Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Febreze Febreze Car Vents Clips Midnight Storm Air Freshener (2 count; 2 mL each)

Febreze Febreze Car Vents Clips Midnight Storm Air Freshener (2 count; 2 mL each)

The Febreze car air freshener can help address a variety of odors in your car. By clipping it onto air vents of your car, the Febreze car vent air freshener helps to add a note of freshness to your vehicle. With various intensity settings, you can select the perfect amount of scent for you and your passengers. If set on a low setting, these Febreze vent clips can last up to 30 days. Using the Febreze car air freshener clip can provide long-lasting freshness. The Midnight Storm scent acts instantly upon placing the freshener in your vehicle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Febreze Car Vents Clips Midnight Storm Air Freshener (2 count; 2 mL each)

Great buy in the 2 packs

08/01/2012
By ,
Fairfax, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Try a scent, and if you don't like it try another - that's what I did after my daughter complained about the "linens" one. the "fruit" one was too strong but we've settled on the "storm" ones. It really does cover smells, like the spray does - it doesn't just add to and try to overpower background smells like most car fresheners. Not that our car was stinky, but after several years of spilled juice, wet feet and the occasional melted chocolate bar, I used to spray the inside with a bottle of Febreze every few weeks or so and that took care of it. With the car vents, the smells just go away after a bit of time and don't come back. The literature says they last about a month and that seems about right, maybe a little longer when its cold just about a month when it's hot out due to faster evaporation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Febreze Car Vents Clips Midnight Storm Air Freshener (2 count; 2 mL each)

Smells Great!

07/28/2014
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always been a fan of Febreze, and decided to try these vent clips for my car. They smell great, and completely refresh the interior of my car.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Febreze Car Vents Clips Midnight Storm Air Freshener (2 count; 2 mL each)

nice

06/29/2014
By ,
Brooklyn,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great scent.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Febreze Car Vents Clips Midnight Storm Air Freshener (2 count; 2 mL each)
09/23/2013
By ,
Palo Cedro, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really smells nice, be sure to read instructions and lift the clip piece up to pierce the fragrance pod.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Febreze Car Vents Clips Midnight Storm Air Freshener (2 count; 2 mL each)
03/13/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product lasted for just about a month and I had it on the highest setting without using my AC or heat. as soon as you take it out the package the scent hits you and it really last. Of course it fades as weeks go on but you'll still notice it every time you enter your car.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Febreze Car Vents Clips Midnight Storm Air Freshener (2 count; 2 mL each)

OMG My Car Finally Smells Good Again!!!

04/03/2012
By ,
Upland, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After my car having that staleodor for awhile I came across these on the Walmart website. I decided to purchase a two pack and now wish I had purchased more. Finally after that smell, my car smells febreeze wonderful everytime I get in it. I wish I had found these earlier. Beforew I used to hate getting into my smelly car and now I love it. It smells wonderful! Thank you Febreeze and walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Febreze Car Vents Clips Midnight Storm Air Freshener (2 count; 2 mL each)

so pleasent and fresh!!

06/21/2012
By ,
dc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smell like summertime!! Fresh, sunny and pleasant.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Febreze Car Vents Clips Midnight Storm Air Freshener (2 count; 2 mL each)
01/10/2013
By ,
Brooklyn NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doesnt last to long but over all smells really good
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Febreze Car Vents Clips Midnight Storm Air Freshener (2 count; 2 mL each)

Freshnes last only a few hours, not 30 days.

08/03/2012
By ,
Newark,NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
does not work as advertised.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Febreze Car Vents Clips Midnight Storm Air Freshener (2 count; 2 mL each)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5