Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Delta Enterprises Delta Enterprises Playtime Rocking Bassinet, Beige

Delta Enterprises Delta Enterprises Playtime Rocking Bassinet, Beige

The adorable Delta Enterprises Playtime Rocking Bassinet is perfect for keeping your little one close to you during the early months. It features a jungle-inspired design theme with soft, neutral colors. Retractable swivel casters make it easy to move this beige baby rocking bassinet from room to room. A large mesh storage basket provides ample space to store items. A variable speed vibration unit featuring sounds, music and a night-light to help soothe your little one to sleep. This Delta baby bassinet comes with a mattress pad and matching sheet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%21 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Delta Enterprises Playtime Rocking Bassinet, Beige
12/02/2010
By ,
Centerton, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Bassinet works great and the vibrating matress base really helps in putting our little guy to sleep. It is also really nice to be able to move the bassinet from room to room. The only complaint I would have is that the casters on the base do not turn well on laminate flooring. This may be the case for all hard floors. Other than that, my Wife and I are very satisfied with our purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Delta Enterprises Playtime Rocking Bassinet, Beige

Love this!

11/25/2012
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm having my second child after 8 years. We are starting over and need everything. This kind of bassinet is just like the one I had with my older son. It's very sturdy and can easily be moved from room to room. I love the nite light and soothing motion devices. It was very easy to put together. I would definitely recommend it to any new parents.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Delta Enterprises Playtime Rocking Bassinet, Beige

Should have listened to the reviews

04/28/2014
By ,
Oroville, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I read the reviews on this bassinet but figured that it had been a while since those reviews were written and that maybe things had changed. Well guess what? Nope.. nothing has changed. I received my bassinet and put it together to find out the music module does not work. The light and the vibration feature do not work. This is just like what all the other reviews have mentioned. I went to the manufacturers website to email them and let them know it wasnt functional. Their website is not easy to use, didnt have the bassinet listed as one of the items they sell and was asking for model #'s and lot#'s that were hard to find and you couldnt send the email without them. After all of that hassle of finally getting the numbers right I STILL have NOT heard from the manufacturer at all. Thankfully Walmart has stepped up the plate and is sending me out a complete replacement. I would not purchase this bassinet again if I had the choice. I should have listened to the other reviews about the problems they were having since I am now having the same ones. I will be sure to buy a product like this in the store next time instead of online also. Hopefully the new one that comes in is not also broken.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Delta Enterprises Playtime Rocking Bassinet, Beige
06/10/2011
By ,
Penn Yan,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this bassinet. I am due next month with a baby boy and my boyfriend hated how girly all of the bassinets look with all the frill. I feel this one goes well for a boy. The cute jungle animals on it go perfectly with our theme. It doesn't show it in the pictures but there are 2 white bears that hang from the canopy.
I put this together by myself.. 8 months pregnant without too much of a problem. I was a little nervous because I have read reviews about the music/vibration box not working but everything works on mine and the castors are easy to put up and down. I think for the price you really can't ask for more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Delta Enterprises Playtime Rocking Bassinet, Beige

Delta enterprise playtime

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One as mother feels sure that baby is comfortable and safe...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Delta Enterprises Playtime Rocking Bassinet, Beige

love it

07/31/2014
By ,
Hot springs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved it. Rocks great, and the vibration helps my baby fall back asleep in the middle of the night when I lay him back down after a midnight snack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
washington
hi there
Posted 09/15/2014
how do you use this as a rocker do I take off the castors ??
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Delta Enterprises Playtime Rocking Bassinet, Beige

Baby Shower Gift

03/27/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mom got us this as a baby shower gift, I still have a few months left and I've already put it together. It's a very nice bassinet and it was very easy to put together, it runs off 4 AA batteries and it does vibrate very loudly, but it does it's job and the sounds are very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Delta Enterprises Playtime Rocking Bassinet, Beige

trouble

07/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the matress is extremely thin. bought this for my daughter. she wanted it sooner than the delivery date, so i canceled it 10 mins after i ordered it. you sent it anyway. now the bassinet is in conn. and they are having trouble returning it. what a pain!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Delta Enterprises Playtime Rocking Bassinet, Beige

