Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tramontina Tramontina Gourmet 13-Piece Hard Anodized Non-stick Cookware Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Tramontina Tramontina Gourmet 13-Piece Hard Anodized Non-stick Cookware Set

Tramontina's Gourmet 13-Piece Hard Anodized Non-stick Cookware Set is a heavyweight and durable cookware set which provides ease-of-use and simple cleanup. The heavy-gauge vessels, with an interior Non-stick coating and hard anodized exterior, provide easy cooking, effortless food release and simple cleanup. The tempered and shatter-resistant glass lids provide easy monitoring of the cooking process. The pans are compatible with ceramic glass, gas and electric stovetops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.606 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%32 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tramontina Gourmet 13-Piece Hard Anodized Non-stick Cookware Set

Best cookware set for money

11/24/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'v had my Tramontina stainless steel set for years and wanted to get a set for my daughter but she prefers the non-stick cookware so I got these. She loves them! The pans are sturdy, cook evenly, the glass top handles stay cool so you can lift the top without getting burned and clean up is a breeze. The strainer is a plus and fits 2 different size pans. Overall, this is a great set for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Review 2 for Tramontina Gourmet 13-Piece Hard Anodized Non-stick Cookware Set

Best cookware I've ever owned

12/29/2013
By ,
Easley, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very durable. The non stick surface works great. The one thing I like the most is they don't have screws in the handles or lids that constantly loosen.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 3 for Tramontina Gourmet 13-Piece Hard Anodized Non-stick Cookware Set

love this set

08/13/2012
By ,
Beverly Hills, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to use a nice expensive set from Macys, but when i switched to these non stick pans...i actually enjoy using them now. so easy to clean and manage. Only down side is they are not dishwasher safe, but well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+39points
Review 4 for Tramontina Gourmet 13-Piece Hard Anodized Non-stick Cookware Set

Works excellently with induction cooktops

04/21/2013
By ,
Cocoa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set of pots and pans not only looks good, it performs well on induction cooktops. Unless the description of the cookware states that it will work for induction cooktops, it will not. We had to search far and wide to find a set of cookware that was nonstick and worked with induction technology. We finally found exactly what we wanted at Wal-Mart at a price that didn't break our bank.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Review 5 for Tramontina Gourmet 13-Piece Hard Anodized Non-stick Cookware Set

Not worth the price I paid.

03/06/2014
By ,
Amsterdam, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The large kettle's lid will not fit tightly as the kettle is bowed. Didn't use the pans right away and
had thrown out the box the set came in so I am stuck with this large kettle with a lid that won't
fit on it tightly.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for Tramontina Gourmet 13-Piece Hard Anodized Non-stick Cookware Set

Good value for most.

07/15/2013
By ,
Las Animas, CO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have Calphalon Commercial nonstick cookware, but when I moved the lids did not come with me. Because I could no longer purchase lids for my cookware, I was forced to purchase new. I am now on a limited income and could not purchase Calphalon again as it was too pricey.
This cookware is good for the price and I would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 7 for Tramontina Gourmet 13-Piece Hard Anodized Non-stick Cookware Set
09/14/2013
By ,
Brimfield, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love my new cookware, but only one problem with the set. The lids get very hot when cooking with them. I have contacted the company and they replied saying that they "now" make a set with grips on the lids and handles. No help in trying to see if there was a solution to it. They clean very easily and the different sizes help in preparing meals. I would recommend these to anyone asking about purchasing a set of cookware.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 8 for Tramontina Gourmet 13-Piece Hard Anodized Non-stick Cookware Set

Just like professional cookware

12/29/2012
By ,
Broadway,Nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cookware is well built and almost identical in looks and performance to pro-models. The handles are securely riveted on and the non-stick is first rate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 9 for Tramontina Gourmet 13-Piece Hard Anodized Non-stick Cookware Set

Great!

