Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Always & Forever Always and Forever 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver and Platinum Bridal Ring Set

Always & Forever Always and Forever 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver and Platinum Bridal Ring Set

This classic and elegant bridal set shines with diamonds crafted in Platinaire, a blend of sterling silver and five percent platinum. The vintage inspired three-stone design of this ring represents the past, present and future. This timeless design from the Always and Forever Collection comes with a certificate of evaluation that verifies its authenticity and quality.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation86%6 out of 7reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Always and Forever 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver and Platinum Bridal Ring Set

Perfect!

02/11/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband gave me this set for our 5th wedding aniversary. I love it!!!! Is not to big, the shine is perfect. I wear my set daily so you can see the wear and tear on the back part and where the two rings rub. I do recommend this set if you have a budget but you want to sparkle.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Always and Forever 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver and Platinum Bridal Ring Set

Amazing!

05/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiancé picked this ring out. I absolutely love if. Looks way Better than the picture. It shines and sparkles so much.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Always and Forever 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver and Platinum Bridal Ring Set

LOVE LOVE LOVE

10/17/2013
By ,
CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I completely love this ring! My husband picked it out for our 5 year wedding anniversary, he had never gotten me an actual set, and I was so thrilled when I got this! I love how it has small stones, because I'm more for the dainty rings! My only issue is I'm still waiting for it to get back from being sized, which is taking far too long, so I'm disappointed I haven't been able to wear it yet :( but I do love it! And it's much shinier then the stock photo shows!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Not worth it
Posted 11/15/2013
It changes colors and the smaller ring bends!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Always and Forever 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver and Platinum Bridal Ring Set
02/23/2012
By ,
Jacksonport, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very beautiful ring and you can't beat the price! My fiance picked out a wonderful choice. I don't know why the picture makes it look so dark and grey because it isn't. It's very shiny and silver. I would recommend this to someone who doesn't want to spend a lot but still want to look like they did. I've recieved tons of compliments. Love it :)!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
newark,nj
Happy Bride
Posted 04/13/2012
This ring really isn't as dark as it appears in this picture!! It's bright and just as pretty as all the other rings displayed on this sight. Its very affordable and I couldn't be happier with this gift for my future husband... Its worth it and at a fraction of the price...
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Always and Forever 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver and Platinum Bridal Ring Set

Beautiful & sparkles

06/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love my ring. I think Walmart should replace the photo to this ring. I am glad my fiance saw this in the store and bought this for me. It looks way prettier in person and not as dull as seen in the photo. Its very affordable and comes as a set so no more extra money for a band. In love.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Always and Forever 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver and Platinum Bridal Ring Set

Aggervation !

05/23/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My fiance bought me this ring in October of 2011, come april 2012 the band broke and there started gettin black places on the band, far as being shinny and all , I loved this ring ! but i took it back and walmart at Williamson Ky, sent it off when i got it back in may it was so pretty and shinny once agian and now there is an entire chunk missing out of the band agian. So that makes twice that it has broke ! im going tomorrow and gettin my money back ! ,
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Always and Forever 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver and Platinum Bridal Ring Set

love it love it

04/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My now husband and i picked out this set. fits perfectly and shines I expected the diamonds to be a little clearer but it is still beautiful and close to my heart. it got a little scratched up from every day wear and tear but shortly after we got married i took it to my local jewlers to have the set soldered together and it was cleaned up just like new when i got it back. overall very happy with this purchase. people tell me all the time how expensive it looks. I love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CO
LOVE!!
Posted 10/16/2013
I completely love this ring! My husband picked it out for our 5 year wedding anniversary, he had never gotten me an actual set, and I was so thrilled when I got this! I love how it has small stones, because I'm more for the dainty rings! My only issue is I'm still waiting for it to get back from being sized, which is taking far too long, so I'm disappointed I haven't been able to wear it yet :( but I do love it! And it's much shinier then the stock photo shows!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)