Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Classic Bermuda Short

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Danskin Now Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Classic Bermuda Short

65% cotton / 30% polyester / 5% spandex Elastic waistband Drawstring at waist 2 front pockets
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Classic Bermuda Short

very nice, comfortable shorts

04/26/2012
By ,
Salem, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought these for just hanging out at home or running errands. they are nice quality, medium weight fabric and are well-made. fit very comfortably, wash well, and are reasonably true to size. they are a wee bit tighter than i prefer, but not enough that i'd buy the next larger size. a great pair of shorts, particularly for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 2 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Classic Bermuda Short

Luv them because they come just before the knee

04/26/2012
By ,
New Haven, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luv them because they come just before the knee and they are a good price for Danskin. They come in a variety of colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Review 3 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Classic Bermuda Short

Love these shorts

04/27/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit is great, love the length. Wish I'd bought more.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+7points
Review 4 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Classic Bermuda Short
04/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shorts, good length. They do run larger than the pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 5 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Classic Bermuda Short

Love 'Em!

05/24/2012
By ,
Puyallup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice material - perfect longer length - excellent value! Only bad point is that I went to order more and they are sold out. Get more in please!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Classic Bermuda Short
05/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE them, soft and long enough. A woman my size doesn't want things popping out and these cover perfect even when you bend over.
+1point
Review 7 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Classic Bermuda Short
07/13/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shorts....run a little big but very comfortable! Wish they didn't sell out of the good colors...black and slate went really fast. Went back to get more after the first pair arrived and I realized how great they were. Only a week later, I couldn't get the colors I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 8 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Classic Bermuda Short

how about white shorts

07/03/2012
By ,
Dyersburg, TN>
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these shorts, they are comfortable and relaxing. They come in many colors except white. I really hope they will start including the white shorts to their many colors expecially for the summer. SO DANSKIN come on with the WHITE!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Classic Bermuda Short

Comfortable!!

07/10/2012
By ,
Cherry Hill NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for a friend. She let me know how comfortable these are as well as soft. A true fit .She's hanging around the beach and pool in these!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 10 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Classic Bermuda Short

Love these shorts

05/11/2012
By ,
Abilene TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time I've worn shorts in decades...these were an excellent choice...good value, price and quality. Who could ask for more?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Classic Bermuda Short

The best I've ever had in Shorts

07/23/2012
By ,
Crowley, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am plus size, and these fit better than any I have bought in years, and they look great and not too short... Love em...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Classic Bermuda Short
05/14/2012
By ,
merced ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very very comfortable. wana get all the colors. im abt 5'4 and they rite at my knees. not to thick. loooooove them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Classic Bermuda Short
07/29/2012
By ,
memphis, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great shorts. They are comfortable, long enough and they have pockets! They are also inexpensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Classic Bermuda Short
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5