Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Always & Forever Always and Forever 1/4 Carat. T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver and Platinum Bridal Ring Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Always & Forever Always and Forever 1/4 Carat. T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver and Platinum Bridal Ring Set

This touching Diamond Bridal Ring Set in sterling silver and platinum features two bands that come together to form a diamond studded heart at the center. This beautiful and unique Bridal set is sure to capture her heart. Designed for the Always and Forever Collection the set comes with a certificate of evaluation that verifies its authenticity and quality.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Always and Forever 1/4 Carat. T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver and Platinum Bridal Ring Set

Beautiful ring for any occasion!!!!

12/25/2012
By ,
Sevierville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all, the picture looks terrible compared to what it actually looks like. The ring is so pretty that I can't take my eyes off of it. It's gorgeous! My fiance proposed to me on December 25th, 2012. This ring is just absolutely stunning, and he knew exactly what to get me. I would recommend this ring to anyone looking for an inexpensive, good quality ring. Also, the reason why he got sterling silver was because I am allergic to nickel, and sterling silver is nickel-free.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 2 for Always and Forever 1/4 Carat. T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver and Platinum Bridal Ring Set

Pretty

01/01/2013
By ,
Decatur tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ring looks a lot better than picture on here, my fiancé proposed to me on New Year's Eve at 12pm. This ring would be the best promise/engagement ring ever, it's soo pretty
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Always and Forever 1/4 Carat. T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver and Platinum Bridal Ring Set

Great Value for under $200

08/25/2012
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is pretty & the heart makes it a little different than what everyone else is wearing. Cute antique/vintage style and is perfect if you have little ones. (First one we got was a higher setting and i was scratching my babies all the time!)
Only complaint: they swparate all the time, so i'm always turning it back around.
Other than that, a great value for such a sweet ring.
Not much bling, but still pretty :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+18points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
winston salem
if you are having problems
Posted 06/10/2013
my fiance asked me to marry him with this but it was one size t big so i got a spacer for it. not only does it fit better on my finger and does not turn, the two parts stay together.....i was having this problem also.....maybe this will help you :)
0points
Customer Avatar
Poplar Bluff, MO
beautiful ring
Posted 10/14/2012
My boyfriend proposed to me today with this ring and I love it. It's not a traditional kind of engagement ring but I think that's what makes it special. The stone in the center does not stick up very high so you don't have to worry about it snagging on anything.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 4 for Always and Forever 1/4 Carat. T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver and Platinum Bridal Ring Set

Beautiful Ring

12/15/2012
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recieved this from my husband for my birthday 12/12/12.
It sparkles and looks more expensive then it was. It is the first wedding set I have had and we have been married 25 years. I absolutely love it and have gotten alot of compliments on it. Its a beautiful ring. My husband did great with this gift.
Thank you Walmart!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Always and Forever 1/4 Carat. T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver and Platinum Bridal Ring Set

Perfect!

06/04/2013
By ,
MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked at this ring on and off for several years before my husband surprised me by saying let's get it. For some reason it's always just caught my eye. I've been wearing it everyday for the past few months and I absolutely love it! I think Wal-Mart needs to redo the picture on here. It does not do this ring any justice at all. I've received many compliments on this ring. I think it is by far prettier than a lot of rings that I've seen that cost a lot more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Always and Forever 1/4 Carat. T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver and Platinum Bridal Ring Set

Beautiful Ring

12/25/2012
By ,
vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This photo does not give this ring any justice it is absolutely breath taking , Very unique and beautiful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Always and Forever 1/4 Carat. T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver and Platinum Bridal Ring Set

Love It!!!

02/16/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Fiance told me to pick out an engagement ring and this one is the one that caught my eye!! There were a lot of other big ones out there but I love hearts and something about the ring just fit me and I have wore it every day since!! The picture doesn't do it justice at all and I have received so many compliments on it!! It doesn't look big an it is just perfect!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Always and Forever 1/4 Carat. T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver and Platinum Bridal Ring Set

I Love This Ring!

12/22/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this ring and the man who bought it! The picture does not do the ring justice! It is a very beautiful ring. I received this ring as my engagement ring on 12/21/12 and I love it! I really like how it sits on my hand and I have received many complements.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Always and Forever 1/4 Carat. T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver and Platinum Bridal Ring Set

I love this ring

03/29/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got my engagement ring on thanksgiving in 2011 and we married in in March of 2012. I only just recently got them soldered together due to the fact that they came apart and turned around a lot. Now I just noticed that the piece next to the soldered part has broken. I hope to get it repaired. I dont know if I waited to long to get it done or not but I do love this ring anyway. There have are not any sharp edges like in some rings.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points