Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Minnie Mouse Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Minnie Mouse Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%92 out of 96reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

it's just want my daughter wanted

07/24/2014
By ,
Reading, pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the toddler bed fits great on my daughters bed...it washes well and keeps it's color
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

A very nice set

07/22/2014
By ,
Albuquerque,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Beautiful

03/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought ALOT of Minnie Mouse items for my granddaughter. She is going to flip out when she see's her bedroom. Everything is just beautiful. The sheets are so ft and the blanket is a little thinner then i thought but it is still very nice and matches beautifully to the Minnie Mouse bed & furniture. I recommend all of the items for the little girl who LOVES Minnie Mouse. All the items below that I purchased for my granddaughter and I HIGHLY Recommend them ALL.
Disney Minnie Mouse Toddler Bed
Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
Disney Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Minnie Mouse
Disney Minnie Mouse Collapsible Storage Trunk
Disney Minnie Mouse Storage Table and Chairs Set
Disney Minnie Mouse Square Pop-Up Hamper
Disney Minnie Mouse Sofa Chair
The First Years Disney Baby Minnie Mouse Booster Seat
Disney Minnie Mouse Softy Potty Seat
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

WE LOVE IT!

06/15/2012
By ,
Lancaster, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this online about a month ago for my 3 year old daughter who is transitioning from my bed to her toddler bed, i had her pick from this Minnie mouse one and Dora and she loved this one because of the colors (pink and purple) and of course because she already had the matching minnie mouse plush. When i opened it i noticed how soft it was! SUPER SOFT! Everything is great quality. The blanket is good for hot or cold nights, it isn't too heavy or too thin. The colors are vibrant and as mentioned in other reviews it is a little bit more purple than it is pink but it is still adorable! I already washed it a couple times and so far no fading or shrinking. My daughter loves sleeping in her "Mimmi Mouse bed" now, made transitioning so much easier. We love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Bright and colorful

07/07/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than what I expected, for the money. My two year old granddaughter loved it!
Fits the crib mattress perfectly. Soft sheets, light weight comforter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

looks great

06/28/2014
By ,
chicago, il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good purchase, my daugther loves it. She wont let us use anything else on her bed
Its not very warm or anything (its not cotton) but for the price, it is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

My daughter loves it!

05/07/2012
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I agree that the color is more purple--but it worked for us. :) The feel of the set is almost silky. We couldn't be happier. Absolutely adorable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

BEAUTIFUL ENSEMBLE

06/23/2014
By ,
MIAMI,FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY COLORFUL AND WITH MINIE ON IT OUR GRANDAUGHTER COULD NOT BE HAPPIER
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Super cute!

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am having a hard time switching my toddler into her bed but she picked this out and loves it! Hoping it helps her sleep in her new bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very cute item

05/01/2014
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was for my granddaughter and she loved it, went with the Minnie Mouse bed. A good buy and much enjoyed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very pretty bedding set

04/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sheets and comforter are both very soft. The comforter is rather thin, not thick enough for a cold night, but perfect for milder temperatures.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Granddaughter loves her new bed!

04/21/2014
By ,
Denham Springs, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to assemble, keep clean. Just perfect size for my 3 yr old granddaughter. Great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very nice toddler bedding set

02/16/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is very nice. Material is slightly silky and very soft.....my daughter loves her new "big girl bed"!! Set is worth the price,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great toddler bedding

04/09/2014
By ,
Ardmore, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter absolutely loves this!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great for the price!

04/17/2013
By ,
New Jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Arrived as described. The colors are a little darker than the photo but very lovely. Perfect for a crib/toddler bed. The material is soft and comforter is great size and warm. My daughter loves it and finally stopped kicking her blankets off at night!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very Cute!

05/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went crazy looking for toddler sheets after we had to convert the crib to a bed, and could not believe i found what i needed right down the road. The material is not cotton, more of a poly blend, so it is a bit shiny, but does not seem to effect her at all. She loves going to bed at night!
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Love it and so does my daugher!

01/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The soft and light materials is so perfect - it makes me want to climb in bed with my daughter! We all love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Really cute and good quality.

04/05/2014
By ,
Derry, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pieces to this bedding set are very colorful and my 3 year old niece just loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

great bedspread n sheet to go with bed

04/07/2014
By ,
burlington vt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great Bedding Set

03/31/2014
By ,
Madera, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my daughter since she is transitioning from crib to toddler bed and she loves it. The Minnie design is cute. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next