Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Minnie Mouse Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Minnie Mouse Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%83 out of 87reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Beautiful

03/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought ALOT of Minnie Mouse items for my granddaughter. She is going to flip out when she see's her bedroom. Everything is just beautiful. The sheets are so ft and the blanket is a little thinner then i thought but it is still very nice and matches beautifully to the Minnie Mouse bed & furniture. I recommend all of the items for the little girl who LOVES Minnie Mouse. All the items below that I purchased for my granddaughter and I HIGHLY Recommend them ALL.
Disney Minnie Mouse Toddler Bed
Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
Disney Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Minnie Mouse
Disney Minnie Mouse Collapsible Storage Trunk
Disney Minnie Mouse Storage Table and Chairs Set
Disney Minnie Mouse Square Pop-Up Hamper
Disney Minnie Mouse Sofa Chair
The First Years Disney Baby Minnie Mouse Booster Seat
Disney Minnie Mouse Softy Potty Seat
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great toddler bedding

04/09/2014
By ,
Ardmore, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter absolutely loves this!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

great bedspread n sheet to go with bed

04/07/2014
By ,
burlington vt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Really cute and good quality.

04/05/2014
By ,
Derry, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pieces to this bedding set are very colorful and my 3 year old niece just loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great

04/03/2014
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful for a little girl!! I bought it for my granddaughter.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great Bedding Set

03/31/2014
By ,
Madera, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my daughter since she is transitioning from crib to toddler bed and she loves it. The Minnie design is cute. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Better than expected

03/30/2014
By ,
los Angeles, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality is great.I have had to lay with my daughter a few times and the bed has no problem holding us both.looks great.she loves it and so do I.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

BEAUTIFUL!

03/26/2014
By ,
MODESTO,CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BOUGHT TWO. ONE FOR TODDLER BED AND ONE FOR CRIB. TWO GRANDDAUGHTERS IN THE SAME ROOM. ONE HAS BLONDE HAIR ONE HAS DARK HAIR SO MINNIE AND DAISEY ARE A PERFECT FIT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very nice toddler bedding set

02/16/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is very nice. Material is slightly silky and very soft.....my daughter loves her new "big girl bed"!! Set is worth the price,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

beautiful. more lavender in color than pink

03/26/2014
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves it. Set is primarily lavender
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Good way to get my toddler to sleep in her own bed

03/24/2014
By ,
Atlanta
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm loving this. Every night my 2 year old gets to sleep with Minnie. Wish I'd thought about this before. Thanks Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Super cute

03/22/2014
By ,
dandridge tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really cute my little girl loves it fits her toddler bed nicely and is the Moro fiber material so it's very soft and not hot
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

WE LOVE IT!

06/15/2012
By ,
Lancaster, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this online about a month ago for my 3 year old daughter who is transitioning from my bed to her toddler bed, i had her pick from this Minnie mouse one and Dora and she loved this one because of the colors (pink and purple) and of course because she already had the matching minnie mouse plush. When i opened it i noticed how soft it was! SUPER SOFT! Everything is great quality. The blanket is good for hot or cold nights, it isn't too heavy or too thin. The colors are vibrant and as mentioned in other reviews it is a little bit more purple than it is pink but it is still adorable! I already washed it a couple times and so far no fading or shrinking. My daughter loves sleeping in her "Mimmi Mouse bed" now, made transitioning so much easier. We love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Better than I thought it'd be!

03/12/2014
By ,
Bradford pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set was absolutely adorable. I expected it to be sort of generic, and made with cheap fabric, but it turned out to be so soft and smooth. My daughter loves it, and it fits her bed perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Cute bedding

03/13/2014
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves her new bedding. It's so cute on her little toddler bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

pretty vibrant colors! love it!

03/13/2014
By ,
corsicana tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought in a bundle with the minnie mouse toddler bed. Very pretty and soft my two year old loves it! Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Just Beautiful!

03/09/2014
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set definitely exceeded my expectations. I am so happy with this purchase. We have twins so we bought two sets along with two just as excellent sleigh toddler beds from Walmart. I am so pleased. Thank you very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

My daughter loves it!

05/07/2012
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I agree that the color is more purple--but it worked for us. :) The feel of the set is almost silky. We couldn't be happier. Absolutely adorable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Disney bedding

03/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bright and vibrant. Good have a little cheaper but worth it my daughter loves it. It did is job.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great bedding for toddlers

02/25/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this bedding it was just the right size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 72 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next