Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Pixar Cars Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Pixar Cars Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Average Customer Rating:
4.428 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(187 Reviews) 142
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
114
4 stars
53
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation94%174 out of 185reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
114
4 stars
53
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Satisfied

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this set for my grandsons toddler bet and we are very happy with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Winning

01/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute sheets. Comforter a bit thin but thats what i expected
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

gift for grandson

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got our grandson the bed and sheet set for Christmas. He fell in love with it. We plan getting him other items to match what he already has. Very happy with the services that we received from Wal-Mart's online. Would tell family and friends about Wal-Mart online services.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Loved it!

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Great gift!

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set for my grandson who is 2 years old and loves Mater from the cars movie....it looks and fits very well on his youth bed and he loves it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

bedding set

01/03/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It is a good thing for ill boys but I think it is a high of a price for just that ill bit of stuff but other than that it is so cute on his bed that it would be better on the price if it had a pillow with it to match the set
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Lightning Mcqueen is #1

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best product for transitioning your todler from the crib bedding to todler bedding. It's soft and just warm enough to get them used to sheets and a quilt. Plus my son loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

You get what you paid for

12/31/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very cheaply made. Which I actually knew because I read the reviews before. It's only good for decorative use not for actual warmth.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

cars for grandson

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased. Matched perfect with his bedroom.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

A boys dream

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves his new bedroom set
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

CARS quilt, sheets and pillowcases

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did not open all the items up as they were being mailed to my grandnephew for his 3rd birthday, but I did peek in the plastic zippered bag and the set was adorable. They seemed to be of good quality. Grandnephew loved it so that is really all that matters!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

AHHMAZING!

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this. The map of Radiator Springs has to be my favorite part. I know my son will love them. They are super soft too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Good set

11/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Godson loves his new set.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

luv it! my two yr old can't say "Cars" enuf...

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality and product...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Comforter set

09/19/2014
By ,
Winchester,Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson absolutely loves his bed and this set is perfect for him
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Great item to complete set

09/10/2014
By ,
Dallas TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bedding set was exactly as described. My granddaughter is a HUGE Cars fan and I am doing her room at my house. She was soooo excited.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

?

08/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little thinner than expected.
My grandson was over joyed!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Nice Product!

06/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves his new bedding... it's light and comfortable, good for any weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Cheap polyester

05/26/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Inexpensive but feels cheap! Should price a little higher and use better grade material.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 20 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

It was over price

05/09/2014
By ,
Staten Island n y
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
For the price I could get a complete comforta set
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
1-20 of 143 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next