Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Pixar Cars Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Pixar Cars Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(178 Reviews) 133
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
108
4 stars
52
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation94%166 out of 176reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
108
4 stars
52
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

A boys dream

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves his new bedroom set
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

CARS quilt, sheets and pillowcases

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did not open all the items up as they were being mailed to my grandnephew for his 3rd birthday, but I did peek in the plastic zippered bag and the set was adorable. They seemed to be of good quality. Grandnephew loved it so that is really all that matters!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

AHHMAZING!

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this. The map of Radiator Springs has to be my favorite part. I know my son will love them. They are super soft too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Good set

11/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Godson loves his new set.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

luv it! my two yr old can't say "Cars" enuf...

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality and product...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Comforter set

09/19/2014
By ,
Winchester,Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson absolutely loves his bed and this set is perfect for him
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Great item to complete set

09/10/2014
By ,
Dallas TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bedding set was exactly as described. My granddaughter is a HUGE Cars fan and I am doing her room at my house. She was soooo excited.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

?

08/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little thinner than expected.
My grandson was over joyed!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Nice Product!

06/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves his new bedding... it's light and comfortable, good for any weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Cheap polyester

05/26/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Inexpensive but feels cheap! Should price a little higher and use better grade material.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 11 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

It was over price

05/09/2014
By ,
Staten Island n y
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
For the price I could get a complete comforta set
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 12 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Great bedding, kids love it

06/23/2014
By ,
Laveen, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bedding is great, kids love the Cars theme. The quality is decent, but as expected for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Great Deal

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this item for our grandson's Christmas gift.
I waited to write a review to see how the item held up in the washer & dryer ,Excellent colors didn't fade. He loves it still!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Cute

06/13/2014
By ,
Clallam Bay, Washington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its adorable just wish the cartoon drawings weren't so cheesy but other wise its cute and worth the money. I love it and so does my son
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Toddler bed set

04/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A descent toddler bed piece set.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

2yr old Great Grandson loves it.

04/16/2014
By ,
Roseville, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laundered very nicely. Great Buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Review 17 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Good quality material and design

04/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Item was received in a timely manner and in tact.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Grandson was thrilled with his sheets and quilt!

04/01/2014
By ,
Maybrook,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice and made my grandson happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Pleasantly surprised

05/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was nicly put together which surprised me since it was inexpensive. I suggest washing on gentle cycle as the fabric isn't high quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

my son loves this set

03/30/2014
By ,
fresno, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bedding set was perfect for my son who loves cars and its affordable! I really love the vivid colors and its great when you a trying to get a child to start sleeping on his/her own! Its also light so its keeps him warm enough when its cold but not too much so its also perfect for warm weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 134 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next