Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for AVENGERS Marvel The Avengers Ultra Strike Captain America 12" Action Figure

AVENGERS Marvel The Avengers Ultra Strike Captain America 12" Action Figure

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Marvel The Avengers Ultra Strike Captain America 12" Action Figure

Love it!

05/27/2012
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best quality 12" tall great price, sounds, voices what more do you want oh and did I say flying shield! If you kid loves the avengers this is the best toy for them! Oh and if you have all the super heroes together they say each others names like there in battle. Pretty cool. My son has all of them and plays with them all the time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Marvel The Avengers Ultra Strike Captain America 12" Action Figure

Great for boys.

06/27/2012
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The action figure is bigger than others but my boy likes it. The colors are vivid, it talks and throws his shield.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Marvel The Avengers Ultra Strike Captain America 12" Action Figure

Great action figure

12/18/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4yo has most of the avengers action figures and loves that they "talk to each other." He loves playing with his Captain America but he does have a difficult time attaching the shield to his arm. I usually have to attach it so he can throw it. Overall a great toy, especially in combination with the other talking avengers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Marvel The Avengers Ultra Strike Captain America 12" Action Figure

Great Series!

08/26/2012
By ,
North Tonawanda, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4yr old Grandson loved this one for his Birthday!
He now has all the Action Heroes in the series, and
loves them all. They have all the endurance needed, especially
for a 4 yr. old. As always, Walmart has made this Great online shopping
experience, as well as their expedient and cheap shipping cost, not to
mention the great value for such a quality made toy! Thank-you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Marvel The Avengers Ultra Strike Captain America 12" Action Figure

price

12/24/2013
By ,
Goldsboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Marvel The Avengers Ultra Strike Captain America 12" Action Figure

Talking Captain America

06/11/2012
By ,
Lansing, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth every penny to see my son's smile when he received it. He loves his Avenger toys.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Marvel The Avengers Ultra Strike Captain America 12" Action Figure

Great for boys who love superheroes

03/13/2013
By ,
Lebanon, ME
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my nephew for his 4th birthday and he loves it. Although the Iron Man action figure is better, this is still a good toy. It's downside is that it is not as pose-able as other figures. The shield throwing action is very fun and overall it is a good toy for a little boy (or girl) who loves superheroes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Marvel The Avengers Ultra Strike Captain America 12" Action Figure

great action figure

12/09/2012
By ,
King of Prussia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
larger action figure that says things when you push the button. son loves it. uses a couple aa batteries that come with it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Marvel The Avengers Ultra Strike Captain America 12" Action Figure
11/28/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As a buyer... I am satisfied with the quick delivery by Wal-mart. Good packaging to keep product safe from breaking. It is exactly what I expected but it is going to be a Christmas gift so I don't know much about it out of the package.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Marvel The Avengers Ultra Strike Captain America 12" Action Figure

The Avengers

10/30/2012
By ,
Pollock Pines
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got my grandson Captain America, Thor, Ironman and HULK....still going to get HAWKEYE.
I gave him one early and he LOVES IT!! These are just the right size, not too small and not too big....great detail....perfect for any kid that loved any of the movies!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Marvel The Avengers Ultra Strike Captain America 12" Action Figure

Captain America

11/17/2012
By ,
IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not given to my son, as it is a Christmas Present, but in the store he really loved it! He is two, and it fit well in his hands and he was able to push the buttons easily. I know he will excited come Christmas morning!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Marvel The Avengers Ultra Strike Captain America 12" Action Figure
11/02/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought two of these for my twin grandsons. Love the size and great value. So many of the action figures are so small and the younger kids really like the big ones!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Marvel The Avengers Ultra Strike Captain America 12" Action Figure

Love

12/20/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the size of this Avengers figure. I'm sure my nephew will love it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Marvel The Avengers Ultra Strike Captain America 12" Action Figure
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5