Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Bedding by NoJo Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Little Bedding by NoJo Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Playful monkeys make the 3 Little Monkeys Crib Bedding Set perfect for your little girl! This portable crib bedding set includes one comforter and 2 fitted sheets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.196 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation86%44 out of 51reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Cute, held up in the wash, great value

05/15/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is cuter in person than it appears on the website. The sheets and comforter have held up well after washings, no fading, coming apart, etc. Considering you get two sheets and a comforter for less than $23, this is a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Very cute and affordable

09/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice to be able to find something small but cute and affordable. Wasn't looking for a complete big crib set and this set was just perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

fits mini crib

07/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sheets fit the 3 inch matress that came with the child craft 4 in 1 mini sleigh crib. The bumper fits the crib; I like things to look orderly and the top strap does not line up with bottom strap in order for it to attach safely and tight. I guess I will live with it. The comforter is too thick for using, I may hang it on wall as decoration or use when she's a toddler.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Cute!

10/04/2013
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the pattern but didn't realize this was for a portable crib and had to return
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

beautiful and nice color

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is what i was expected...
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Much Cuter in Person

01/02/2013
By ,
Brooklyn NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hesitated to buy this because I wasn't in love with it but due to the limited choices for mini crib bedding I gave it a shot and I am so happy I did! It looks great. I just wish that the coordinating items like the mobile were available for individual purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Too small

06/10/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The fitted crib sheets is too small . Won't fit the standard size toddler / crib matress . Had to return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Cute for Portable Crib

03/11/2013
By ,
Great Falls, MT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very cute set. I did get the 3" mattress for the portable crib, so the sheets seems to be a little tight, but I believe they will work. The ordering process was simple and fast delivery. This is for a Grandbaby that will be visiting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

This set is so cute!!

04/26/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The 3 Pc set is so cute and fits the portacrib very well. The colors are very bright and the monkeys are so sweet.
Can't wait for my granddaughter to use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

perfect fit, and ADORABLE!

05/15/2014
By ,
Vancouver, Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised at how hard it was to find mini-crib (portable crib) bedding..especially other than a simple color. That being said when I found this I was ecstatic! It is fantastic quality, has vibrant color and fits perfectly. Could use a little fabric softener for the first wash, as it's fresh and crisp, but certainly not stiff.
Very Happy with this bedding!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

3 Little Monkeys 3 pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

09/17/2013
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am due a in a few weeks and ordered this bedding set for our little girl's mini crib. It fits perfectly and is the cutest bedding set we found online. It was affordable and seems durable so far. Definitely worth the buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Cute bed set for a mini crib

10/28/2013
By ,
Hollywood, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice price and cute bed set for a mini crib.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Cute, but beware...

04/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The comforter and sheets are adorable! However, if you have a thick mini crib mattress (6in), the sheets will not fit. So disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

a bit to small

04/24/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Blanket fits well sheets are too small for mattress price is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

love it

04/26/2014
By ,
home
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

So adorable!

01/31/2013
By ,
usa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is really difficult to find cute crib bedding for a mini crib, but this Monkey set is perfect! So cute and well made. I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

This item is even cutier in person!!

10/31/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked and looked for a portable crib bedding and every baby store wanted $150 for it crazy.....this one i found and it was the perfect fit feels nice looks great. LOVE IT!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Great value

03/15/2014
By ,
Frisco City, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set for a portable playard for my granddaughter. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and how cute the design was, it came with 2 extra sheets and was worth every penny couldn't have asked for anything better. It arrived before expectations and is just gorgeous definitely great value for the money. Would highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Absolutely Adorable

10/14/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is super cute and my daughter loves staring at the patterns. It looks perfect with the rest of the pink decor of her nursery. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set
03/18/2013
By ,
Poconos, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice bedding set. It fits my portable crib perfectly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1 2 3 Next