Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tramontina Tramontina 8-Piece 18/10 Stainless Steel Tri-Ply Clad Cookware Set

Tramontina Tramontina 8-Piece 18/10 Stainless Steel Tri-Ply Clad Cookware Set

Tramontina's Gourmet 8-Piece 18/10 Stainless Steel Tri-Ply Clad Cookware Set is a complete collection of high-end, versatile and durable cookware in a variety of shapes. Full-clad, tri-ply clad vessel construction (18/10 stainless steel, aluminum core, magnetic stainless steel) provides optimal heat diffusion and superior performance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.753 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(503 Reviews) 452
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
428
4 stars
52
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation96%484 out of 503reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
50 Questions | 157 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
428
4 stars
52
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tramontina 8-Piece 18/10 Stainless Steel Tri-Ply Clad Cookware Set

Great quality pots & pans !!!

12/03/2012
By ,
Waukesha, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these for our daughter for Christmas. She loves to cook & Tramontina Tri-Ply is a quality product. Easy to clean with Bar Keepers Friend-She will have these for years to come.
I ordered a few pieces a couple of years ago & have no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tramontina 8-Piece 18/10 Stainless Steel Tri-Ply Clad Cookware Set

Perfect for Couples

04/12/2010
By ,
St. Augustine, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a 'cookbook for couples' author, I am always looking for kitchen products that would enhance the cooking experience for newlyweds and empty-nesters. When I purchased this Tramontina set and put it to the test, it immediately rose to the top of my recommendations for cookware. You cannot beat it for the price and performance. I now tout it whenever I do cooking demos and I'm even offering it as a Christmas give-away in a drawing for my newsletter subscribers.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tramontina 8-Piece 18/10 Stainless Steel Tri-Ply Clad Cookware Set

Incredible Value

01/01/2014
By ,
Somerset, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've owned this set approx. 3 years, so have really had time to use and reflect on this product. I bought the set based on the reviews from Cooks Magazine, and here at Walmart.com.
This is quality cookware and performs beautifully. My only complaint is that the handles seem small, or not well balanced for this rather hefty set of cookware, which makes lifting a little awkward sometimes when pans are full, because of my arthritic hands.
To those who complain about it staining and being hard to clean, all you need to do is use a little Bar Keepers Friend (best product for cleaning all sorts of things I might add) and they will clean up beautifully. I use the pink Scotch Bright delicate care sponges with a little "BKF" and they still look like new. Also, no need to use highest heat which can cause scorching in the first place, as the heat conduction on these is amazing!
I have since bought additional pieces to add to the set and am sure this will be the last set I will ever need to buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tramontina 8-Piece 18/10 Stainless Steel Tri-Ply Clad Cookware Set

OUTSTANDING BUY

07/04/2010
By ,
Stratford, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a real scrooge and did a ton of research before I purchased this set. I never saw a bad review, too good to be true?
I purchased the 12 inch saute' pan to try the line, it worked perfectly. I had never used Stainless before, and I followed the directions to use a lower heat to fry. I thought it would take forever, not so, my glass top stove and this pan fell in love.
I purchased the 8 piece set thinking that I would perhaps not use the small saute pan or the dutch oven. Turns out these are my favorite pieces.
Browning is amazing, the fond created is lucious and the food is excellent.
My only regret is that I didn't purchase the larger set in the first place, could have saved a few $$.
The only thing that could be improved on the Tri Ply (wonderful!) pans is that the pots could have rolled edges, makes pouring a bit easier.
You won't be sorry you purchased this set, just remember to use lower temps and you will have outstanding results like I did.
MJ JOhnson
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tramontina 8-Piece 18/10 Stainless Steel Tri-Ply Clad Cookware Set

Works on induction cooktop.

