Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Bedding by NoJo Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Little Bedding by NoJo Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Playful monkeys make the 3 Little Monkeys Crib Bedding Set perfect for your little girl! This portable crib bedding set includes one comforter and 2 fitted sheets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.233 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation88%38 out of 43reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Great value

03/15/2014
By ,
Frisco City, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set for a portable playard for my granddaughter. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and how cute the design was, it came with 2 extra sheets and was worth every penny couldn't have asked for anything better. It arrived before expectations and is just gorgeous definitely great value for the money. Would highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Cuter then expected

03/15/2014
By ,
Vancouver Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was cuter then expected! My daughter will love it! But the only thing that I dislike was it came 2 days later the expected date which I paid extra to have it delivered earlier!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

not useful

03/16/2014
By ,
cypress, tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i thought it was the size of a standard crib mattress but it was way too small.i was disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

fit porta crib exactly

03/14/2014
By ,
Wildwood, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fit my crib exactly as I wanted it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Cute, held up in the wash, great value

05/15/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is cuter in person than it appears on the website. The sheets and comforter have held up well after washings, no fading, coming apart, etc. Considering you get two sheets and a comforter for less than $23, this is a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

cute

03/11/2014
By ,
Longview,wa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very cute but the sheets did not fit my daughter's crib mattress
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

It's just Ok

02/26/2014
By ,
Washington D.C
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was looking for a bedding set that would be warm enough for the winter months. I thought this would be it however it is very lightweight which would be good if I was looking for that but I wasn't. The look of the product was a tad bit misleading.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Good product

03/02/2014
By ,
Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Exactly as expected

03/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bedding looks as displayed on the picture and fits perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Cute!

10/04/2013
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the pattern but didn't realize this was for a portable crib and had to return
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Beautiful

02/01/2014
By ,
Duluth ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colorful, bright,eye appealing
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Cute Blanket

01/29/2014
By ,
Denver, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this for my granddaughter. I thought it was for a crib. But it is very cute
I would recommend it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Great for a mini cib and even a playpen!!!!!

01/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The design on this is so cute when you bring it home. Its perfect for your little monkey girl(:
I bought this hoping it would fit in my daughters playpen since Wal-Mart didn't have a very large selection and what do you know it fits like a charm(:
So this is perfect for a mini crib or a playpen.
Enjoy it if you buy it, I know I will(:
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Much Cuter in Person

01/02/2013
By ,
Brooklyn NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hesitated to buy this because I wasn't in love with it but due to the limited choices for mini crib bedding I gave it a shot and I am so happy I did! It looks great. I just wish that the coordinating items like the mobile were available for individual purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Cute bed set for a mini crib

10/28/2013
By ,
Hollywood, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice price and cute bed set for a mini crib.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

The bedding set was exactly what I expected.

01/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the bedding set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

monkey sheet set

12/30/2013
By ,
boynton beach, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get product sheets are very soft so is blanket. great value and print
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

3 Little Monkeys 3 pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

09/17/2013
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am due a in a few weeks and ordered this bedding set for our little girl's mini crib. It fits perfectly and is the cutest bedding set we found online. It was affordable and seems durable so far. Definitely worth the buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

Cute for Portable Crib

03/11/2013
By ,
Great Falls, MT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very cute set. I did get the 3" mattress for the portable crib, so the sheets seems to be a little tight, but I believe they will work. The ordering process was simple and fast delivery. This is for a Grandbaby that will be visiting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Bedding by NoJo - 3 Little Monkeys 3pc Portable Crib Bedding Set

This set is so cute!!

04/26/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The 3 Pc set is so cute and fits the portacrib very well. The colors are very bright and the monkeys are so sweet.
Can't wait for my granddaughter to use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next