Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Cars Micro Drifters Super Speedway Playset

Generic Cars Micro Drifters Super Speedway Playset

The Cars Micro Drifters Super Speedway Playset propels miniature toy cars along its wild, loopy racetrack at a rapid pace. This Cars Super Speedway Playset comes with two Disney Micro Drifters included. Ball bearing technology allows for a unique style of movement along the Cars Super Speedway's circular track. This race track playset runs on three C batteries and requires some assembly to set up. The Cars Super Speedway Playset is made for fast-paced motorized fun.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%14 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cars Micro Drifters Super Speedway Playset

Big hit with my son

05/01/2013
By ,
Augusta,Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my 4 year old son who is a huge cars fan and he loves it, I bought the other packs of cars to go with it and they are so cute with nice detail to be so small. My son will sit down and play with it for hours! My only complaints are that it's a killer on batteries (it takes c batteries) I always make sure to turn the toy off when he is done playing but I find myself changing them very often and that the legs that support the higher parts of the track come off to easy! Overall my sons smile makes the purchase worth it so I would buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cars Micro Drifters Super Speedway Playset

great buy

12/24/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy to build, My nephew loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cars Micro Drifters Super Speedway Playset

Great toy

04/19/2013
By ,
Miami FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it. Keeps him entertain for hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cars Micro Drifters Super Speedway Playset

ok

12/26/2013
By ,
fl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this comes with only one car so he was disappointed
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cars Micro Drifters Super Speedway Playset

Purchased as a Christmas gift for my grandson.

11/11/2013
By ,
Chesterfield, VA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I read the reviews before purchasing, and they seemed satisfactory. Review ratings for this particular item were the highest.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cars Micro Drifters Super Speedway Playset
11/19/2012
By ,
Lancaster, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Given to my 5 yr. old grandson for his birthday. Plays with it everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cars Micro Drifters Super Speedway Playset

Lots of fun: My daughter loves it

12/10/2012
By ,
Vancouver, BC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter (yes, a girl) for your birthday as she really, really, really, really wanted it.
- Pros
the micro car does stay on the track when it is spun around.
setup was no problem (15 mins)
as an adult i was having fun too watching the car go around and around. "stare attack" LOL
- Cons
it only comes with 1 micro car. you have to buy others to really enjoy the playset
it takes 3 C batteries..I use sanyo eneloop batteries with adapters so no biggie for me
OVERALL - I love it, and planning to buy more cars..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cars Micro Drifters Super Speedway Playset
03/09/2013
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little flimsy for a Disney toy. Cool track for a Cars fan and takes up less space than the Tokyo spin out track.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cars Micro Drifters Super Speedway Playset
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5