Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for SIMPLE Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 count

SIMPLE Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 count

Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes will leave your skin glowing day after day when added to your skin care routine. Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes are hypoallergenic and free of dyes, artificial perfumes and harsh irritants for added comfort. Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes are formulated with provitamin B5, an essential nutrient that may help restore cells while softening skin. This dermatologist-tested formula is an ideal blend of healthy-skin ingredients and vitamins that will leave your skin soft and smooth, lifting dirt and oil without drying out your skin. Additionally, this noncomedogenic formula won't clog your pores. Ophthalmologist-approved Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes are ideal for removing caked-on makeup and even waterproof mascara from sensitive eyes, and they can be used on all skin types.
Average Customer Rating:
4.574 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(176 Reviews) 174
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
132
4 stars
27
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation90%152 out of 168reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
132
4 stars
27
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 count

The best

07/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best facial wipe I have ever used. It is fresh, clean. Very good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 count

LOVE

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved these face wipes! They felt great on my skin and cleaned my make up off completely!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 count

Simply, Love these

02/20/2012
By ,
Sulphur Springs, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so soft, they are like a cloud swiping against your face. Then when you are finished your face feels great. They are unlike any cleaser I have ever found. So, far all these Simple products are great! They have no strong smell, just nice! None of the simple products do, they are just clean and natural. I will be stocking up on these!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 count

It just didn't work for me.

06/12/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I wear waterproof mascara and it didn't take off the concealor. It was also too wet which gets in the eyes easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Effectiveness
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 count

Greatest things ever!

02/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these a few days ago because they are cheaper here then at other stores. They work great! They are not oily and they don't make my skin irritated! Gets the makeup right off! <3 These things!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 count

Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had never heard of the Simple brand or of these wipes until I received a sample package with an order. Wow, I love them! I plan to try their other facial products as I need them. Thank you Walmart!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 count

Great for traveling!

06/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I always need make up remover wipes, so this product is a must for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 count

Great product

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really does what it's suppose to . I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 count

Very Clean Feeling

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my go to facial wipe. I do not use waterproof mascara, so I can not comment on that factor. But I do use them every time that I wear make up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 count

Refreshing facial wipes

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product left my face feeling so fresh and clean! Have repurchased time and time again! Great price very affordable and worth a try!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 count

Bestever

06/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really love these facial wipes. There about the only kind that hasn't broke my face out. Really good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 count

Great Facial Wipes

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These wipes are great for taking off make-up before you cleanse. They seem to be gentle yet effective.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 count

great

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great they work awesome and just as good as leading brand with out the oiliness
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 count

does a good job

06/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Had a nice clean scent. It was gentle on skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 count

They deliver what they say.

04/30/2012
By ,
New Albany, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these facial wipes. I have oily to dry skin. They don't dry out my skin nor do they cause my skin to burn like soaps and other wipes do. I highly recommend these wipes for those who have sensitive skin.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 count

Enjoyed my sample.

05/27/2015
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had always wanted to try this product but never could bring myself to try it because of the price. After receiving the free sample I can say that I will be willing to purchase this product now. Fast way to clean myface without a sticky feel or over powering fragrance.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 count

great for sensitive skin

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy the full version of this and I just love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 count

Love it!

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Simple products. I would recommended them to anyone with a lot of confidence because I do not have anything to complain about them. They do not make your face feel dry or to greasy. It is the perfect balance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 count

these are wonderful

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these they smell lovely ,leave no greasy film on skin, and remove 100% of make up in just a swipe or 2. I would like to see them in a more sturdy dispenser but otherwise they are just perfect .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, 25 count

Awesome product

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These wipes are AMAZING! They are soft and gentle, not at all perfumey, and they cut right through makeup without feeling like you're scrubbing your face off!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1 2 Next