Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Strappy Seamless Sport Bras 2-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Strappy Seamless Sport Bras 2-Pack

Pack of 2 95% nylon / 5% spandex Seamless Assorted colors
Average Customer Rating:
3.966 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation86%25 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Women's Strappy Seamless Sport Bras 2-Pack

Form Fitting

12/01/2012
By ,
Portland,OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
On the plus side, they maintain their shape and conform snuggly to the body. But, I would recommend that if you are a 36 anything and above to go with a larger size. The straps are adjustable but only to a certain point. It can hurt your back if worn for the entire day...if you're me. Thought this was strange as the pants I have bought from Danskin were way to big at the waist so I feel as though these reviews really aren't helpful and everyone will experience something different. I will wear them on occasion but they won't be my go-to sports bras.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 2 for Danskin Now Women's Strappy Seamless Sport Bras 2-Pack
06/24/2012
By ,
san francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i work out everyday so i need a lot of sports bras, so i don't have to do laundry too often! if you are small busted, these definitely get the job done. if you are bigger than a B cup, this may not be supportive enough for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Review 3 for Danskin Now Women's Strappy Seamless Sport Bras 2-Pack

All around good.

03/18/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this because i wanted a sports bras that i could fit in my diaper bag that wouldnt take up a bunch of room, that would look good, and have good support. I can fit both in and i love the color. The support is good, but the fabric does get a tad hot and sticks, but other than that it was a very good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Review 4 for Danskin Now Women's Strappy Seamless Sport Bras 2-Pack
05/16/2012
By ,
Bronx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it it's a true fit very comfortable and very light you feel like you are wearing nothing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 5 for Danskin Now Women's Strappy Seamless Sport Bras 2-Pack

Perfect for lightweight to moderate support

04/23/2012
By ,
Collinsville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After a breast enhancement I was told specifically not to get a TIGHT sports bra. I was suggested to get a lightweight-to-moderate support and to not get a 'traditional sports bra'.
These are PERFECT. These are not the ones I would recommend for a rigorous workout - but these are great for augmented ladies who do not need a ton of push-up support during the day and are great for walking or a brisk jog.
Two - pack for $10 bucks and so comfortable and perfect under all of my racerback or really any non-spaghetti strap tank, yes please!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 6 for Danskin Now Women's Strappy Seamless Sport Bras 2-Pack

Umm

11/07/2012
By ,
Pearcy ar
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Just not what I expected. Does not provide support definitely would not wear if your planing to do sports in front of others because your nipples will show
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 7 for Danskin Now Women's Strappy Seamless Sport Bras 2-Pack

New Fave Sports Bra

08/29/2012
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I purchased these bras I didn't expect the quality to be so great considering the price but was I surprised when I received them! They looked way too tiny. I am a 34B, currently 8 months pregnant so a bit fuller at the moment. I thought for sure I'd have to pass them on to my little sister. Well they stretch really well but stay tight; they do not stretch out in a bad way. Because of the quality I feel like bigger-busted girls could benefit from these as well, but not too sure. I just wish they had more color options so I can buy them in a bunch of colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 8 for Danskin Now Women's Strappy Seamless Sport Bras 2-Pack

Nice

08/26/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft and comfy. Good enough support.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 9 for Danskin Now Women's Strappy Seamless Sport Bras 2-Pack

