Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dell Dell Piano Black Inspiron 620 Desktop PC with Intel Pentium G630 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium with Windows 8 Pro Upgrade Option

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dell Dell Piano Black Inspiron 620 Desktop PC with Intel Pentium G630 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium with Windows 8 Pro Upgrade Option

You can get all the essentials you need to compute with ease in this Dell desktop PC. A fast Intel Pentium G630 processor, 4GB of memory and spacious 500GB hard disk drive are just some of the highlights of the Inspiron desktop PC. Microsoft Windows 7 Premium lets you complete any task and customize your Windows desktop computer to your liking.
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(140 Reviews) 122
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
32
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation84%117 out of 140reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
32
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dell Piano Black Inspiron 620 Desktop PC with Intel Pentium G630 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium with Windows 8 Pro Upgrade Option

Returneded

05/23/2012
By ,
Taylor Mi.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Computer would not burn the recover three dvd disk, the dvd recorder stoped working. Returned to store. None in stock so I went to B.B. they had same pc with more mem. bigger hard drive and wireless, for a dollor more.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+10points
Review 2 for Dell Piano Black Inspiron 620 Desktop PC with Intel Pentium G630 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium with Windows 8 Pro Upgrade Option

As it stands now......great!

09/01/2012
By ,
Copperpolis, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only had my new Dell 620 for a few days, but understand this; cannot be overly anxious and be too praising. Still a bit early. But, since my old Dell Dimension series was over 13 years old, a teletype machine would've been welcomed. What I do love about it is the improved techno stuff, Windows 7, over XP and the unreal speed of it all plus the ease of use. Neat as heck,as far as I'm concerned, so I'll take it even if it has to be burped, now and then.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Review 3 for Dell Piano Black Inspiron 620 Desktop PC with Intel Pentium G630 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium with Windows 8 Pro Upgrade Option

great so far!

05/27/2012
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the windows 7, nice computer... keyboard included is a low profile slim one, which i have already replaced just because i kept hitting two keys at once. very satisfied with the price, delivery and value. thank you, walmart. you are my go-to place for just about everything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Dell Piano Black Inspiron 620 Desktop PC with Intel Pentium G630 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium with Windows 8 Pro Upgrade Option

better than I thought

04/12/2012
By ,
lancaster sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fast, simple, easy set up, 500 gb hard drive
great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Dell Piano Black Inspiron 620 Desktop PC with Intel Pentium G630 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium with Windows 8 Pro Upgrade Option

do not like the dell 620

06/08/2012
By ,
colorado
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am more than furstated with the dell 620 it locks up and shuts down when ever it wants and I've reset the computer more than my old dell computer and the programs are useless without internet as everything you do it says connect to internet I would not purchase it again. sorry I did.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 6 for Dell Piano Black Inspiron 620 Desktop PC with Intel Pentium G630 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium with Windows 8 Pro Upgrade Option

Great purchase. Totally satisfied.

07/18/2012
By ,
north central Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The purchase of this computer was a very pleasant experience. It was shipped VERY fast and arrived in perfect condition. Had no trouble at all setting it up, etc., and it has worked perfectly. I love it and feel that it was well worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Dell Piano Black Inspiron 620 Desktop PC with Intel Pentium G630 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium with Windows 8 Pro Upgrade Option
07/01/2012
By ,
WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am extremely happy with this computer. Easy to set up and use....good value, good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 8 for Dell Piano Black Inspiron 620 Desktop PC with Intel Pentium G630 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium with Windows 8 Pro Upgrade Option
06/28/2012
By ,
rochester ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it. It's so much better than my HP. It came with alot of features my HP didn't.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Dell Piano Black Inspiron 620 Desktop PC with Intel Pentium G630 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium with Windows 8 Pro Upgrade Option
10/02/2012
By ,
Benton, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have found this to be very reliable and quick.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Dell Piano Black Inspiron 620 Desktop PC with Intel Pentium G630 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium with Windows 8 Pro Upgrade Option

Good Computer

11/02/2012
By ,
Mena,Ark
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dell Piano Black Inspiron 620 Desktop PC with Intel Pentium G630 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium with Windows 8 Pro Upgrade Option
Based on the average of (130) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5