Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Pixar Cars Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Disney Pixar Cars Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Average Customer Rating:
4.46 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(161 Reviews) 116
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
46
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%151 out of 159reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 51 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
46
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

not as good as it looks

07/02/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
got this bedding set with the toddler (red car shaped) bed bundle. I wasn't planning to buy it otherwise, but it only added 17 dollars to the price of the bed alone, so I thought, for the sheets themselves(I'm not planning to decorate with "Disney Cars") that's not bad. BUT- the whole set is very thin and flimsy. I can't imagine that the comforter will do much good in cold winter months. nothing changed after the initial wash, as in nothing fell apart, and the colors ARE very vivid and bright, but the quality is poor in my opinion. if you're wanting Disney Cars bedding, there are SO many other options available- don't take a chance on this one...you will likely be disappointed. I am keeping mine, since it's proving quite hard to find a toddler sheet set with both a fitted AND flat sheet and I got it for such a discounted price- I will be looking for a better comforter to go over top. I would NEVER pay full price for this set, but if you get it discounted, you will get what you pay for-nothing more.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lakewood nj
help/suggestion
Posted 02/13/2014
If you haven't already buy a Disney car flannel blanket and this set together is perfect....
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Love it

02/18/2014
By ,
Lake City, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wasn't expecting much since I read some of the reviews saying it's cheaply made but it passed my expectations. My son is now sleeping in his own bed instead of with me, thanks to this Cars bed set. Not cheaply made at all in my opinion.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Cute Character Toddler set

03/12/2014
By ,
Georgetown, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the combo bed and bedding set and love it! the only thing that kinda bothers me is the sheets don't really match. I'm a little OCD and would have rather had them match. The bottom fitted sheet is white and the top sheet is blue and the reverse side of the comforter is white. They all have the same print it's just weird to me. Maybe thats the style now. Overall I love it, super comfy soft and cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Toddler bed set

04/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A descent toddler bed piece set.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

2yr old Great Grandson loves it.

04/16/2014
By ,
Roseville, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laundered very nicely. Great Buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Good Transition Bedding from Baby to Toddler

11/15/2013
By ,
Kennett Square, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This set was purchased for my grandson's 3rd birthday, and was a big hit! He just recently transitioned from his crib to a toddler bed and this bedding changed the room from a "nursery" to a "big boy" room. The quality of the bedding is good enough for a child's room and the accessory pieces (panel curtains, bean bag chair, plush Disney Cars pillow, and plush throw blanket) that I bought added to the complete transition.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
San Angelo, TX
Great idea!
Posted 01/26/2014
I am going to remember this for when my baby boy is ready to transition from a crib to a bed. I'm sure he will love his room when we fill it up with all the Cars stuff!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Super fast shipping!

12/29/2013
By ,
Ocean, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is great! Colors are bright, size of the comforter is perfect! Neatly packaged And washes well!
Delivery was quick we ordered it on A Wed night it was delivered on the Friday, it was 3 days early!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Great for a toddler bed!

12/31/2013
By ,
Rehoboth, Ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is exactly what I expected!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

my son loves this set

03/30/2014
By ,
fresno, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bedding set was perfect for my son who loves cars and its affordable! I really love the vivid colors and its great when you a trying to get a child to start sleeping on his/her own! Its also light so its keeps him warm enough when its cold but not too much so its also perfect for warm weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Good quality material and design

04/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Item was received in a timely manner and in tact.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

sheet set is nice

12/25/2013
By ,
Leavittsburg oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the sheet set is nice seems to be a little thin and so does the blanket/comforter but grandson loves it colors are great
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Grandson was thrilled with his sheets and quilt!

04/01/2014
By ,
Maybrook,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice and made my grandson happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

My Grandson Loved It!

03/29/2014
By ,
Phelan, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to order and shipped fast. Everything I expected and at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

CARS Max Rev Bedding

09/30/2012
By ,
Maryville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this to go along with our son's CARS Toddler Bed in blue, and I very much like the fabric that it has. It's much softer than some other microfiber bed sets that I've tried, and those were for adults! The people that said that this bedding feels like a trash bag must A.) have gotten a defective set, or B.) must sleep on silk if they expect this to be THAT soft. Microfiber isn't meant to be super soft; it's made to be durable and comfortable. My son Emrys is quite picky about bedding, and almost NEVER allows any covers to be on him while he sleeps. But he seems to LOVE this bedding, and he allows me to tuck him in, so it MUST be soft. The reason that I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I'm super picky, and if it was 1-4 stars, I'd give it 4. But there's always room for improvement. I would recommend this bedding to any mother with a son who loves CARS!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

perfect for toddlers

03/23/2014
By ,
San Bernardino, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this comforter set. It was perfect for my 2 year old son. He loves lightening McQueen and couldn't wait to make his bed. I love that the material is nice and soft and isn't to heavy cause my son sweats when he sleeps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Cool graphics, cheap material

03/20/2014
By ,
MN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This bedding set is what I expected. My 2 year old loves the graphics on the sheets and blanket. I don't love the cheap-feeling material. It comes with a top sheet, but it seems pretty useless for a toddler bed. :) The comforter is pretty lightweight. Overall, a fair product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Great material

03/22/2014
By ,
Saudi areabia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I will so recommend this product to my friend and family the material is so good and so soft but it is thin not thick so in cold weather you will not be satisfy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Soft and comfortable

03/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very soft to the touch and my son loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Great!!

03/22/2014
By ,
Mobile,Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Son loved it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

Cute

05/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super cute set- pillow case is very soft! My son loves it
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 117 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next