Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dell Dell Piano Black Inspiron 620 Desktop PC with Intel Core i3-2120 Processor, 8GB Memory, 23" Monitor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium with Windows 8 Pro Upgrade Option

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dell Dell Piano Black Inspiron 620 Desktop PC with Intel Core i3-2120 Processor, 8GB Memory, 23" Monitor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium with Windows 8 Pro Upgrade Option

This Dell desktop PC features all the extras you want to compute with ease. The 23" widescreen LED monitor included with this Windows desktop computer lets you watch movies or work easily and clearly. Additional Dell desktop PC highlights include a fast Intel Core i3 processor, 8GB of memory and a substantial 1TB hard disk drive. This Inspiron desktop PC also includes Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium to help you complete any task.
Average Customer Rating:
4.24 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(129 Reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
30
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation84%108 out of 129reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
30
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dell Piano Black Inspiron 620 Desktop PC with Intel Core i3-2120 Processor, 8GB Memory, 23" Monitor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium with Windows 8 Pro Upgrade Option
05/21/2012
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this because I recently purchased a 24 megapixel DSLR camera that also shoots 1080 60P video, which results in very large file sizes. I wanted a computer that would allow me to edit without bogging down the system. I'm very impressed with this computer so far. It does everything very quickly. It loads 20 mebabyte picture file sizes instantly, and my video editing runs flawlessly. With the Wi-fi, DVD burner, 23 inch LED monitor, built-in card reader, and 1TB hard drive space, I couldn't be happier with a computer.
The only negative comment I can make about this is the fact that I used Site-to-Store. I can't understand why it took a week and a half for this to make it from one store in Southern Utah to my store in Northern Utah. They used FedEx Smartpost. In my experience, there is nothing "smart" about Smartpost. It's the slowboat to China every time. When UPS normally takes 3 days, Smartpost takes 6. I just didn't like waiting so long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Dell Piano Black Inspiron 620 Desktop PC with Intel Core i3-2120 Processor, 8GB Memory, 23" Monitor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium with Windows 8 Pro Upgrade Option

Nice Computer, However.............

03/08/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I haven't had any real problems with this computer, however, the speakers are unbelievably weak and wimpy. I put them back in the box and hooked-up my old ones. Also, unless this is your first computer, you probably won't be satisfied with the cheap-looking and cheap-feeling keyboard (hooked-up my old keyboard, too).
Biggest problem I've had involves a loud, annyoing, metallic vibration noise. It comes and goes. I put some small pieces of foam under the computer and I think I have it under control. Doesn't affect the operation of the computer, it's just annoying.
Picture doesn't show a monitor, but a nice 23-inch Dell monitor is included. All in all, though, not a bad PC for the money. It is super-fast and overall I'm satisfied with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 3 for Dell Piano Black Inspiron 620 Desktop PC with Intel Core i3-2120 Processor, 8GB Memory, 23" Monitor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium with Windows 8 Pro Upgrade Option
05/31/2012
By ,
norton va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second Dell computer I have owned. I would recommend this computer for anyone who has high expectations. Five STARS!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for Dell Piano Black Inspiron 620 Desktop PC with Intel Core i3-2120 Processor, 8GB Memory, 23" Monitor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium with Windows 8 Pro Upgrade Option

Great for the price

09/11/2012
By ,
Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got the Dell Inspirion 620 Desktop. This is is my first Dell and I am very pleased with it. Getting used to Win7 took time, but the videos were very helpful. This computer is very fast and very quiet. I saw where some said it was noisy, but this machine is totally quiet. It was easy to set up and have had no issues with it.
I had to call Dell about a problem that was really an issue with the internet provider, but the support was very helpful and nice. They followed up with a phone call and email.
I would definitely reccommend this computer.
The sound card is not great, but will use a USB one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Dell Piano Black Inspiron 620 Desktop PC with Intel Core i3-2120 Processor, 8GB Memory, 23" Monitor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium with Windows 8 Pro Upgrade Option

Good value for the price

09/04/2012
By ,
McAlester, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I seen this computer with the Intel e3 processer, the 23 inch monitor and the 1TB hard drive, I knew this was the computer to replace the DELL I had for over 6 years. I was not very happy that I could no longer use Outlook Express for my email, but the replacing program is very good. I am not too happy with the speed, but I think that is the fault of the provider. I really thought I could get U-Tube in its entirity, but found out it was the prosgram and not the computer.I expected a lot more having the Intel e3 chip and it is not what I got.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Dell Piano Black Inspiron 620 Desktop PC with Intel Core i3-2120 Processor, 8GB Memory, 23" Monitor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium with Windows 8 Pro Upgrade Option

What a great PC for a very reasonable price!!

11/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My parents FINALLY have internet service. Their old computer was super slow. So, got together with my sisters to purchase this for them. Set up was so easy and quick. If I could, I'd buy one for myself. Super speedy and the 23" LED monitor is awesome. What a great deal AND I feel good about Dell.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Dell Piano Black Inspiron 620 Desktop PC with Intel Core i3-2120 Processor, 8GB Memory, 23" Monitor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium with Windows 8 Pro Upgrade Option
09/17/2012
By ,
Des Moines, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All areas of this order were filled with great satisfaction. Walmart did an outstanding job
both in processing and shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Dell Piano Black Inspiron 620 Desktop PC with Intel Core i3-2120 Processor, 8GB Memory, 23" Monitor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium with Windows 8 Pro Upgrade Option
09/25/2012
By ,
Lubbock TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an amazing computer; fast and beautiful. The monitor is nice and big. Great Value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dell Piano Black Inspiron 620 Desktop PC with Intel Core i3-2120 Processor, 8GB Memory, 23" Monitor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium with Windows 8 Pro Upgrade Option
Based on the average of (121) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5