Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Huggies HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Learning Designs Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

Huggies HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Learning Designs Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Learning Designs Training Pants fade when wet to help him learn by seeing. The Cool Alert features makes the training pants feel cool when wet to provide additional help with potty training.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation74%28 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Learning Designs Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

convenient

12/14/2012
By ,
ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
didn't want to bother with holiday rush at local WM; pricing the same
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Learning Designs Training Pants (Choose Your Size)
04/05/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love huggies if only they would come bck out with the cool alert would make it even better
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Learning Designs Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

Great Pull-ups

05/27/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying these since my son has started potty training. I would recomend them if you want something that is easy for your child to pull up and down. Also, if you child does not make it to the potty in time you can wrap it just like a diper.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Learning Designs Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

perfect for night time..

05/07/2012
By ,
shelby, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been ordering this product for sometime and must say that the service and delivery was excellent. Would recommend this product for the little one who still needs a little help getting through the night without worrying about accidents.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Learning Designs Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

Pull-ups tabs easy off for emergency number #2

11/06/2012
By ,
Naples, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the tabs for taking them off in case of a number 2. Our son is potty training and like to try to pull them up himself.
We love pampers stay dry for night & use the Huggies pull-ups for day time. Two best designed diapers just happen to be different brands but have worked for us. Only complaint is they cost a little more than the cheaper diapers. However they breathe better son no rashes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Learning Designs Training Pants (Choose Your Size)
02/06/2013
By ,
Guam
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son is very tall for his age. He just turned 3 years old but has to wear 4T-5T pull ups. It fits well. I think he was ready to potty train but since my other son was born he regressed back to wanting to be changed the way he sees us change his brother's diapers.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Learning Designs Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

Best in Potty Training

08/12/2012
By ,
Ladson, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only are these training pants well made they make it fun for my kid to potty train. No leaks, no accidents, fun characters. Absolutely love this brand!! Wouldn't use anything else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Learning Designs Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

Not a good product for beginners...

03/08/2013
By ,
Hattiesburg, MS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If they can't make it to the bathroom the first time, you WILL know it!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Learning Designs Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

Great product for potty training

05/13/2014
By ,
Buckeye, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have ordered before and would order again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Learning Designs Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

Leaks Leaks Leaks!

04/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Huggies is a great brand but this is truly a horrible product. Leaks during the day after 1st urination and you will definitely be changing you child's bed if he goes to sleep in these pull ups. DO NOT BUY
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Learning Designs Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

Good during nightime however...

09/10/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Huggies Pull-up diapers are good during nightime as it holds up and doesn't spill out the following morning. It keeps my son asleep and dry at night. However, prolong or day time use (even when changing it 3-4 hours after) cause itchiness and rashes. The material along the waist area seems hard and I guess of cheap component. I'm not sure if my son is the only one that develop the itchiness and rashes. I suppose all baby got sensitive skin, therefore the material used should be soft and hypoallergenic.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for HUGGIES - Pull-Ups Boys' Learning Designs Training Pants (Choose Your Size)
Based on the average of (29) ratings-only reviews
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5