Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Schwinn 700c Schwinn Men's DSB Dual Sport Bike

Schwinn 700c Schwinn Men's DSB Dual Sport Bike

Get rough and dirty on the 700c Schwinn DSB Dual Sport Bike. Whether you're riding around the neighborhood or going off road, the Schwinn Road Bike allows you to get the most out of your bike. With 700c wheels have and dual-purpose treading on the tires, this men's bike gives you maximum durability and grip on the road. The suspension fork easily soaks up imperfections in the road, as well as big bumps on trails. Plus, the saddle offers a quick-release function, so you can ride in comfort. The Schwinn alloy crank gives you a customized ride and the alloy rims are both lightweight and durable. With a Schwinn fork, the Schwinn 700c DSB Dual Sport Bike gives you a balanced and controlled riding experience. For a sport bike that can keep up with you, purchase the Schwinn 700c DSB Dual Sport Bike today. Please note: If you select Site to Store delivery, your bike(s) will not be assembled upon pickup.
Average Customer Rating:
3.69 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation69%20 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 34 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 700c Schwinn Men's DSB Dual Sport Bike

Great Bike Get it!!

04/12/2013
By ,
Destin, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coming from a person that has put over 7000 miles on a Trek 5.2 Madone this bike for the money is a buy. There are people that put the problem as built and problems blah blah blah. Its because they pay someone who doesn't know much about bikes to put them together. I recommend take it to a bike shop pay 30 bucks and have it tuned if you don't do this you cant give it a review because its not the bikes fault someone carelessly put it together. Anyway, its balanced well light and rides smooth looks great! Is it a Trek 5.2 for...no but for the money you cant go wrong!! I am giving this a 5 out of 5 based on the other bikes in this market group. Schwinn hit the bulls-eye with this one....or pacific cycle glad to see the Schwinn name continue to go on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 700c Schwinn Men's DSB Dual Sport Bike

Really nice bike....

10/30/2013
By ,
Maryville,Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bike for my wife so we could ride the local greenways with our kids together. She absolutely loves it and we ride a lot on relatively long distances each time we ride. I ride a recumbent bike and she tows my youngest daughter on a tag a long bike with this bike. So far even on hills and tougher rides she has been able to keep a quick pace and she enjoys it. The bike is actually quite nice to ride and has a comfortable seating position and excellent brakes. I have not experienced the front derailleur issues some have apparently seen. The bike shifts nice and the front shock does a nice job of smoothing out the road. I have ridden it quite a few times myself and I weigh 210 lbs and it is still comfortable and capable for me. I am actually going to get one for myself here soon as I can. It is also a very attractive looking bike with the bent lower tube and reach forward headset. We are now getting some goodies for it like a water bottle and mirrors etc for her to more enjoy the ride. I am wondering if the issue with the deraileur some see is not just a poor initial setup that needs adjusting. Peace
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 700c Schwinn Men's DSB Dual Sport Bike

Excellent Buy

07/05/2012
By ,
Orange CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 6 ft, 165 pounds. I evaluated and tested a whole lot of bikes before finalizing this.
Compared with: Mongoose deception, mongoose hatchet, genesis 29ers, other schwinn models and some off the shelf bikes. Other bike that came close was schwinn varsity or something (road bike) but dcb is both road and bit off road.
what i like abt schwin dcb:
1) dual purpose on road and off road. I am not jumping rocks so should be fine.
2) very light and sleek
3) has a rich grip and feel to it - once you sit on it you would know
4) gear shift is kewl... better than a hatchet and mongoose. Genesis had a similar one.
5) one mongoose i sat on had a tire burst right in the walmart even when i am mere 165 pounds - so completely ran away from it (it may be good but u know first impression)
6) Hatchet was second contender - looked and felt like a lion... however lost out on color (this is black and hatchet is red :(, lost out on gear system, lost out on handle grip and feel, and yes the hybrid tires in schwinn dcb are really kewl with black spokes and a racer look. (they are 700c so hoping they dont blow out every turn thats the only worry i have.
I am yet to go on long rides - so lets see how it does.
would i recommend... i promise you its one sweet looking ride...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Orange CA
Wish i could revise the review
Posted 07/17/2012
loved the bike the way it looked! felt! - everything classy however returned to the store.
why? - the darn front shifters. They suddenly went out of synch... tried everything in the books but they would just not do anything. Absolutely anything. rode on second gear (front) and made it work but post that the shifters got messy in all 3 gears.... the rear shifters were a butter. Bought a IH 6.1 and lets see how that goes. I think they should make bikes only with rear shifters... unless someone is doing serious biking.. a mixed miker like me needs may be 7 rears and thats it - however not too many good looking and feeling bikes have a 7 speeder - this 21 and above business is a pain!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for 700c Schwinn Men's DSB Dual Sport Bike

