Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Magna Cart Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Magna Cart Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Lightweight and easy to store

12/19/2012
By ,
Spokane Valley, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I returned this item but only because it was not quite long enough to transport what I was buying it for. I needed it to be about 6 inches longer but I thought the quality and folding features were excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Compact! Great for moving things in a few trips!

05/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cart is easy to open and relatively easy to fold up and folds up to be very thin as the wheels fold in too - an added bonus is that if there is dirt on the wheels, that is not sticking out getting your car (or wherever you store it) dirty. Great for lugging around a bunch of small but heavy boxes and bags that would otherwise need to be hand-carried in multiple trips. A much better price than I found at other sites and free shipping - yay!. My only complaint would be that it is hard to push and needs to be pulled since only the wheels on the side with the handle swivel. That means the cart has a tendency to bump into or ride up over your heels. For that I give it a 4 rather than a 5 on "meets expectations." I should add that I knew about this when I bought it since I bought it after trying one that my friend had - so that should tell you something right there - except for this one flaw it's great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Very functional and STURDY!

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I drag amplifiers and guitars around with this truck and I love it. It collapses nicely, and when it's in the workable form, it's very sturdy and SMOOTH!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236
11/03/2012
By ,
Canada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I borrowed this from my realtor when I sold my condo. She had borrowed it from her Uncle to help her daughter move. I still have it and is great. It is very usefull for taking garbage and recyclables out. Taking items to storage locker. Bringing in Groceries.Tking laundry to the laundry room. Very compact and you can fold it down and store behind a door or in your car. I want one. It is the best thing when living in an apartment or condo if they have nothing to move things around with. Did I say I love it? I am going to buy one now that I have found it online and let my realtor have her Uncles back.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Great product

05/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use. handles well. Really does the job. Great product at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

A Great Garage Cart

04/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cart as it supports my Vacuum, the second one supports and carries my Air Compressor. Highly recommend it!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

The best flatform

04/17/2014
By ,
Eastvale, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magna Cart flatform is the best in the market and Walmart have the best price.
Shipping was free, delivered much earlier than I expected and in excellent condition.
Not only do I highly recommend this product but also to buy it from Walmart. I am
very happy that I purchased this flatform.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Nice cart for small loads

02/01/2014
By ,
Whittier, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This cart is quite good so far. Have only had it for a few days but so far works great. It folds up easy and compact. When you open the handle the wheels come out automatically making for easy setup. Best cart ever. I graded durability as good instead of excellent only because of the short time being used.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Exactly what we were looking for.

04/01/2014
By ,
Silver City, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceeded our expectations. Able to carry all supplies in and out bldgs. at once with out hurting our back. Folds up nice and compact for transporting then unfolds very easily for use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Too Small

09/18/2012
By ,
Wyoming
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This cart was way too small for what I needed. This was returned to the store.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.