Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Magna Cart Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Magna Cart Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%31 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Lightweight and easy to store

12/19/2012
By ,
Spokane Valley, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I returned this item but only because it was not quite long enough to transport what I was buying it for. I needed it to be about 6 inches longer but I thought the quality and folding features were excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Compact! Great for moving things in a few trips!

05/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cart is easy to open and relatively easy to fold up and folds up to be very thin as the wheels fold in too - an added bonus is that if there is dirt on the wheels, that is not sticking out getting your car (or wherever you store it) dirty. Great for lugging around a bunch of small but heavy boxes and bags that would otherwise need to be hand-carried in multiple trips. A much better price than I found at other sites and free shipping - yay!. My only complaint would be that it is hard to push and needs to be pulled since only the wheels on the side with the handle swivel. That means the cart has a tendency to bump into or ride up over your heels. For that I give it a 4 rather than a 5 on "meets expectations." I should add that I knew about this when I bought it since I bought it after trying one that my friend had - so that should tell you something right there - except for this one flaw it's great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Excellent

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good and most important it doesn't occupy space at all moves on any condition hardwood , carpet, on road anywhere. Very happy with the product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

BEST LITTLE CART IN TEXAS

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EASY TO USE....LIGHT WEIGHT, YET STRONG.... TAKES LITTLE STORAGE SPACE.....LOVE IT.......................
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

good product

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice design. Folds up very compact. Sturdy. Just wish they made one that is a little bigger.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236
11/03/2012
By ,
Canada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I borrowed this from my realtor when I sold my condo. She had borrowed it from her Uncle to help her daughter move. I still have it and is great. It is very usefull for taking garbage and recyclables out. Taking items to storage locker. Bringing in Groceries.Tking laundry to the laundry room. Very compact and you can fold it down and store behind a door or in your car. I want one. It is the best thing when living in an apartment or condo if they have nothing to move things around with. Did I say I love it? I am going to buy one now that I have found it online and let my realtor have her Uncles back.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Great Hand Cart for the money

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this hand cart. It folds up easily and is easy to store. Sturdy enough for lots of uses and rolls easily. Glad I bought it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Nice Cart

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cart works great. I use it to carry a welder and gas tank.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Rolling to the dog shows...

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used it for a dog show and it was the perfect size for hauling supplies and equipment for one dog. The handle height may be short for some people but I am 5'1" so it works for me. The rigid handle provides good control. The ability to fold it flat makes it very convenient and it accomplishes this feature with ease. I love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Great Item. Best Price!

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most compact hand cart I could find. On my other cart, the wheels did not fold-in so they were always in the way during storage. Folding wheels is the main reason I got this cart.
It's a solid medium/light duty cart that should last for quite a long time so long as you don't abuse it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Flatform Truck

02/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this Flatform Truck. I am using it to transport my 22 pound cat in and out of the vet's office. I needed a way to move his carrier in a flat position, and this is perfect! The staff also likes my Flatform Truck and they have asked me how they can get one. I gave them the information and website address, and I think they will be buying their own in the future! The only issue I've had is that it sometimes get stuck open if I don't pull on the bar used to close it exactly right. It really is a great hand truck though, and exactly what I needed. :-)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Works really great.....

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cart will do we ask it to do. It was a little awkward the first time we used it because the turning wheels are in the back, but adjusted to it by the third use. For the money, this unit cannot be beat.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Easy to use - light - convenient

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked just as I thought it would - it's light, takes up minimal room and easy to open/close. I haven't pushed the limit on the weight limit yet, but should be able to handle a decent amount
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Handy cart

12/07/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Because of a heart condition, I cannot lift and carry heavier items. This cart is handy because it makes transporting items a lot easier on me. The pros: Easy to fold and unfold for storage. It lays flat as the wheels tuck underneath. The cons: The balance is off as the center of gravity is shifted to where the handle is located and it's easy to tip over. Also, there is no "lip" at the end so items will slide off if you're not careful. For the most part, I have remedied this by keeping a large box handy to use for containment of items. Works much better with the box. Would give it 3 1/2 stars.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Back saver

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for moving around boxes for shipping. Folds flat to stow away in car or home. Very sturdy and rubber wheels make for smooth motion.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Wish I had found this one sooner

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this cart to transport cooler, tables, chairs, and tailgating supplies so we could meet up with friends. One of our major concerns was the amount of space a cart would take up. This one is perfect since the wheels fold into the platform bed making it about 3" thick and easy to stow. It was study and solid, yet not to heavy for me to handle easily. Rolls easily but the steering is a little awkward since only the wheels by the handle will turn. Because of that it is easier to pull along side you than to push from behind. One wish for improvement would be that the handle was a little more solid. It might hold up just fine, but it feels a little flimsy right now compared to the rest of the construction.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

I love this cart

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow! what a great cart. It is so easy to open and folds up so nice. I leave it in the trunk of my car as it does not take up any room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Nice cart for small loads

02/01/2014
By ,
Whittier, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This cart is quite good so far. Have only had it for a few days but so far works great. It folds up easy and compact. When you open the handle the wheels come out automatically making for easy setup. Best cart ever. I graded durability as good instead of excellent only because of the short time being used.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Handy Handcart

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great hand cart. We use it for hauling boxes and totes a lot. Opens easily, closes easily, love that the wheels lay flat to store it so it doesn't roll around. It is small, but large enough to hold a standard size (18 gal) storage tote. Steers easily and is compact.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

easy to use

11/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for light wt. and got what i was looking for. Easy to assemble and easy to get around.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next