Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hello Kitty Hello Kitty Convertible RC Vehicle

Hello Kitty Hello Kitty Convertible RC Vehicle

Your little one will have lots of fun driving Hello Kitty around in this Hello Kitty Convertible RC Vehicle. The remote control features simple functions that make the vehicle easy to drive. With a butterfly theme, this Hello Kitty Vehicle contains working lights and sound effects. The Hello Kitty figurine is removable, and the remote-control vehicle requires four AA batteries (not included) to operate. The remote itself requires three AA batteries (not included) and is shaped like a cat's head.
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Convertible RC Vehicle

Both My Daughters Loved This

11/14/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We got this for my oldest daughters 4th birthday, but as it turns out our 2 year old daughter loves it and plays with it as well. It's simple enough for both to play with easily. The colors are fun and it plays a funny little song while it drives, my girls love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Convertible RC Vehicle

Great rc car for toddlers !

01/09/2013
By ,
Brockton Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 3 year old daughter for Christmas and she loved it uses it everyday she also got the hello kitty coupe power wheel but she loves both :-)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Convertible RC Vehicle

Sweet Toy

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really good for first time learning... mi baby is 3 and she do gets entertain with this kiity toy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Convertible RC Vehicle

Comments

11/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very cute toy works good great gift
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Convertible RC Vehicle

Broke right out of box.

12/27/2013
By ,
West Virginia
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My daughter opened it on Christmas Eve. Husband took it out of box, put batteries in it, sat it on the floor, and the antenna on the car fell right off! It wouldn't move w/o it. I wouldn't buy it again, but maybe we just got the one junky one...good luck. I hope your little girls aren't disappointed by it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Convertible RC Vehicle

Cute car for my daughter

04/11/2013
By ,
wausau, wi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 1/2 yr old daughter. She loves it. Her favorite is the middle button on the drive control, as it beeps the horn. It doesn't seem to chew through batteries too fast. My four year old son also enjoys using it as the controls are easy. It doesn't actually run on the front wheels but rather the stand underneath it, the rear wheels are the power behind it. It seems to work best on the hardwood floors, rather then the carpet.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Convertible RC Vehicle

supet cute, but hard to steer

06/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for my daughters 3rd bday. She loves it, but it is difficult to change directions. The remote has a forward button, and reverse. It is a "turn" instead. It is a challenge to use this button to turn and change directions even for me. I gave it 4 stars because it is cute and is played with often.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Convertible RC Vehicle

Great Toy for Beginner

12/30/2013
By ,
Nampa, ID
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter is 5 and loves it! Doesn't turn the greatest but for a young child it's okay. Definately wouldn't recommend for older children.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hello Kitty Convertible RC Vehicle
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5