Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Minnie Mouse Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Minnie Mouse Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Average Customer Rating:
4.548 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%98 out of 103reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cute Minnie Mouse 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Nice appearance

10/09/2014
By ,
LaPlace, LA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I love Minnie and Mickey Mouse and my daughter loves her bed. However, the comforter that goes with the set is extremely thin. Especially, for the money that I spend for the set.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cute Minnie Mouse 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Nice comfy comforter

09/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute comforter set to accent her canopy Minnie Mouse bed . :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cute Minnie Mouse 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Beautiful set

09/09/2014
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this set! The sheets are so cute and the colors are very vibrant.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

it's just want my daughter wanted

07/24/2014
By ,
Reading, pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the toddler bed fits great on my daughters bed...it washes well and keeps it's color
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

A very nice set

07/22/2014
By ,
Albuquerque,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cute Minnie Mouse 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

bedding

08/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cute Minnie Mouse 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Good value for the price.

08/22/2014
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this comforter set for my 4 year old niece, and she loves it. It fits her toddler bed perfectly and the colors are very vibrant. I do not know if the colors will fade after washing because we haven't washed it as yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Bright and colorful

07/07/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than what I expected, for the money. My two year old granddaughter loved it!
Fits the crib mattress perfectly. Soft sheets, light weight comforter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cute Minnie Mouse 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Nice print

08/18/2014
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks great
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cute Minnie Mouse 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Good

08/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fine for my 2 yr old daughte's bed. She loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

looks great

06/28/2014
By ,
chicago, il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good purchase, my daugther loves it. She wont let us use anything else on her bed
Its not very warm or anything (its not cotton) but for the price, it is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

BEAUTIFUL ENSEMBLE

06/23/2014
By ,
MIAMI,FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY COLORFUL AND WITH MINIE ON IT OUR GRANDAUGHTER COULD NOT BE HAPPIER
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Super cute!

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am having a hard time switching my toddler into her bed but she picked this out and loves it! Hoping it helps her sleep in her new bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very cute item

05/01/2014
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was for my granddaughter and she loved it, went with the Minnie Mouse bed. A good buy and much enjoyed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very pretty bedding set

04/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sheets and comforter are both very soft. The comforter is rather thin, not thick enough for a cold night, but perfect for milder temperatures.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Granddaughter loves her new bed!

04/21/2014
By ,
Denham Springs, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to assemble, keep clean. Just perfect size for my 3 yr old granddaughter. Great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great toddler bedding

04/09/2014
By ,
Ardmore, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter absolutely loves this!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

great bedspread n sheet to go with bed

04/07/2014
By ,
burlington vt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Really cute and good quality.

04/05/2014
By ,
Derry, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pieces to this bedding set are very colorful and my 3 year old niece just loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great

04/03/2014
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful for a little girl!! I bought it for my granddaughter.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 88 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next