it is under-wired, the support is not good. Also the seam where the mesh material meets the solid material shows through the shirt and it looks awful. Don't buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+11points
Review 4 for Danskin Now - Women's Unlined Underwire Sports Bra 2-Pack

Nice sports bra.

06/12/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice sports bra. However, when packaging this product, would like to see same color instead of two different colors in package. I wanted 2 BLACK Bras, but it came with 1 black and 1 white. Please consider the option of 2 of the same color in the 2-pk package.
Thank You.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 5 for Danskin Now - Women's Unlined Underwire Sports Bra 2-Pack

This is NOT a sports bra this is lingerie.

02/16/2013
By ,
Bend, OR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is NOT a sports bra this is lingerie. Looks way better in the picture then once you get it. In the picture with the white, it shows a mesh on top so that it will "breath" and its doesnt look see thru. ITS completely see thru! Also 1 jumping jack proved too much for this bra as I was falling out. If I was looking for lingerie I would have bought from Victoria Secret, I needed a work-out bra.
First disappointing product I have ever bought from Danskin...Returned the same day it came it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 6 for Danskin Now - Women's Unlined Underwire Sports Bra 2-Pack

Must have very small brest to wear

07/02/2012
By ,
Stockbridge, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Made my breast look awkward
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 7 for Danskin Now - Women's Unlined Underwire Sports Bra 2-Pack
07/15/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like this product. That is why I bought it. I DID NOT LIKE the fact that I had to buy in packages of two without a choice of colors. They came in your choices! They are sold individually in your store but not on-line.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 8 for Danskin Now - Women's Unlined Underwire Sports Bra 2-Pack

Provides very nice lift

11/29/2013
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vgyunc
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Danskin Now - Women's Unlined Underwire Sports Bra 2-Pack
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5