Strappy Sexy bra

01/30/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The adjustable straps in back make this bra very comfortable. I wouldn't have purchased without the adjustable straps. As said, very cute and comfortable, but I agree with one of the other reviewers, if you're larger then a B cup the bra doesn't provide alot of support.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for Danskin Now Women's Strappy Seamless Sport Bras 2-Pack

would prefer to make my own combination

04/18/2013
By ,
Williamsburg, VA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the style and the material of these bras a lot. However, they are sold in a pack of two with predetermined color combination. And one of the two is always black or gray. The customers are forced to buy two pairs so they can get the one they like. This is essentially an underhanded way of raising prices. (You know, like they sell orange juice in 59 oz instead of the original 64 oz, counting on the customer's being stupid.) The fact is that the bras are good enough that even at a higher price I would still buy it. I would have given a five star rating. But the thought of wastefulness and being manipulated lowers the rating.
My suggestion is that it would be nice if Danskin Now lets the customer pick the two colors for her two pack.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 11 for Danskin Now Women's Strappy Seamless Sport Bras 2-Pack
01/14/2013
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for a more comfortable bra to wear on my stay-at-home, lazy days. These are it! The silky feel material is very nice. The fit was accurate. They don't roll up at the bottom. You almost don't know that you're wearing them. My only complaint is that the straps are really thin and kind of cut into my shoulders. For a bigger busted woman like myself, that can get kind of uncomfortable, but they are adjustable so that can be worked around. Not a lot of coverage if you plan on wearing these by themselves to workout, I would suggest doubling them up. I just wear them under a shirt to be more comfortable on certain days when I'm not really going out of the house. I would definitely buy more of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 12 for Danskin Now Women's Strappy Seamless Sport Bras 2-Pack
12/03/2012
By ,
Aberdeen, SD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Purchased these since I can't seem to find many bras in my size and I have problems with undewire. Felt great when I first put them on, but after wearing one of them for several hours the straps on one of them would roll over/flip over and then eventually it would start to dig into my shoulders or feel like they are pinching up around my collar bone despite adjusting the straps. Little disappointed for a sport bra and it's a little uncomfortable and don't think I will be using them to work out in.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Danskin Now Women's Strappy Seamless Sport Bras 2-Pack

Not for big busted

04/04/2013
By ,
Portsmouth,VA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The quality to the fabric is great! This bra is not made for women with large breast. I decided to keep them for days when I don't have anywhere to go and don't really want to have a bra on. I think its perfect for B cups.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Danskin Now Women's Strappy Seamless Sport Bras 2-Pack

Comfortable

03/17/2013
By ,
pasco, washington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bra is very comfortable, but it doesn't provide much support, which is fine for me, because I didn't buy it for that. I wanted something lightweight and "barely there" to wear under heavier shirts, where extreme support isn't necessary.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 15 for Danskin Now Women's Strappy Seamless Sport Bras 2-Pack

My go to sports and everyday bra

09/06/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 6 of these bras now and I wear one everyday. They are light weight and cute. The white is a bit see through, FYI. I am very small chested so they work great for even high impact exercise, but anything bigger than an A-B cup would need more support. still, these are comfy and cute under tanks, tees, etc
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Danskin Now Women's Strappy Seamless Sport Bras 2-Pack
05/30/2013
By ,
Birmingham AL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
this offered absolutely ZERO support. I would not call it a sports bra at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Danskin Now Women's Strappy Seamless Sport Bras 2-Pack

Excellent product

08/20/2012
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my eleven year old grand daughter, who is just beginning to develop. She loves them and says they are SOOO comfortable, she can hardly tell she has them on.
These bras are a good value for the money.
We would recommend them to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Danskin Now Women's Strappy Seamless Sport Bras 2-Pack

Good fit, retains shape, adjustable straps

08/09/2012
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plenty of adjustment in the bra straps.
Lightweight and comfortable, the bra retains it shape during wearing and washes well. I use cold water and do not place in the dryer.
Not high impact, so does not squeeze your breath away :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Danskin Now Women's Strappy Seamless Sport Bras 2-Pack

Outstanding

01/23/2013
By ,
Titusville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my sister and she said she would throw out all her other bras for these. They are comfortable and support very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Danskin Now Women's Strappy Seamless Sport Bras 2-Pack
12/13/2012
By ,
Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchase these sports bars for my mom since she has a pacemaker because the bras uncomfortable. I wear these almost everyday, I love them
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next