good solid commuter with a little extra ruggedness

05/21/2012
By ,
Rio Rancho, NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
first off, i almost missed seeing this bike as it was quite new and i had done research before going to the stores, but hadn't encountered this model. but i was pleasantly surprised when it was brought down from the rack. (at this point i have to compliment the extremely helpful and patient associate that helped me with a great attitude, kudos to him!) this seems to be a sturdy yet versatile framed bike with lots of potential. i know i can safely ride trails and dirt roads and ditch-banks with ease and still have a quick, smooth ride on pavement as well. 21 speeds seems plenty for me, as i know i will find about 5- 7 favorites to use. the shifting system worked great off the rack. the tires are a nice hybrid being somewhat thin for a mountain bike, yet much more rugged and adept than most hybrid or cruiser types. i attached all my accessories and was still astonished at how light this bike was. i am still on the fence about the brakes on this bike, but as i learn more about them and tune them, they may suffice nicely, or i may look into switching over to a disk brake system in the future. the seat seemed adequate in the store, however for any length of riding i'm sure it would begin to develop resentment, so i grabbed a cushioned seat cover to help out and it is quite comfortable. for the money i spent on this bike and the accessories, i expect that i will get a lot of value from this bike, first things getting upgraded will be the inner tubes and the brake system, but aside from that, i may not need to do much more to it. you would have a hard time beating the value of this bike if it fits your style of riding. can be bought with confidence, i believe.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Platteville, WI
Great bike for the money.
Posted 06/09/2012
I bought this bike for myself to stay in shape. I recently got out of the Army and I have many back problems and joint troubles which make running very difficult for me. This bike is just the answer for my problem. I have only ridden about 15 miles on it so far so i cannot speak for it's durability or anything yet.
This bike is very solid. I am 5'8" and the adjustable seat makes it very simple for me to adjust it to fit me perfectly. My father is about 6" tall and it took about 2 seconds to fit the bike for him with the quick release seat adjustment.
My complaints about the bike is some of the gear chains can be a bit rough at the extremes of the spectrum so it takes to getting used to. The seat is also very hard so I suggest you only put the minimum air in the tires(50psi) to help smooth out the ride to prevent an uncomfortable backside after riding.
I also have tried riding with no hands to test the stability of the bike but it felt very unstable to me at all speed. I am not sure if this is due to my poor balance since I have not ridden since I was about 14 (I am now 27) or if is because of something to do with the wheels but this is not a factor at all when riding with both hands and it feels very smooth and easy to control.
The bike weighs about 32 lbs and is easy for a mildly fit guy like myself to lift with one hand and move around and lift onto bike racks and up stairs with no problem. Any other questions just ask and I will answer as best I can.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for 700c Schwinn Men's DSB Dual Sport Bike

Great bike for the money.

05/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been riding a Cruiser (no gears) for a couple of years and decided to get something that would make climbing hills a little easier on me. Not getting any younger. The bike came to my home and assembly took about an hour. After assembly all I had to adjust was the rear derailleur. I have ridden the bike about 20 miles and it is great on the road. I did buy another seat though. I must be a sissy because I could not handle the seat that came with the bike.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 700c Schwinn Men's DSB Dual Sport Bike

great upgrade bike

11/28/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this model after going to WalMart to buy a different one. I got it home and took several hard rides with it over the weekend with no problems. It shifts like a dream, corners great, and has given me no problems. There is a clicking in one if the rear gears, but is tolerable. Probably just a bent tooth. I haven't experienced any of the shifting problems that some of the other reviewers have. I ride my bike hard and it has kept up with me. Compared to my old steel mtn bike, this is incredibly lightweight, but durable and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 700c Schwinn Men's DSB Dual Sport Bike

Good bike for money

06/12/2014
By ,
redmond
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
when i assembled the bike - i found that rear tire was blown at one spot, did look like smth hit the wheel. box was not damaged. overall the bike was ready to go - slight breaks adjustments. Gears switching was ok - but i would definitely take it to tune up rear gear to the shop. the bike has wider tires than schwinn seventh avenue that i have ordered too. the ride is very comfortable and smooth on pavements. it is slightly heavier than 7th ave. the seat is cheaper than on seventh ave. There is no dust covers for shocks like on seventh. but other components are the same. i have to return bike because of damage on rear wheel and blown tire. both wheels have slightly 'eights'. that is why i put 3 stars versus 5 stars. overall, well made bike with inexpensive components. frame size is 18''.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 700c Schwinn Men's DSB Dual Sport Bike

Excellent Bike except Crank Bearings Broke???

