Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Magna Cart Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Magna Cart Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Lightweight and easy to store

12/19/2012
By ,
Spokane Valley, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I returned this item but only because it was not quite long enough to transport what I was buying it for. I needed it to be about 6 inches longer but I thought the quality and folding features were excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Compact! Great for moving things in a few trips!

05/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cart is easy to open and relatively easy to fold up and folds up to be very thin as the wheels fold in too - an added bonus is that if there is dirt on the wheels, that is not sticking out getting your car (or wherever you store it) dirty. Great for lugging around a bunch of small but heavy boxes and bags that would otherwise need to be hand-carried in multiple trips. A much better price than I found at other sites and free shipping - yay!. My only complaint would be that it is hard to push and needs to be pulled since only the wheels on the side with the handle swivel. That means the cart has a tendency to bump into or ride up over your heels. For that I give it a 4 rather than a 5 on "meets expectations." I should add that I knew about this when I bought it since I bought it after trying one that my friend had - so that should tell you something right there - except for this one flaw it's great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

GREAT VALUE

10/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this cart! The cart completely folds flat and will fit almost anywhere when not in use. I have nothing but positive things to say about the cart. Easy to unfold, easy to close, easy to store and will carry almost anything you can throw at it. I own my own business and we use this cart every single day. It carries about 50-75lbs everyday and rolls over 2 tenths of a mile. We have been using the cart over 2 years and not the first issue.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Out of the box, ready to use

10/13/2014
By ,
Salinas, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unlike many other carts, that I viewed online, it comes fully assembled, ready for use.
It folds into a compact form that can be put into a car's trunk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Wish I had found this one sooner

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this cart to transport cooler, tables, chairs, and tailgating supplies so we could meet up with friends. One of our major concerns was the amount of space a cart would take up. This one is perfect since the wheels fold into the platform bed making it about 3" thick and easy to stow. It was study and solid, yet not to heavy for me to handle easily. Rolls easily but the steering is a little awkward since only the wheels by the handle will turn. Because of that it is easier to pull along side you than to push from behind. One wish for improvement would be that the handle was a little more solid. It might hold up just fine, but it feels a little flimsy right now compared to the rest of the construction.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Back saver

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for moving around boxes for shipping. Folds flat to stow away in car or home. Very sturdy and rubber wheels make for smooth motion.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236
11/03/2012
By ,
Canada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I borrowed this from my realtor when I sold my condo. She had borrowed it from her Uncle to help her daughter move. I still have it and is great. It is very usefull for taking garbage and recyclables out. Taking items to storage locker. Bringing in Groceries.Tking laundry to the laundry room. Very compact and you can fold it down and store behind a door or in your car. I want one. It is the best thing when living in an apartment or condo if they have nothing to move things around with. Did I say I love it? I am going to buy one now that I have found it online and let my realtor have her Uncles back.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Perfect cart

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live on the third floor of a large apartment complex. This cart is the perfect assistant for bring up groceries, taking trash out, and anything else I need to carry up or down the elevator in one trip. Love it. Don't know how I lived without something like it for so long!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Great Item. Best Price!

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most compact hand cart I could find. On my other cart, the wheels did not fold-in so they were always in the way during storage. Folding wheels is the main reason I got this cart.
It's a solid medium/light duty cart that should last for quite a long time so long as you don't abuse it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Very functional and STURDY!

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I drag amplifiers and guitars around with this truck and I love it. It collapses nicely, and when it's in the workable form, it's very sturdy and SMOOTH!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Nice cart for small loads

02/01/2014
By ,
Whittier, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This cart is quite good so far. Have only had it for a few days but so far works great. It folds up easy and compact. When you open the handle the wheels come out automatically making for easy setup. Best cart ever. I graded durability as good instead of excellent only because of the short time being used.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Great product

05/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use. handles well. Really does the job. Great product at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

The best flatform

04/17/2014
By ,
Eastvale, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magna Cart flatform is the best in the market and Walmart have the best price.
Shipping was free, delivered much earlier than I expected and in excellent condition.
Not only do I highly recommend this product but also to buy it from Walmart. I am
very happy that I purchased this flatform.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

A Great Garage Cart

04/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cart as it supports my Vacuum, the second one supports and carries my Air Compressor. Highly recommend it!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Exactly what we were looking for.

04/01/2014
By ,
Silver City, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceeded our expectations. Able to carry all supplies in and out bldgs. at once with out hurting our back. Folds up nice and compact for transporting then unfolds very easily for use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Magna Cart Flatform Truck 109236

Too Small

09/18/2012
By ,
Wyoming
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This cart was way too small for what I needed. This was returned to the store.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.