Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Fairies Disney Fairies Sprinkling Pixie Dust 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Disney Fairies Disney Fairies Sprinkling Pixie Dust 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Tinkerbell shares her magic pixie dust in the Disney Fairies Sprinkling Pixie Dust four-piece toddler bedding set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%47 out of 48reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 40 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Fairies Sprinkling Pixie Dust 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

overall good product...and very cute!

03/11/2013
By ,
mass
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my daughter(almost 2) loooved this blanket the second she opened it, it's very cute, the colors are beautiful and it's very soft...but it is microfiber so it's not breathable...it's fine for the comforter and sheets but using the pillow was making my daughters head be sweaty allll night long , that was the only thing i didn't like. But knowing its microfiber you can kind of expect that. Overall we loved it and i would still definately recommend it to a friend .
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Fairies Sprinkling Pixie Dust 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Cute Toddler bed set.

06/08/2012
By ,
Colorado Springs Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old Grand daughter loves her Tinker Bell Bed Set she got for her birthday. Well made and adorable.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Fairies Sprinkling Pixie Dust 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

terrific bedding

08/25/2012
By ,
Akron, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bedding set when I bought a Disney Tinkerbell toddler canopy bed. It actually cost a little more than I normally would spend but I was willing to do it because I was redecorating my granddaughter's room. I have to say it was worth the extra money. The set is so cute and the fabric is VERY nice for a children's product - durable but it has an almost silky feel to it. No regrets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Fairies Sprinkling Pixie Dust 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
02/16/2013
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice!! Colors are great! My neice loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Fairies Sprinkling Pixie Dust 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Tinkerbell Sheet Set

01/22/2013
By ,
Brooklyn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well it's pretty much what I expected. Nice, bright colors. My daughter loves it. The "reversible" pillowcase just means there are two different pictures on the front and back of the pillowcase. I thought maybe there was one design on the inside and one on the outside, but doesn't make a difference to me. The comforter is a little on the thin side. I was planning on using a warm fur blanket underneath during the winter anyway, but if you are planning to use just this and the sheet it comes with, your child may still be kinda cold. I've washed it a few times already and still looks new. Overall pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Fairies Sprinkling Pixie Dust 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

I love this bedding!!

07/29/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this when weconverted our daughters crib to a toddler bed. The colors are amazing and she loves it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Fairies Sprinkling Pixie Dust 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
07/14/2012
By ,
Millersburg, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's an adorable toddler set. I hope my grandaughter will enjoy it for years to come
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Fairies Sprinkling Pixie Dust 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

love it

01/02/2013
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was perfect for my daughter
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Fairies Sprinkling Pixie Dust 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Its great for a toddler

03/26/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just received it today. The comforter is very "arid" its thick but not too thick which is great because it can get pretty hot in my climate in the soon to come summer. I was very happy with the quality. I washed it and it held up in color. Which is good. My daughter loves it! I really cant find any flaws for it. It is exactly as described. However the pillowcase really isnt reversable, its just, "flip-able" aka the other side of the pillow has a picture. Overall. Worth it. Bought the Tinkerbell Toddler bed to match. Great to match the bed. ^_^ Enjoy and a great alternative to the traditional "princess" decor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Fairies Sprinkling Pixie Dust 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Super cute bedding set

01/02/2014
By ,
Sheridan, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves Tinkerbell and this bedding set looks adorable in her room. It was very reasonably priced, and was shipped in plenty of time for a Christmas gift, even though I ordered it on the 19th. Very happy with the overall experience!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Fairies Sprinkling Pixie Dust 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

2 Year Old Daughter LOVES It!

12/02/2013
By ,
Mary Esther FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 year old daughter and she loves it. She loves to climb into bed at night. The fabric is super soft and really warm. The Tinkerbell face is very nicely done, its not the scary weird face that sometimes happens. Completely worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Fairies Sprinkling Pixie Dust 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Almost perfect

11/14/2013
By ,
Sacramento, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great bedding set. I just wish the comforter was a little thicker. It's not too bad, and I guess toddlers don't need much for covers since their PJs are so warm. Everything is soft and has stayed that way after washing it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Fairies Sprinkling Pixie Dust 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Tinkerbell bedding

12/09/2013
By ,
Wilmington,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful bedding set! I bought two for my girl's room and they love them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Fairies Sprinkling Pixie Dust 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

love it! so does my toddler

11/11/2013
By ,
new jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just absolutely love this set!! Its super cute and goes really well with the toddler bed canopy. .. my 2 year old loves sleeping on her bed now even more!!! Its great quality for its price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Fairies Sprinkling Pixie Dust 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great for my Niece's 2nd birthday

06/17/2013
By ,
Xenia Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this fairies bedset for my niece's 2nd birthday. She instantly went crazy over it and she won't allow her mom to wash it. The fabric is soft and brightly color and fits perfectly on a toddler bed. What I like most is the comforter is stitched so well even after a few washes the stuffing inside hasn't moved. I am very happy with this and would suggest this to anyone wanting to get that little one in your life their first big kid bedding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Fairies Sprinkling Pixie Dust 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

A great gift for Christmas..

11/28/2013
By ,
lakeland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is going to be a gift.. love it...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Fairies Sprinkling Pixie Dust 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great for "first" bedding

04/30/2013
By ,
Sacramento, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this expecting it to be more purple based on other reviews and am very pleased with the colors. The quality of the comforter is what's to be expected of the price (very light weight and thin). The sheets are surprisingly soft and have not been washed yet so I can't say how they hold up. Overall I am happy with it. It will serve its purpose until mg daughter is old enough to tell me what bedding theme she wants :)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Fairies Sprinkling Pixie Dust 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

beautiful in daughters room

11/16/2013
By ,
ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very soft and lightweight
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Fairies Sprinkling Pixie Dust 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great Gift for my Niece

10/17/2013
By ,
Los Angeles CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SHe loved it so much. The price I paid for was reasonable for the product I got.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Fairies Sprinkling Pixie Dust 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
07/22/2013
By ,
harriman tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We did up our grand daughter's room and these covers are so pretty. It matches everything in the room perfectly. Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next