Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Link Depot Highs High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet, 10'

Link Depot Highs High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet, 10'

The Highs High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet easily links up HDMI-compatible components with your computer. It will also connect your high-definition television to your Blu-ray disc player, DVD player, set top box and more. This high speed HDMI cable transmits uncompressed audio/video signals and standard, enhanced or high-definition videos. Its advanced lip sync technology helps synchronize audio content perfectly with video content for coordinated playback. The ten-foot HDMI cable is gold plated for enhanced conductivity and increased corrosion resistance. It is also shielded to avoid RFI and EMI interference from other devices. This versatile HDMI cable with Ethernet can support 30-bit, 36-bit and 48-bit color depths for excellent image quality.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%21 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Highs High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet, 10'

...and I got it free using Savings Catcher dollars

05/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cable works great. Hooked it up to my Blu-Ray DVD player and it works GREAT! The best part is that I used my Savings Catcher dollars to buy it. Ran my Walmart receipts through Savings Catcher, it automatically Ad Matched my purchases and deposited the savings in an eGiftcard. I used that eGiftcard to purchase the cable! Great!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Highs High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet, 10'

Why pay more?

04/11/2012
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cable works and fits my budget. I wanted to try it because of its price. Can't imagine paying $20, $30, or more for an HDMI cable, so I gave this one a try.
It works, so what more can I want.
Worth noting: this cable is extremely flexible which makes it easy to bend and fit behind the TV.
Also, I have not used the Ethernet feature; all I needed was a high speed HDMI cable.
It is Made In China, but aren't they all?
Great buy- don't hesitate to try it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Highs High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet, 10'

works fine

03/04/2012
By ,
Kyle,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this inexpensive cable works fine. i use it between home theater receiver and bluray player and the pic is 1080, the surround sound works perfect too. i dont know why anyone would want to spend more on a fancy brand name...walmart.com service is excellent also.(as always)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Highs High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet, 10'

Right on

02/02/2014
By ,
Miami, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I needed, when I needed it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Highs High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet, 10'

It's a cable and it works

02/19/2014
By ,
boonton, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a 10 foot cable that delivers information via HDMI. The cable isn't as thick as others i have but i don't plan on moving frequently so it absolutely serves its purpose.. I would say there is zero loss in transmission, comparing my heavy gauge 3 foot and this thinner 10 foot. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another one..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Highs High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet, 10'

Laptop to TV connectivity

10/24/2013
By ,
Wichita, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a requirement while i am travelling so this is best for me :).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Highs High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet, 10'
04/10/2012
By ,
Tallahassee, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Do your research, what is a cable, what are the items contents, how does it perform. Durability
and performance are the main issues, this product meets both criteria. Why pay an enourmous
price for a name and get the same quality product?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Highs High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet, 10'

Awesome cable for the money

12/17/2013
By ,
NorCal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cable works great for my new dvd / tv connection. The great price is unreal. Best Buy wanted over $20 for the same thing. I also got free shipping to a FedEx office near me. Only took a few days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Highs High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet, 10'

Great Buy!

12/16/2013
By ,
Senatobia, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Less than half the price and nearly twice as long as the ones available in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Highs High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet, 10'

cant beat the price

03/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great and couldn't beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Highs High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet, 10'

Work perfect

10/09/2013
By ,
Delta Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cables!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Highs High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet, 10'

Works fine, ample length, low price

09/29/2013
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works fine, ample length, low price - what more can I say?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Highs High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet, 10'

Defective product ....DO NOT BUY

04/26/2012
By ,
Erie, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is the second attempt at buying on-line through Walmart. The Price is good..the cheapest in the market. I am not a fan of spending a lot of $$'s when all what these cable do is to tramsmitt 1's & 0's. Never again mail order from walmart...not worth the hassle.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
-8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Highs High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet, 10'

Great HDMI

03/29/2012
By ,
Mentor, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only downside was the wait for the HDMI come in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Highs High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet, 10'
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5