01/27/2012
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was in the market for a quality stainless set that would work with an induction cook-top as well as have a tri-clad aluminum core for even heating. I found this set and based on the reviews, ordered it site-to-store. Let me tell you, this is a real quality set and definitely worth the $$. The only downside is there are no covers for the fry pans but I guess you can't have everything. It heats evenly and that's a good thing when using a counter-top induction cook-top such as my Duxtop. The Duxtop induction cooker has a 4" area that heats up. This set does a pretty good job of dispersing that heat around the pan and that's a good thing!
I'm also still learning how to cook with Stainless Steel as it is a different beast. You need lot's of oil/butter on a hot pan before you cook anything. I love the look of the pots and the solid steel covers, very quality all around. They really look and feel like All-Clad quality. You won't be disappointed.
Site-To-Store made shipping free. Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Not so sure about the induction compatible.
Posted 04/30/2014
I got my Tramontina cookware about 1 1/2 years ago and it's induction compatible. On the Tramontina website it shows the same triple-clad cookware and it doesn't say that it's induction compatible. In fact, the 'Use and Care" brochure linked directly through the Walmart site does not indicate it's induction compatible. I've read on other web q & a forums that some of this cookware isn't induction compatible but the company will exchange it for cookware that is induction compatible if that's an issue for the consumer. As far as how the cookware performs, it's an amazing value considering what triple-clad cookware can cost. I've never had the higher priced cookware, but this cookware seems pretty awesome. If you're wanting induction compatible "for sure", you might contact Tramontina before purchasing. If that is not a concern, you won't regret your purchase.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Tramontina 8-Piece 18/10 Stainless Steel Tri-Ply Clad Cookware Set

Excellent cookware for the price

12/06/2013
By ,
SE NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a big fan of good cookware. After reading about this in "Cook's illustrated" magazine I purchased a set 3 years ago for use at our summer camp. The cookware heats quickly with out hot spots. Cleans up well and still looks great. Like all tri-ply cookware this is heavy. I consider that a plus but you need to consider the weight. I consider this cookware to be on par with my All-Clad - high praise indeed. The 8 piece set meets all of my cooking needs. Except I did buy a cheap non-stick Tramontina hard anodized pan for omelets and other uses.
We purchased these pans at a Walmart store. Last year we decided to give a gift of this set to a young couple setting up their first place. Dismayed that the stores did not have it. Did a google search for the name Tramontina and pleased that Walmart had it on-line only and with free shipping.
This set is a gift for a friend. A new flat top cooking surface has rendered her existing warped pans useless.
So we like this cookware so much we actually purchased 3 sets
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tramontina 8-Piece 18/10 Stainless Steel Tri-Ply Clad Cookware Set

very well the poor-man's "All Clad"

07/02/2014
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Good: very well constructed, very good heat distribution, induction compatible, looks very good, comfortable handles.
The Bad: heavier than Aluminium based non-stick pans, SS cooking can get a little messy compared to non-stick, but its worth avoiding teflon.
I would recommend this set to anybody who is budget conscious, and spends a lot of time in the kitchen. First off, the product features itself make it a good buy (Tri-ply, fully clad-good heat distribution, SS construction-extremely durable, 18/10 steel-very shiny and corrosion resistant, long sturdy handles-comfort) and secondly compared to other brands that offer the same features this is at a fraction of the cost. Although I did find a few brands offering a very similar product at almost this price point, but none was as well known as tramontina on the net.
Tramontina is known to manufacture in Brazil, and like wise I was expecting it to be "Made in Brazil" but this set was "Made in China". However I must say that I do not have any complains regarding the quality of construction or materials used.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tramontina 8-Piece 18/10 Stainless Steel Tri-Ply Clad Cookware Set

Best cookware for the price

12/12/2013
By ,
Ft. Lauderdale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Normally I don't write reviews on products; but this cookware is out of this world. I cook for my wife and I, and it has revolutionized our dining experiences at home. The cookware is beautiful and heats quick, evenly, and stays heated longer.
To all the people who are having such problems cooking on these, saying they stick...if you don't know how to cook on stainless steel you're going to have a bad time. You have to season the pan after every soap n wash (I just run hot water over pans and wipe them down) and you cannot cook on high heat, it's pointless. Cooking on medium and nothing more, and you're food will come out perfect.
I also love the handles, I recently cooked quickie jerk chicken on the stove and put it in the oven in the same pan to finalize and everything like always turned out amazing!
Highly recommend!
Downside, is if you wash with tap water it will leave water staining and won't look as shiny. Gotta get Barkeeper's friend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tramontina 8-Piece 18/10 Stainless Steel Tri-Ply Clad Cookware Set

