Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Baby Bedding Disney Lion King Simba Crib Bumper

Disney Baby Bedding Disney Lion King Simba Crib Bumper

Simba is the king of the jungle on the Lion King crib bumper. Coordinates with the Lion King three-piece crib set
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%26 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Lion King Simba Crib Bumper

Very cute

06/30/2014
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bedding for my grandsons crib. It is very good quality and the pattern is super cute.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Lion King Simba Crib Bumper

GREAT PURCHASE.

06/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY NICE EXPERIENCE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Lion King Simba Crib Bumper

A Great matching accessory!

05/31/2012
By ,
Cottrellville, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crib bumper is adorable and very affordable. It has become a questionable topic if crib bumpers are safe nowa days due to overly plush bumpers causing harm to the baby. Well this bumper is made from a soft, smooth fabric and not overly stuffed. I am a very satisfied customer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Lion King Simba Crib Bumper

Cute!

07/09/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've looked over several choices and since I don't know my child's gender Simba was the cutest thing I could have chosen for both a girl and a boy! The bumper fit perfectly in my Graco 4 in 1 Free-port and makes the color of the crib pop. =)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Lion King Simba Crib Bumper

Beautiful

09/13/2012
By ,
Hobe Sound Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift for my money!!! I love both the bumper and the blanket!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Lion King Simba Crib Bumper
09/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!!! Worth every cent!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Lion King Simba Crib Bumper

Beautiful Bumper to complete Baby Simba Crib Set

07/30/2013
By ,
Cairo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered the 3 piece Baby Simba crib set, and got this to go with it. It is absolutely gorgeous. The best part is that unlike the crib bumpers that are all one piece, this one is not. That makes it much easier to get a good fit against the crib railings. Then entire Baby Simba line is gorgeous and could be used for a boy or a girl. We happened to purchase this for a baby boy but would not have any trouble using it in a girl's room as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Lion King Simba Crib Bumper

perfect match & fit

08/26/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fits great to any standard crib and matches the bed set (sold separately) perfectly. It is also very soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Lion King Simba Crib Bumper

Great Buy

08/14/2013
By ,
Staten Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this with the crib bedding set and I am so happy with this purchase. great quality too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Lion King Simba Crib Bumper

Great product!!!

04/02/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I will definitely recommend this to a friend, great product for the price compared to all the other expensive Crib bumpers I came across. Great buy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Lion King Simba Crib Bumper
03/12/2013
By ,
Bridgeport, ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is really nice and goes well with the crib set i like the different designs it has and for this price you cant go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Lion King Simba Crib Bumper

Great bumper in a great price

12/30/2013
By ,
Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product its really comfortable n beautiful thn it looks in pictures.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Lion King Simba Crib Bumper

super cute

08/31/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goes perfectly with the simba crib set!(:
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Lion King Simba Crib Bumper
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5