Great bassinet, requiring 4Hand assembly

04/23/2013
By ,
Washington, DC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like the bassinet and am satisfied with the final product overall. It's sturdy and serves its purpose. The vibration was noted in several reviews. If you turn it on to full capacity, there is a buzzing sound. I don't plan to have it up all of the way, so it's not a concern for me. Assembly was slightly a concern because it requires four hands. I don't foresee someone doing it alone. Also, be careful when assembling as I accidentally put the base on backwards; my fault but just a heads up. Overall, I'm satisfied with the product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Delta Enterprises Playtime Rocking Bassinet, Beige

Well worth the money

05/08/2014
By ,
Indianapolis
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A real nice Bassinet for the money! Would rather it rocked up & down instead of back in forth, because it moves the baby to much. Also the vibrater is a little to hard even on the lowest setting but were happy with it for sure. Would buy again, because it's sturdy & holds up to 20lbs & others only hold 15.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Delta Enterprises Playtime Rocking Bassinet, Beige

Would not rock

06/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would not rock and not that soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Delta Enterprises Playtime Rocking Bassinet, Beige
05/16/2013
By ,
Cocoa,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bassinet was purchased for my new grandbaby.Went together easily after Grandpa read the instructions.Its really beautiful.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Delta Enterprises Playtime Rocking Bassinet, Beige

looks great!

01/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This appears to be a great product, I haven't used it yet since I'm expecting but the vibrating feature is one of the main reasons I got this. The pad that it comes with is very thin but I suppose it can get switched out if it is an issue. Overall I like the product and hopefully my baby boy will too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Delta Enterprises Playtime Rocking Bassinet, Beige
04/28/2013
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy and perfect size for bedside. Like the under storage too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Delta Enterprises Playtime Rocking Bassinet, Beige

Very roomy and nice!

12/02/2013
By ,
Plano, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this bassinet. I was able to put together by myself at 6 months pregnant. Instructions were simple and easy to follow. Structure is sturdy and rolls well. The mattress pad that comes with it is padded well for baby to lay on. Music that it plays is a little cheesy but will probably use the vibration mode more. Great for either boy or girl. Very roomy. Love it and can't wait to put my son in it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Delta Enterprises Playtime Rocking Bassinet, Beige

A quality purchase

07/07/2012
By ,
Gansevoort, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not to difficult to assemble, has a good quality feel to the parts. A great bargain for the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Delta Enterprises Playtime Rocking Bassinet, Beige

Worth the money

11/28/2013
By ,
Long Beach, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to put together. Was a bit skeptical about plastic and metal bassinets but I am pleasantly surprised. Feels solid and looks pleasant in my home. Definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Delta Enterprises Playtime Rocking Bassinet, Beige

SAD PURCHASE

01/18/2014
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS BASSINET WAS PURCHASED FOR MY NEW BORN GREAT GRAND DAUGHTER. SADLY OUR LITTLE RAILEE PASSED AWAY IN THE HOSPITAL AND IT WAS NEVER UNBOXED. I GAVE IT FIVES JUDGING FROM ITS DESCRIPTION AND A ONE ON EASE OF ASSEMBLY BECAUSE IT WASN'T ASSEMBLED. JESUS IS ROCKING OUR BABY NOW, AND THE BASSINET WILL HAVE TO BE RETURNED TO WALMART. IT IS THE NICEST BASSINET I'VE SEEN, BUT I WISH THE COMPANY WOULD MAKE IT IN TWO STYLES, AS I FELT THIS ONE WAS MORE FITTING FOR A BOY. SOMETHING YELLOW OR PINK FOR A GIRL?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Delta Enterprises Playtime Rocking Bassinet, Beige

Gift

02/13/2014
By ,
Yelm, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product. Very nice looking. Does everything I wanted
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Delta Enterprises Playtime Rocking Bassinet, Beige
10/16/2013
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful bassinet. You won't be disappointed! Very gender neutral. The mattress is very thin, but this is how it is supposed to be to decrease the risk of SIDS. Sturdy build and my husband didn't have a hard time assembling it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next