Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lion King Lion King - Jungle Beat 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Lion King Lion King - Jungle Beat 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

It's playtime in the jungle with Simba and Nala with this Lion King - Jungle Beat 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set! The Disney Lion King Bedding Set includes a comforter, fitted sheet, top sheet and reversible pillowcase. The Disney baby bedding set is made from soft, 100 percent polyester microfiber and sheets fit a standard size 28 x 52" mattress. The Disney Lion King Bedding Set is machine washable separately in cold water, gentle cycle; use only non-chlorine bleach when needed; tumble dry low heat; iron on low heat when needed. Your little one will love bedtime when he or she jumps into their Lion King - Jungle Beat 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set!
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lion King - Jungle Beat 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

She loves it!

02/17/2013
By ,
Port Orchard, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sheets are just as soft and cozy as other reviewers have said, and they're super cute! They fit perfectly in my 2 year old daughter's crib and we'll continue to use them after we convert it to a toddler bed. She loves sleeping with her favorite Disney characters (favorites this week, anyway). We don't use the top flat sheet cause it's a little too complicated for her yet, but eventually... The only reason I didn't rate it with 5 stars is because the pillow case is a standard size case and I wish it were smaller for a smaller person. She's not fond of the bigger standard size pillows so she has a travel pillow - perfect size for a toddler. Wish I could use the Lion King pillow case on that but it's much too big (so we got a zebra print cover for it, so it at least KINDA goes with the theme). Overall, though, we love it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lion King - Jungle Beat 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Super cute

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product and so did my kids their theme room is lion king and it looks so cute!!! Worth my money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lion King - Jungle Beat 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Grandson loved it

06/10/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There are not a lot of choices for a toddler bed, but this one is very cute. My four year old grandson loves the Lion King and just loves sleeping on the paw sheets and comforter. Pillow is adorable. Walmart delivered to my house early - what a pleasure!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lion King - Jungle Beat 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Cute Bedding

02/06/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 18 mo old son. His nursery was done in Lion King so we kept the theme and bought him a jeep toddler bed and this bedding. Bedding is cute and can work for a boy or a girl.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lion King - Jungle Beat 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

My little girl loves it

01/01/2013
By ,
Akron, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very soft and super cute. Nice design with bright colors. Very comfortable feeling. My daughter is very big on Lion King right now so I ordered it more for the design than the texture/quality aspect. But I was very pleasantly surprised at how soft and cozy it is. I hope it holds up throught the many washes that a toddler bedding set goes through, but for right now I am a very pleased customer :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lion King - Jungle Beat 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Too thin

01/20/2014
By ,
Los Angeles,CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I expected a more thick/ fluffy comforter. It is soft though. It'll do for now.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lion King - Jungle Beat 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Everything I expected

08/20/2012
By ,
Waterloo, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has a really soft touch--almost like silk. Fits the toddler bed perfectly. So cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lion King - Jungle Beat 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great set

10/30/2012
By ,
Topeka, ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this set now (even though our baby isn't coming for a few months) because I am afraid when the time comes for toddler bedding it won't be around! I love the texture and that the pillow case actually has timon and pumbaa on the reverse ( wish they showed that) plus in a pinch the fitted sheet could go with the lion king baby bedding. I also loved it was packaged small and had handles, which will make storing this easy! The sight to store was a whole different matter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lion King - Jungle Beat 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

very soft

08/25/2013
By ,
new jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice bedding for the money. The sheets and comforter are very soft. The comforter is on the thinner side but fine for this time of year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lion King - Jungle Beat 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Cute bedding set

06/16/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this bedding set. I bought this when my Grandkids spend the night. The two are toddlers and will use this bed, I love this set because it is gender friendly and I had to pick something that would go with a boy and a girl. It is well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lion King - Jungle Beat 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Just what I was looking for!

11/28/2012
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this set for a toddler bed in our foster children's bedroom. (Along with the 3-piece crib set). The sheet and pillow case are very soft and fit the crib mattress perfectly! The blanket is much larger than expected, but what kid doesn't like some extra blanket to cover up in?! This was definitely a purchase worth my money and I would recommend to anyone else!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lion King - Jungle Beat 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

These sheets are fit for a KING (or a princess)

05/19/2012
By ,
Stafford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bedding set is just right for our jungle! My little animal loves them, as do I! They are satiny soft and smooth! The print is paws down the cutiest! Even when they are drying on the clothes line, our two year old oooooos and aaaaaaaaahhhhhs over them! She always wants the lions on her bed! We give this set 5 roars!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lion King - Jungle Beat 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Love it

11/22/2013
By ,
Park forest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchase this for my grand daughter toddler bed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lion King - Jungle Beat 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
02/01/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter picked this out for her bedroom. we got it today and she is absolutely in love with it. Very cute and exactly as described.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lion King - Jungle Beat 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Love this!

01/08/2013
By ,
Tacoma, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sheets were even softer than I imagined. I am very happy with this purchase and my grandson went crazy when he saw Simba on his bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lion King - Jungle Beat 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
02/06/2013
By ,
Aiken, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colors were exactly as displayed. Three year old and 2 year old grandchildren were thrilled with their new bedding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lion King - Jungle Beat 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5