Pieces Are Too Small

01/04/2008
By ,
Atlanta, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Check the pot sizes! The price looks good, but the pans are too small for everyday use and not practical for cooking more than single servings! The "saute" pans are skillets or omelette pans and loose over two inches between outer rim and cooking surface. The 10" pan appeared to have about 7 inches of cooking surface; barely enough for a single chicken breast. (My hand covered a vast majority of the cooking surface. The largest pot is a 5-qt. covered "Dutch Oven," hardly practical when four quarts of water is recommended to cook a pot of pasta. The instructions recommend oven use up to only 400 degrees which is disappointing. These pots sport a mirror like shine which appear to need some babying to maintain; Hand drying after the dishwasher is recommended. The separates remain reasonably priced compared to other "Clad" cookware from other retail vendors, so consider buying individual pieces. You'll spend more than you would for the set, but have the pieces you need.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tramontina 8-Piece 18/10 Stainless Steel Tri-Ply Clad Cookware Set

Great cookware- awesome value

07/06/2014
By ,
Franklin, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for new cookware for some time and found that most stainless cookware in this price range simply had a thick disk welded to the bottom of the pans, flimsy lids that do not fit tightly and poorly designed handles. This cookware is better than most that I have found at twice the price. I would recommend this cookware for anyone looking to invest in a good set of cookware to use for a lifetime at a very reasonable price. Love how well it conducts heat and clean-up is a breeze. I have put them in the dishwasher and they came out looking as good as new.
When I first received it, I wondered how the sauté pan would handle scrambled eggs compared to my ceramic skillet. The eggs did stick somewhat but clean-up was very easy. Will continue to use my ceramic skillet for eggs but love the saucepans and sauté pans for everything else.
There are so many other pieces that are available in this same line. I have already purchased the 4 qt. saucepan (love it!) and plan to put the 3 qt. deep sauté pan on my wish list for Christmas!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tramontina 8-Piece 18/10 Stainless Steel Tri-Ply Clad Cookware Set

Excellent cookware at an unbeatable price

09/06/2013
By ,
Toronto
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought six sets of tramontina clad cookware for myself and family. It was my favorite gift item until my immediate family became fully equipped.
I believe these are every bit as good as All Clad for most applications. Unfortunately my favourite combination is no longer available.
This set is a particularly good value since it does not include the very small diameter 1.5 quart saucepan. The 2 qt saucepan covers the small burner entirely whereas the 1.5 qt saucepan does not, therefore the sides and handle heat up. Since all other sets include the 1.5 in lieu of the 2, one can buy this set plus the 12" frypan, 8 quart or 12 quart stock pot a la carte and end up with a very complete set still at a very reasonable price.
I would love to see a set that included the following:
8, 10, 12" pans
2,3,4 qt sauce pans
3qt saute pan
5 qt dutch oven
8 and 12qt stock pots
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tramontina 8-Piece 18/10 Stainless Steel Tri-Ply Clad Cookware Set

Great starter or replacement set

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this set as a replacement for several old pieces of cookware, some that my parents had for years and passed down. Over the years, those pieces were burnt or even misshapen, so really, anything would have been better, but we can't be more happy with this purchase. I don't normally review products either, so that may be an indication of its value. It heats up much more quickly than standard cookware, so you have to be careful not to burn anything. Great riveting and a bit heavy, but that's to be expected. While I used to like the glass lid covers, just to see the food as I'm cooking, have really taken to the full SS just for its sturdiness- and you'll always need to lift the lid to stir, etc. anyway. Delivery was very quick and arrived faster than anticipated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tramontina 8-Piece 18/10 Stainless Steel Tri-Ply Clad Cookware Set

