Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for SIMPLE Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 sheets

SIMPLE Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 sheets

Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes will leave your skin glowing day after day when added to your skin care routine. Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes are hypoallergenic and free of dyes, artificial perfumes and harsh irritants for added comfort. Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes are formulated with provitamin B5, an essential nutrient that may help restore cells while softening skin. This dermatologist-tested formula is an ideal blend of healthy-skin ingredients and vitamins that will leave your skin soft and smooth, lifting dirt and oil without drying out your skin. Additionally, this noncomedogenic formula won't clog your pores. Ophthalmologist-approved Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes are ideal for removing caked-on makeup and even waterproof mascara from sensitive eyes, and they can be used on all skin types.
Average Customer Rating:
4.515 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation92%90 out of 98reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 sheets

Simply, Love these

02/20/2012
By ,
Sulphur Springs, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so soft, they are like a cloud swiping against your face. Then when you are finished your face feels great. They are unlike any cleaser I have ever found. So, far all these Simple products are great! They have no strong smell, just nice! None of the simple products do, they are just clean and natural. I will be stocking up on these!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 sheets

Greatest things ever!

02/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these a few days ago because they are cheaper here then at other stores. They work great! They are not oily and they don't make my skin irritated! Gets the makeup right off! <3 These things!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 sheets

Great for super sensitive skin

10/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have blemish prone skin and have for a very long time in my life. So using something NEW on my face isn't an option lol. But I decided to try these this past summer. I LOVE THESE WIPES! My face didn't have any reaction at all. It wiped my makeup off flawless! Great for moistening dry skin, doesn't dry out at all. Plus my face looked really pretty after using. Thought it helped even my tone also. Great gentle wipes. One wipe does a lot, gets all the dirt and oil out! I love using if I'm rushing in the morning my face feels like I actually washed it:)!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 sheets

They deliver what they say.

04/30/2012
By ,
New Albany, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these facial wipes. I have oily to dry skin. They don't dry out my skin nor do they cause my skin to burn like soaps and other wipes do. I highly recommend these wipes for those who have sensitive skin.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 sheets

Gets the job done.

10/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good little facial cleanser wipe at a good little price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 sheets

Big seller in England

11/13/2012
By ,
Sugar Land Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank goodness the Simple line of products is now available here in the US. I am british and would highly recomend this brand both for value and the clean free ingredients.
This brand is the number one seller in the UK.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 sheets

SIMPLE FACIAL WIPES

04/11/2012
By ,
PEORIA,AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE WIPES WORK VERY WELL! I WAS SKEPTICAL WHEN I PULLED OUT THE FIRST ONE AND DIDNT THINK IT WOULD REMOVE A FACE FULL OF MAKE-UP BECAUSE IT DIDNT SEEM WET ENOUGH, BUT I WAS AMAZED HOW WELL IT DID TAKE OFF MY MASCARA, EYELINER AND FACE POWDER WITH NO IRRITATION ...AND MY FACE AND EYES FELT CLEAN AND REFRESHED. ALSO THESE ARE AWESOME FOR THOSE TIMES I DONT WANT TO USE SEPARATE CLEANSERS AND COTTON ROUNDS. I LOOK FORWARD TO TRYING OTHER PRODUCTS FROM THIS LINE.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 sheets

simple cleansing facial wipes

04/28/2012
By ,
Southeast Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great. Very mild. I have dry skin and these don't bother my face at all. I use them when I feel lazy at night and want to quickly remove makeup. HIghly recommend.
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 sheets

Love love love it

09/06/2014
By ,
Vineyard Haven Mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought first batch when I was on mainland now order it as I live on an
Island
My face feels so clean without using
drying soap
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 sheets

Just OK

06/23/2014
By ,
Lufkin, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The wipes are kinda "slick" feeling, rather than being absorbent. I had been using baby wipes, and I don't find these much of an improvement over the baby wipes.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 sheets

facial cleansing wipes

06/20/2014
By ,
chandler indiana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i had hoped this product would help grandson's acne but perhaps another wipe would be better for his problem there is limited number of wipes for delivery available
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 sheets

A great product for anyone

06/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this. I already have dry, sensitive skin and this product is wonderful. I would recommend it for anyone, especially if you are wearing makeup (even waterproof mascara), a great product to just wipe away any dirt, oils, makeup from the busy day.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 sheets

Does what it supposed to do.

05/19/2014
By ,
Miami Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 sheets

Awesome product for gentle cleansing!

01/21/2014
By ,
elk grove ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried many of other cleansing cloths and found them leaving a certain oily residue which then you would have to scrub off! When I discovered SIMPLE it was fantastic and have never looked back. No skin irritation and no goop left on your skin to wipe off afterwards. I would like to comment on another reviewer that said it did not take eye makeup well. Eye stuff is the last part of cleansing so when you are finished removing the face makeup just put a few drops of water on the cloth and hold over your mascara for a couple of seconds and then wipe off. It works great for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 sheets

OK

06/11/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These get the job done of removing face and eye makeup pretty good. I don't know if it was just the pack I got, but these towelettes are drier than I usually like. Very little moisture so I feel I have to drag it harder across my face and eyes to get the makeup off.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 sheets

Love these

04/08/2014
By ,
Lillian AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So easy to use and your face feels so clean. I love these.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 sheets

Dry - doesn't work at all

02/04/2013
By ,
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The tissues are dry, there is nothing on there to remove makeup.
Did not work at all. Tried to use on eye makup - nothing.
Tried to use on face makeup - nothing. Dry.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 sheets

Mess-free

03/14/2013
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although these wipes are not quite as moist as I'd like, they are very nice. They are the right size, without fragrance, and don't dry out my skin. I keep an extra pack next to the sofa for a quick refresher during the day. These wipes leave no sticky residue.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 sheets

LOVE

05/01/2013
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a BIG BIG Fan of Simple Skin Care. Love these. I use them at night to remove makeup before bed then was my face in AM with the Gel or Moisturizing depending on my skin that day with my clarasonic. L OVE Simpe !!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 sheets

best makeup remover wipes

01/25/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
removes all the makeup including mascara while leaving skin soft and very gentle to skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next