Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Always & Forever Platinaire Always & Forever Platinaire 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Princess Solitaire Ring

Always & Forever Platinaire Always & Forever Platinaire 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Princess Solitaire Ring

The Always & Forever Platinaire 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Princess Solitaire Ring is simply stunning. Featuring a princess diamond solitaire that is surrounded by a square of diamond accents, this Diamond Solitaire Ring shines and sparkles beautifully. The Always & Forever Ring is available in a wide range of sizes. Show you how much you care with this stunning Always & Forever Platinaire 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Princess Solitaire Ring.
Average Customer Rating:
3.571 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation57%4 out of 7reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Always & Forever Platinaire 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Princess Solitaire Ring

Beautiful Ring!

03/14/2012
By ,
Tulsa, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to disagree with the other two reviews. The ring I received is exceptional. The diamond in the middle looks way bigger than it really is, which is good for someone with a small budget. I've had it almost a month. I never take it off. I work in it, cook, clean, do dishes, and even shower in it. It still looks as great as the day I got it. I receive compliments on a daily basis, and people think that it cost my fiance a fortune. ;) But what they don't know won't hurt them. Great ring, WalMart!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Always & Forever Platinaire 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Princess Solitaire Ring

Just BEAUTIFUL!!!

04/29/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just received this ring as an engagement ring!! I LOVE IT!!! I was looking for a ring that wasn't too big or bulky and this one is perfect. The picture doesn't do it justice.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Always & Forever Platinaire 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Princess Solitaire Ring
12/29/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My husband bought me this ring as a new wedding ring for my birthday. I instently fell in love with it. Perfect size and it was beautiful. After less than a month though, I noticed wear on the bottom of the band. It was starting to discolor and feel rough. I returned it to the store for a refund and am still in the process of trying to find a replacement. Only look at white gold now.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Always & Forever Platinaire 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Princess Solitaire Ring

A bit frustrated

02/21/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I saw this ring and fell in love with it at my local store. As my husband to be had yet to purchase me a traditional engagement ring, I prompted him to purchase this one for me. I received the ring Feb. 7th 2012 & I like the previous woman's review, noticed considerable distress to the bottom of my ring & it appears some sort of coating is coming off. This frustrates me because I have been making certain I am caring for it properly. I do not shower, wash my hands or do any cleaning until I remove the ring from my finger... Therefore one would imagine in such a short period of time, signs of any ware would be evident. I have found a comparable 1/4 Carat diamond engagement ring here on the website & I intend to hopefully return this one & take my refund in form of a Walmart gift card so that I may purchase the one in 10kt white gold, as I am sure it will hold up much better.
The setting is sturdy in appearance & the manner in which it is raised, really shows the piece off & allows it to have ample light to show the gems fire.
This ring is a beauty, there is not doubt in that. The center stone does indeed look larger due to the surrounding diamonds. The diamonds shine beautifully in the sun & even in a dim room with soft lighting.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Always & Forever Platinaire 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Princess Solitaire Ring

I love this ring!!!

02/23/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this ring for the first time the day before Valentine's Day. My boyfriend and I were "just looking". I had originally liked a different ring but when I put this on my finger I knew this was the ring I wanted. It is gorgeous!! The picture does not do it justice. I received this ring for Valentine's day and am just in love with the beauty of this ring. I have received so many compliments on it too!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Always & Forever Platinaire 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Princess Solitaire Ring
12/17/2012
By ,
Alabama
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Purchased this ring, love it. However, like the other people have stated, band looks and feels ruff after only a months wear. Totally dissatisfied with the amount we paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Always & Forever Platinaire 1/4 Carat T.W. Diamond Princess Solitaire Ring

Be careful

01/04/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I loved the ease pf shopping online but was unable to select the service plan option. so I hope that it is of good quality. I love the ring and so did my fiance.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.