Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Pixar Cars Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Pixar Cars Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Average Customer Rating:
4.437 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(174 Reviews) 129
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
105
4 stars
51
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation94%162 out of 172reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
105
4 stars
51
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

luv it! my two yr old can't say "Cars" enuf...

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality and product...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Comforter set

09/19/2014
By ,
Winchester,Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson absolutely loves his bed and this set is perfect for him
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Great item to complete set

09/10/2014
By ,
Dallas TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bedding set was exactly as described. My granddaughter is a HUGE Cars fan and I am doing her room at my house. She was soooo excited.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

?

08/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little thinner than expected.
My grandson was over joyed!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Nice Product!

06/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves his new bedding... it's light and comfortable, good for any weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Cheap polyester

05/26/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Inexpensive but feels cheap! Should price a little higher and use better grade material.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 7 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

It was over price

05/09/2014
By ,
Staten Island n y
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
For the price I could get a complete comforta set
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Review 8 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Great bedding, kids love it

06/23/2014
By ,
Laveen, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bedding is great, kids love the Cars theme. The quality is decent, but as expected for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Great Deal

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this item for our grandson's Christmas gift.
I waited to write a review to see how the item held up in the washer & dryer ,Excellent colors didn't fade. He loves it still!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Cute

06/13/2014
By ,
Clallam Bay, Washington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its adorable just wish the cartoon drawings weren't so cheesy but other wise its cute and worth the money. I love it and so does my son
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Toddler bed set

04/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A descent toddler bed piece set.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

2yr old Great Grandson loves it.

04/16/2014
By ,
Roseville, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laundered very nicely. Great Buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Review 13 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Good quality material and design

04/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Item was received in a timely manner and in tact.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Grandson was thrilled with his sheets and quilt!

04/01/2014
By ,
Maybrook,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice and made my grandson happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set
This review is fromDisney Cars Go Team 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set.

Pleasantly surprised

05/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was nicly put together which surprised me since it was inexpensive. I suggest washing on gentle cycle as the fabric isn't high quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

my son loves this set

03/30/2014
By ,
fresno, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bedding set was perfect for my son who loves cars and its affordable! I really love the vivid colors and its great when you a trying to get a child to start sleeping on his/her own! Its also light so its keeps him warm enough when its cold but not too much so its also perfect for warm weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

My Grandson Loved It!

03/29/2014
By ,
Phelan, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to order and shipped fast. Everything I expected and at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

perfect for toddlers

03/23/2014
By ,
San Bernardino, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this comforter set. It was perfect for my 2 year old son. He loves lightening McQueen and couldn't wait to make his bed. I love that the material is nice and soft and isn't to heavy cause my son sweats when he sleeps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Great!!

03/22/2014
By ,
Mobile,Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Son loved it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Soft and comfortable

03/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very soft to the touch and my son loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 130 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next