02/26/2014
By ,
Bella Vista, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the weight of the pieces. Loved the variety of pieces...met all my needs. Loved the care instructions from the 'get-go' to wash, season, wash again. Guess you can tell I just love it all!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Review 10 for Tramontina Gourmet 13-Piece Hard Anodized Non-stick Cookware Set

Great cookware

10/13/2013
By ,
Murrells Inlet, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this brand of cookware for years. This product is amazing. The nonstick surface is perfect. I feel like a professional chef with this new cookware
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 11 for Tramontina Gourmet 13-Piece Hard Anodized Non-stick Cookware Set
12/28/2012
By ,
Farmington,ME
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product overall! The two larger glass covers don't really fit as good as the smaller ones but it is very nice to be able to watch what is going on inside the pot as it heats up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 12 for Tramontina Gourmet 13-Piece Hard Anodized Non-stick Cookware Set

Great set of cookware, cleans up so easy.

12/13/2012
By ,
Ardmore, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the appearance of the Tramontina Gourmet cookware set. The heat from the stove is evenly dispursed through the food while cooking. And, clean up is a breeze! Excellent product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 13 for Tramontina Gourmet 13-Piece Hard Anodized Non-stick Cookware Set
01/11/2013
By ,
Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its great. Love to use them won't go to anything else in future. And they are so nice that I kept my old set for everyone else to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 14 for Tramontina Gourmet 13-Piece Hard Anodized Non-stick Cookware Set

Best pan

11/05/2012
By ,
Vidor, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pots and pans. Probably the best I've ever owned and they look good. Could take your food somewhere and they are attractive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 15 for Tramontina Gourmet 13-Piece Hard Anodized Non-stick Cookware Set

Love it

01/11/2013
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only had this cookware for 1 week, but, I absolutely love it. I have already used the steamer several times.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 16 for Tramontina Gourmet 13-Piece Hard Anodized Non-stick Cookware Set

Love the New Cookware!

02/26/2013
By ,
Cottonwood, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although I have only had this 13 piece set for two weeks, I am VERY impressed with the quality of the products! The weight is substantial, the handles are very durable, and I love the Glass Tops for each pan/pot.
I just moved so I used some thin/packing materials for storing the pots/pans on top of one another, so I don't damage them through stacking.
Very easy to clean as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 17 for Tramontina Gourmet 13-Piece Hard Anodized Non-stick Cookware Set
03/04/2013
By ,
evanston, wy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this set because it was the only set without one bad review and i was amazed by how great they really are it says they are non-stick and they aren't lying the first thing i cooked in them was eggs without any butter or oil in the pan and i could wipe the pan clean with a paper towel and they cook very evenly i love these pots and pans
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 18 for Tramontina Gourmet 13-Piece Hard Anodized Non-stick Cookware Set
04/24/2013
By ,
Redmond, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pans are great! The set has several sizes of pots and pans that suit all of my needs. They have an excellent non-stick surface. They clean up easily, and do not show signs of staining yet. They look good and the price was very reasonable.
I have tried many types of pots and pans over the last couple of years, and this is the first set that I am truly happy with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 19 for Tramontina Gourmet 13-Piece Hard Anodized Non-stick Cookware Set
08/14/2013
By ,
Farmington Hills, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been using this item since 15 weeks. I use this set everyday. It has turned out good. It is not dishwasher safe so be ready to wash them yourself. But it is very hassel free. Also, make sure you use only wodden spatula to cook. Overall, I recommend this product. I was not ready to pay 400-500 dollars for cuisinart cookware so I opted for this. It is a great cookware set. I am happy with it. would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 20 for Tramontina Gourmet 13-Piece Hard Anodized Non-stick Cookware Set

Looks beautiful & terrific value

09/24/2013
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far, I love this set. I seasoned each pot/pan per instructions & use only wood/plastic utensils. Recommended highest cooking temperature is medium, & I am satisfied cooking at this temperature. The set looks beautiful, has an excellent non-stick surface, & cleans up beautifully. The price is exceptional compared with other sets. With care, I expect these pots & pans to last quite awhile.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next