Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jake & Neverland Pirates Jake & the Neverland Pirates Treasure Hunt 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set

Jake & Neverland Pirates Jake & the Neverland Pirates Treasure Hunt 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set

Pirates unite! This Jake & the Neverland Treasure Hunt Toddler Bedding Set will make your little one beg for bedtime, where he can dream of joining a band of merry men and sailing the seven seas. Jake and his friends hunt for treasure in Disney's Jake and the Pirates Treasure Hunt four-piece toddler bedding set. Hell slumber deeply on this soft, 100% polyester microfiber 4 piece bedding set that includes comforter, top sheet, bottom sheet and reversible pillowcase. Sheets fit a standard size 28 x 52" mattress. Care: Machine wash separately in cold water, gentle cycle; use only non-chlorine bleach when needed; tumble dry low heat; iron on low heat when needed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%26 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jake & the Neverland Pirates Treasure Hunt 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set
04/07/2012
By ,
Tobyhanna, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yay! FINALLY some jake bedding. The colors are vibrant and the sheets are soft. The print is also very nice. I bought this along with the wall stickers to make a pirate themed room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Tobyhanna, Pa
Posted 04/12/2012
THE MEASUREMENTS FOR THE PACKAGE ARE 11.5X9.25X5. IT WILL BE TOO BIG FOR THE BOX. IF I WAS TO SHIP THIS SIZE BOX TO AUSTRALIA IT WOULD BE ABOUT $26. HOPE THIS HELPS.
0points
Customer Avatar
australia
Package size
Posted 04/12/2012
Hi, Just wondering if you could PLEASE tell me how big the packaging was when you recieved this. Im in Australia and cant get it anywhere over here and have to work out the cost for international shipping and hoping i can get it into a box that is 8-5/8" x 5-3/8" x 1-5/8" in size.
Your answer would be a HUGE help for me, thanks
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Jake & the Neverland Pirates Treasure Hunt 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set
07/15/2012
By ,
Frankfort, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson absolutely loved this. He now keeps his toys off the floor and his mother is very happy about that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Allentown Pa
Disney lover throgh and through
Posted 07/26/2012
I was able to purchase this set for my son's birthday and I wanted to know if anyone knows where we can find matching curtains for it? We have the wall decals as well and would really love to find the curtains to really complete the room.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Jake & the Neverland Pirates Treasure Hunt 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set

Really cute, nicely made toddler bedding.

05/14/2012
By ,
Souderton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really cute toddler bedding set - my pirate son loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jake & the Neverland Pirates Treasure Hunt 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set

Our 4 year old daughter loves it!

10/22/2012
By ,
Baldwin Park, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 4 year old daughter about a month ago. It withstands well in the wash. And our daughter loves going on a pirate adventure every night.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jake & the Neverland Pirates Treasure Hunt 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set

Awesome bedding for your pirate fan!

01/01/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great bedding for your toddler! If your toddler is into pirates or Jake & the Neverland Pirates this is the bedding for you. The colors are bright & nice for a kids bedding & good quality, too. Also, I thought it was nice that the sheets are treasure maps & the comforter & pillow are reversible to other pirate-y designs. Very cute! We got my son a pirate ship bed & these worked perfectly. You really can't beat the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jake & the Neverland Pirates Treasure Hunt 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set

He Loves It!

02/27/2013
By ,
La Habra, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old son now loves going to bed with Jake! The first night I could hear him in his room singing "Jake Jake Jake Jake" for about 10 minutes before he went to sleep. The material is soft as well as durable. I haven't washed them yet but I don't foresee any problems in that area.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jake & the Neverland Pirates Treasure Hunt 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set

For our grandson when he spends the night.

06/17/2013
By ,
ROCHESTER, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sheets are long enough to tuck in and washed the sheet and Comforter and they came out beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jake & the Neverland Pirates Treasure Hunt 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set
04/05/2013
By ,
Birmingham, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very cute toddler bed set but I wish it was made out of cotton instead of the slick micro-fiber fabric because it's very cold for the winter!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jake & the Neverland Pirates Treasure Hunt 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set
04/30/2013
By ,
ny, ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very colorful and cute perfect for my son he loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jake & the Neverland Pirates Treasure Hunt 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set

Happy Mommy

03/12/2013
By ,
Raleigh NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is so cute especially if your baby loves Jake like mind do. The sheets are soft and reversible. He loves it great purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Jake & the Neverland Pirates Treasure Hunt 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set
03/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bedding set!! My son loved it and it arrived hours after I ordered it to be shipped to my local Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Jake & the Neverland Pirates Treasure Hunt 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set

This was a gift

02/19/2013
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for a child, so I can't review it appropriately. I will say this though, my grandsons eyes popped out when he saw it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Jake & the Neverland Pirates Treasure Hunt 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set

Will it make Baby B sleep in his room?

03/04/2013
By ,
Bethpage, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't know but he does spend more time in his room. Quality product, very soft material. Absolutely adorable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Jake & the Neverland Pirates Treasure Hunt 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set

Excellent product!!

04/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! My son love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Jake & the Neverland Pirates Treasure Hunt 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set
11/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 year old grandson loves his sheet set. I believe it was a great deal for the price. sheets have smooth feeling. blanket is good size. glad I purchased sheet set
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Jake & the Neverland Pirates Treasure Hunt 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set
12/05/2012
By ,
Wilson, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very cute on my Grandsons Toddler Bed, and the price was good since he won't be in the small bed very long.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Jake & the Neverland Pirates Treasure Hunt 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great

01/26/2013
By ,
northwest ,Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super, very well made
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jake & the Neverland Pirates Treasure Hunt 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5