08/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bike back in April of 2014. I orginally had the idea just for some exercise, but I have enjoy'ed riding this bike so much I have increased my road rides from 1-2 miles I am now going over 40 miles and it is very comforable and great ease shifting. The only problem I have encountered is that for unknown reasons the crank bearings wore out very quickly? Thank goodness for the Warranty. Thank You Pacific Cycle
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 700c Schwinn Men's DSB Dual Sport Bike

Sleek Design with Elegant Color Combination

06/12/2012
By ,
Dana Point
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
One evening, I went to a Walmart Store in Laguna Niguel to check on bikes. When I saw this bike, it immediately caught my eye. The combination of a sleek design, unique frame color, and reasonable price; I decided to put this item on hold & promised to purchase it the following day as I wasn't prepared to transport it with my Camry. The next day I borrowed my wife's van & was able to transport the bike home without a glitch. I eventually purchased a bike trunk mounted carrier bracket to allow for transport with my sedan.
So far, this bike is okay, it's a lot better than my former mountain bike in weight & looks. However, one big concern about this bike is that the front derailleur hasn't work perfectly. Every time I change gear from #3 to #2, it never worked immediately; changing gear settings was not a smooth transition, and didn't happen when I switched it to my desired settings. It's a pain, especially when you're approaching a hill that requires gear changing. My experience with this bike's gear apparatus has not been very satisfactory, as I never experienced this problem with my old mountain bike. Hopefully this review will be helpful to those considering to purchased it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 700c Schwinn Men's DSB Dual Sport Bike

Great bike for the price

03/28/2014
By ,
U.S.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice looking bike and great performer if it is put together right. You will have no major issues with this bike if you get a good bike mechanic to assemble it or to check it out after you buy it. You never know who puts this bikes together so it is not that the bike comes with problems, but whoever puts it together. Once you pass the inspection, you will see how great this bike performs. My wife and I own one each and are enjoying it every day. No issues whatsoever because it was done right the first time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 700c Schwinn Men's DSB Dual Sport Bike

Good bike, will require adjustments

08/15/2012
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this bike after reviewing serveral others including the Schwinn OR2 which I liked the color scheme better, but it was $300 @ Target vs $250 for the DSB at Walmart. Everything on them is identical, the only difference is the color and the stores selling them. Not willing to pay $50 just for a paint scheme I bought this one. For the money this is a great bike with good shimano parts, fairly light weight frame.
However I did run into some trouble after a week of riding it. I used it to ride to/from work which is 6 miles each direction. After a couple rides, I started noticing a noise from the rear hub. After checking it I noticed that rear cassette (gears) were loose and wobbled a bit. I called Schwinn and they shipped out a new cassette. So while I waited for that to arrive I figured I'd keep riding. Which I shouldn't have. I also noticed that the master link in the chain looked like it was crooked and on my next ride home from work it snapped while I was trying to cross a street. Bit embarrased, but lucky I don't live that far from home.
So I'm still waiting on the replacement part from Schwinn but I'm going to just take the bike as it is now and exchange it for another one. I'll be checking gears, chain and wheel trueness before I walk out this time. If the everything works well, this is a great commuter bike with the opportunity
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 700c Schwinn Men's DSB Dual Sport Bike

Great price for a Hybrid!

