Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for AVENGERS Marvel The Avengers Gamma Strike Hulk 12" Action Figure

AVENGERS Marvel The Avengers Gamma Strike Hulk 12" Action Figure

The strongest Avenger there is comes smashing into action! The Hulk is powerful enough to smash mountains to pieces. As a member of the world's first team of Super Heroes, he has turned that incredible strength to the defense of Earth against all enemies, no matter how powerful. This detailed Hulk figure puts you right into the heart of the battle for the future of the planet. Hear your hero intimidate the enemy with smashing and roaring sounds. He won't back down in the starkest of circumstances. Squeeze his legs together for the Hulk smash attack and see his opponent suffer a "crushing" defeat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%20 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Marvel The Avengers Gamma Strike Hulk 12" Action Figure

Love

12/20/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the size of this Avengers figure. I'm sure my nephew will love it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Marvel The Avengers Gamma Strike Hulk 12" Action Figure

Hulk smash!

05/27/2012
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best quality 12" tall great price, sounds, voices what more do you want! Squeeze his legs and his arms go up and down! Hulk smash! Press his tummy and he has other phrases my son lovvvves him! If you kid loves the avengers this is the best toy for them! Oh and if you have all the super heroes together they say each others names like there in battle. Pretty cool. My son has all of them and plays with them all the time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Marvel The Avengers Gamma Strike Hulk 12" Action Figure

14" would have been better.

12/23/2013
By ,
Cumberland
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was disappointed that the Hulk wasn't bigger and with more features.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Marvel The Avengers Gamma Strike Hulk 12" Action Figure

Great Toy.

08/08/2012
By ,
Irving, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson and he loves it. This action figure is 12" tall, with sounds, voices and great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Marvel The Avengers Gamma Strike Hulk 12" Action Figure

Cute toy for children

12/15/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This hulk is a decent toy for a child without being dangerous for little ones. Simple toy so I do wish it was a bit cheaper.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Marvel The Avengers Gamma Strike Hulk 12" Action Figure

Grandson loves the Hulk!

12/09/2013
By ,
Phila, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson was so surprised to get this gift for his 5th birthday, he sleeps with it ever night
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Marvel The Avengers Gamma Strike Hulk 12" Action Figure

Gift for my son

12/06/2013
By ,
Grulla,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves his action figures
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Marvel The Avengers Gamma Strike Hulk 12" Action Figure

Expected

11/27/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is exactly what I expected for it, being aimed towards kids it is a good choice. Noted though if your kids are rough with their toys, Hulk might not last long. His arms do move, but are meant to with the leg motion. Children may bend the arms on their own and eventually break the connection to the leg triggers. The button on his chest has a few good phrases as well as the leg triggers.
One thing I noticed, don't know if the toy is meant to but after the initial push or squeeze of either trigger, the voice is triggered, but maybe a minute later Hulk may say something again.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Marvel The Avengers Gamma Strike Hulk 12" Action Figure

Furious!!!!

10/05/2012
By ,
Sherman,tax
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My son was given this toy for his bday a month ago. He was so excited since we also bought him the other avengers toys to go along. Today he was playing hulk and dropped him maybe a foot off the floor onto carpet and the hulks hand shattered! How can you be hulk and not be able to be a little rough? I am an angry mother with a very sad 6 yr old boy.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Marvel The Avengers Gamma Strike Hulk 12" Action Figure
12/04/2012
By ,
Orange County NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Looks different then picture. Has brown pants not white. Why?
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Marvel The Avengers Gamma Strike Hulk 12" Action Figure

Great hero figure

03/15/2013
By ,
Louisville, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although my grandson has not received this gift I am sure he will love it as much as his other Hero figures.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Marvel The Avengers Gamma Strike Hulk 12" Action Figure
01/05/2013
By ,
Jackson, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the hulk for my grandson. It was a Christmas gift, he love it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Marvel The Avengers Gamma Strike Hulk 12" Action Figure
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5