Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Marvel Marvel Select Red Hulk Action Figure

Marvel Marvel Select Red Hulk Action Figure

The Marvel Select Red Hulk Action Figure offers a rugged, bold and vibrant addition to the Marvel Select Action Figure Collection. This Red Hulk Marvel Select Action Figure stands over 10" tall, making it one of the largest Marvel Select action figures produced, and it comes equipped with a rubber base for more convenient display options. The Marvel Select Red Hulk Toy features more than six points of articulation for more flexible posing. It also offers fine and intricately sculpted detail work alongside superb coloration, making it a fun addition to the Marvel collector's collection.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Marvel Select Red Hulk Action Figure

Diamond Select Never fails.

09/13/2014
By ,
El Paso, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An other amazing figure to add to the collection. From Marvel to The Munsters, DS always delivers the goods. The detail in this particular figure is just mind blowing and it's size is just tremendous. Red hulk is a must have to assemble your Thunderbolts team.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Marvel Select Red Hulk Action Figure

Very good quality action figure!

08/18/2014
By ,
Fort Myers, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This figure exceeded our expectations. It's very solid, a bit heavy for a small child but fine for bigger children (our son is 8 so great for this age). But if you're looking for quality action figures that will last a long time, be put away for other children in the future, this is a great choice. For less than $20 it's a great value. Highly recommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Marvel Select Red Hulk Action Figure

Hulk red

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves it 4 yrs old
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Marvel Select Red Hulk Action Figure

Totally Awesome!!!

01/31/2013
By ,
Appleton, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of my favorite action figure from Marvel Select. The detail and color scheme of the Red Hulk is absolutely fantastic. I got lucky to find this available online. I heard that this is one of the hardest figure to find. If you find one, get it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Marvel Select Red Hulk Action Figure

Im a collector

05/27/2013
By ,
Savoy, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this item. I bought 7 from here. These are great. The only thing I will say bad, its not about the item but it’s about the people packaging the items. They had no care and bent some. Thank goodness Wal-Mart apologized and re-shipped them individually.
So I give it a++
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Marvel Select Red Hulk Action Figure

Super

04/24/2013
By ,
St. Paul, Mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent action figure
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Marvel Select Red Hulk Action Figure

Great looking even for adults!!

02/06/2013
By ,
lee's summit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks great bought a few. great deal for price for collectors and fans of marvel and the hulk!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Marvel Select Red Hulk Action Figure

Awesome Hulk Action Figure

06/18/2013
By ,
Boonton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually purchased this for my young son and loves it. He has green hulk and wanted red hulk too. This action figure is fully posable and has amazing details. The stand it comes with is a nice bonus for keeping him upright when he isnt in play. I highly recommend this toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Marvel Select Red Hulk Action Figure

My Grandson Loved His New Red Hulk

01/03/2014
By ,
Bolingbrook, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a very satisfied customer! I went to three different stores before I discovered walmart carried the red hulk online.
My Grandson was ecstatic on Christmas morning. The
shipping said I wouldn't get the package til the day after
Christmas, but surprising enough it came on Christmas eve. Very
happy customer! :-)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Marvel Select Red Hulk Action Figure
04/21/2013
By ,
Providence
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my Red Hulk figure.Timmy,Cosmo,Wanda,poof,Vicky,Anti-Cosmo and even Jorgen liked it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Marvel Select Red Hulk Action Figure
02/02/2013
By ,
mercedes, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
massive figure!! now i got both red and green hulk to add to my collection!
very detailed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Marvel Select Red Hulk Action Figure

Red Hulk is great

02/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all, it's big. I mean BIG. The detail is fantastic, the color looks great and the articulation is pretty good for a figure this size. Value wise, I've seen this figure online and in comic shops going for alot more so this price can't be beat. Overall, I'm very happy with it and look forward to adding Green Hulk to my collection also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Marvel Select Red Hulk Action Figure
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5