02/20/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been searching along for a best bikes around, on what's good for road bikes, on whats good for off-road also. But then i found out about DSB stands for Dual Sports Bike, means that this can be used by Road Bike & Off-Road Bike for the price of one and for the better quality! Much much recommend this bike to a friend or family! have a good one guys! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 700c Schwinn Men's DSB Dual Sport Bike

Good value for the price

06/11/2013
By ,
Fort Lauderdale, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I recently purchased two of these bicycles. The order process was easy and they were delivered sooner than promised. I checked these out in the store before purchasing online, so I knew what I was getting. Very good bikes. Smooth and easy ride. I'm happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 700c Schwinn Men's DSB Dual Sport Bike
05/08/2013
By ,
West Sacramento, CALI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All in all this is a verry good bike. I take my kids for bike rides at least 3-5 times a week! This bike stops on a dime and get up to speed quick, then I can change to a lower gear and just cruse if I want! I haven't had any probs. with this bike except a lil clicking noise coming from the front gears, when I change gears? Not all the time, just i think in 2-3, & 4th gears? I'm Shure it's not that big of a deal, but this bike was $249.99 plus tax! It should be quite when changing gears ya know! I plan on doing a lot of riding this summer and this is the perfect bike for bike trails, then the streets of down town Sac. See ya around!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 700c Schwinn Men's DSB Dual Sport Bike

This is a NIGHT MARE BIKE FOR REPLACEMENT TIRES!!

08/21/2013
By ,
United States-Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this bike during the Winter when Wal-Mart had them as a product in-store. It is a very good bike and carries a lot of gear. Does as a bike is expected to do. This bike is a total nightmare to find replacement tires. I have ridden my bike some 500 miles, and returned to Wal-Mart for replacement tires, and did not find any.
Wal-Mart does not even carry the tires for the bike.
I have been trying tire after tire to fit this bike and its not happening for me at all. The Local REI wants 40.00 dollars for 1 tire.
I give this a 5 in the bike ratings as good but buyer beware!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 700c Schwinn Men's DSB Dual Sport Bike

Anything better anywhere near this price?

04/23/2013
By ,
Tucson, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First off, I've only gone about 100 miles on this bike so far, total.
I'm 6' 2" 160lb. No other bike fit as well (most seats were ... jabby). Does the shifting work silky-smooth? No. Would some $1,700 bike work better? No doubt. But for $249, I didn't see anything that came close.
My Schwinn Woodlands lasted 25 years. I'll be 70 if this bike lasts as long. Here's hoping!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 700c Schwinn Men's DSB Dual Sport Bike

Nice bike at a great price but POORLY BUILT

08/19/2012
By ,
Springfield, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this bike last night to replace an aging mountain bike. I was pleased with the construction and light weight of the bike. It was comfortable as it was not a full road bike but still had road bike features. The price at $250 is very attractive compared to the real roadbikes found at independent retailers. BUT, the front gear assembly on this bike is VERY poor quality. I test road it this morning and it was BAD. The front gears grind, howl and click. I am on my way back to Wal-Mart to return this bike. Do your self a favor and perform an internet search and you will find countless stories of the VERY same problem. I thought I had finally found the perfect bike but that was not the case.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 700c Schwinn Men's DSB Dual Sport Bike

Great bike Frame and Gears, Struggled with tubes

07/28/2013
By ,
Sanford, Fl
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased this bike despite all of the low ratings and issues describing gear and tire issues. I purchased it because i didn't want to wait a week for the "seventh Avenue" bike order online and this was available right away in store. I had nothing but issues since i brought it home, i went through tubes before i brought it back and just waited for the alternate. Note: I wasn't even riding the DSB when the tube blew. It sat overnight and the other blew when I was installing the components like a back rack and bottle holder.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NH
Tube Size and Tire Size
Posted 03/04/2014
Hi, just wondering if you ever figured out the tire size and tube size for this DSB bike? Where can you buy replacements? I only ask as I'm looking to buy one of these bikes this summer but want to make sure the tires can be repaired if needed. Thanks!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for 700c Schwinn Men's DSB Dual Sport Bike

Good but not Great

07/11/2012
By ,
Northwest Pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
After doing a lot of bike research I originally decided on a Schwinn ATB, but none were available approximately 3 months ago, and I saw this one at the store, so purchased it. Immediately had trouble with the front shifter not working properly while the rear worked flawlessly. Spent several hours studying and adjusting the front shifting and got it acceptable for my use. It is still a bit hesitant on up shifting from 2 to 3. My riding is usually from 5 to 10 miles at a time and the front suspension really smooths out the rough roads in my area. There's no vertical handlebar adjustment other than a slight rotation in the clamp to raise it slightly, but it was enough for me. I would love to be able to recommend this bike but with the front shifting issues, I cannot.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 700c Schwinn Men's DSB Dual Sport Bike

Better Than the Other

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bike after returning an equivalently priced bike I had purchased a month earlier. After a month the other bike was falling apart. I've only had this bike a week, but it feels substantially better built, shifts better than a $600 bike I had. A good buy for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next