Excellent Cookware

01/14/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is incorrectly described! Mine arrived with a 1.5qt saucepan instead of the 1qt, and the 6qt dutch oven instead of the 5qt. Both of these were pleasant surprises! All the pans passed the magnet test and the box stated that they were all induction cooker compatible. Also note that the lid from the dutch oven fits the 10 inch saute pan and if you buy the 4qt saucepan, the lid from that also fits the 8 inch saute pan. All the pans are made in China and NSF certified. The finish and construction is excellent. There are no hot spots in the corners like there were with my old disk bottomed pans and so far cleaning them has been a breeze. These pan are gorgeous to look at and work great. Highly recommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+77points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tramontina 8-Piece 18/10 Stainless Steel Tri-Ply Clad Cookware Set
08/20/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I sent for this set of Tramontina 18/10 stainless steel triply-clad cookware set. I was getting it from Wal-Mart and if I didn't like them I could return them with no questions asked. I order them from Wal-Mart.com and shipped to my home. I had 1 sauce pan that had a crack in the handle called the company to see if they would cover it, no promblem they sent me a prepaid lable I shipped it back to them and they sent me a new one. It was that fast. As far as cooking in them they are GREAT. I made some spg. sauce and if anything is going to stick it is going to be tomato sauce. I fried eggs in the fry pan and they came out GREAT ALSO. I cooked a pot roast in the 5 qt. started it on top of the stove and finish it in the oven. So don't be afraid of Stainless Steel cook ware just go for the TriPly-Clad it heats up nicely and at this price you cann't go wrong. Happy Cooking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Tramontina 8-Piece 18/10 Stainless Steel Tri-Ply Clad Cookware Set

Great product

09/25/2014
By ,
Pensacola, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set to have the boilers to use on my induction units. It was a better value to buy the entire set than to buy the two boilers I actually needed. I am well pleased with all the set, and have used each piece on my small induction unit. It also works extremely well on my regular range. I was specifically looking for a complete tri-ply pan, rather than just one that was induction ready on the base only. Having the tri-ply all the way up the sides results in the pans having even heat and quicker cooking time when used with a lid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tramontina 8-Piece 18/10 Stainless Steel Tri-Ply Clad Cookware Set

Impressive

10/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stainless steel set is as good as All Clad - which costs at least 5 times as much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Tramontina 8-Piece 18/10 Stainless Steel Tri-Ply Clad Cookware Set

Love these pots

02/27/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since I purchased these pots about 4 years ago, I think I have used them long enough to write an honest review. I love them. These are just as good as Caphalon or Analon (I have one pan of each) and much cheaper. I don't know why Walmart has stopped selling them in the store. They are amazing. They cook evenly and just as importantly (with the help of Bar Keepers Helper) clean up like new. The Calphalon pan I have has te anodized finish on the inside and outside and it's a pain to clean. If there's a particulary tough stain on the tramontina, I can spray a little easy off on it and the stain comes off, can't do that with the Calphalon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+221points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Tramontina 8-Piece 18/10 Stainless Steel Tri-Ply Clad Cookware Set

Best Xmas Present Ever!

10/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought 2 sets at Xmas time for $100 each. They perform every bit as good as reviews say they should - All Clad performance at a fraction of the price. The only thing we wish the set came with is a cover for the small sauté pan. The handles on lids do get hot, but that is a normal part of the design. Walmart is an exclusive distributor for this set and you can not beat the price. Need more pans? Buys 2 sets! Planning to get another set this Xmas!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Tramontina 8-Piece 18/10 Stainless Steel Tri-Ply Clad Cookware Set

different

10/23/2014
By ,
ft.worth,tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
from what I expected not really nonstick in my opinion however first time having this type of cookware, I just purchased a nuwave an I definitely like using them with that. Nice looking set!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Tramontina 8-Piece 18/10 Stainless Steel Tri-Ply Clad Cookware Set

Good steel but...

10/29/2010
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This set of cookware is made of very good quality heavy duty stainless steel and I'm very pleased with the quality of the metal. But unfortunately there are several design flaws with this set. Most annoying is that the handles, while solid, are a bit too thin which makes it difficult to hold the pots sideways when pouring or washing. This is especially noticeable on the heavier 3 quart pot. A second problem is that the lips of the pots are straight which can cause dribbling when pouring. This seems worst on the 5 quart dutch oven. And one last inconvenience is that the lids of the pots do not fit on the frying pans. These are all simple design issues so hopefully Tramontina will pay attention and correct them in a future version.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Charlotte,NC
Handles is a good point
Posted 09/08/2013
I wondered about the shape and length of the handles, and if they are thin, then not good.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 453 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  23 Next