Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spider-Man The Amazing Spider-Man Hero FX Mask

Spider-Man The Amazing Spider-Man Hero FX Mask

Your little one can go to the rescue as Spider-Man himself with The Amazing Spider-Man Mask. It creates web-slinging sounds along with 10 separate Spider-Man phrases, so he can create his very own Spider-Man adventures while looking and sounding just like the real deal. The Amazing Mask is ideal for little ones who love authentic pretend play, as it encourages children to use their imaginations while acting out their favorite scenes from the Spider-Man movies or creating their own new scenes. This The Amazing Spider-Man Mask also has adjustable straps for optimum comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Amazing Spider-Man Hero FX Mask

Great!

09/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my four year old daughter's costume. Didn't think she would wear the sock like hood that came with her costume, but thought she might wear this mask. Yup! She loves it and even takes it to bed with her. Seems solidly built. Not flimsy at all. Got her the web slinging gloves too. she is working on memorizing all the sayings the mask does.
I was a little sad at first she picked a kind of boy theme for her costume, but with all the accessories, she is going to be wicked cool! She loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Amazing Spider-Man Hero FX Mask

another awesome spidey product

07/05/2012
By ,
carrollton, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My children got this free at a sony preview, they love it and they are 2 and 6. Well worth the money you would spend on it!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Amazing Spider-Man Hero FX Mask

Great gift

06/25/2012
By ,
Erlanger, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this as a gift for a friend's son. He absolutely loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Amazing Spider-Man Hero FX Mask

Great for the imagination

07/27/2012
By ,
Lakewood, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old grandson just loves it and it makes him use his imagination while playing with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Amazing Spider-Man Hero FX Mask
09/14/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my 5 year old boy on his birthday, he loves it! The only down side I see is the strap in the back is a little much for a 5 year old to figure out himself, but other then that I love the product and the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Amazing Spider-Man Hero FX Mask

Son loves it!

04/26/2013
By ,
Hartford, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my 7 year old son, you know how boys love Spidey. Need to read more careful because saw said FX mask with light and phrases but somehow didn't translate to me that was a hard plastic mask (duh on my part). My son loves it nonetheless and would keep it on day and night. Now I have to buy him a cloth mask though lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Amazing Spider-Man Hero FX Mask
08/20/2013
By ,
Morrice, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had this sent directly to a nephew for his birthday and he loved it with the noises it made.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Amazing Spider-Man Hero FX Mask

Only buy if you buy web shooters also.

01/05/2013
By ,
Georgia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
1st grader likes mask, but said that he won't wear it until he has web shooters to use with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Amazing Spider-Man Hero FX Mask

The Amazing Spider-Man Hero FX Mask

02/10/2013
By ,
Beaumont, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is exactly as we expected it to be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Amazing Spider-Man Hero FX Mask
01/01/2013
By ,
louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really hard to adjust to fit head and it very heavy and bulky
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Amazing Spider-Man Hero FX Mask
12/11/2012
By ,
Simi Valley,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun fun fun for the kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man Hero FX Mask
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5