Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cap Barbell CAP Barbell Ab Roller

Cap Barbell CAP Barbell Ab Roller

For a limited time receive a free 30-day trial of Daily Burn streaming workouts with purchase. Up to a $14.99 value. Sign up at www.dailyburn.com/cap. This easy-to-use CAP Barbell Ab Roller helps reliably tone and sculpt your core muscles. The sturdy, ergonomic design of the ab roller helps keep your back and neck comfortable during intense crunch workouts. This ab toner is constructed with durable steel for a dependable and lasting product. A cushioned headrest adds extra comfort and support to this CAP roller. Designed with an easy assembly process in mind, the CAP Barbell Ab Roller's user-friendly setup will make it easier for you to get up and running. This product takes up very little space compared to conventional workout equipment, making it well-suited for home use.
Average Customer Rating:
3.769 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation77%10 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for CAP Barbell Ab Roller

Terrible quality

09/11/2012
By ,
NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Broke since the first time!! Don't want to give even 1 star.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CAP Barbell Ab Roller
10/26/2012
By ,
poway, ca.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's only for long arms. I need to return and see if they offer a female version.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CAP Barbell Ab Roller
11/10/2012
By ,
Ann Arbor, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I put this CAP AbRoller together without a problem, me being a 106 pound middle-aged woman who uses a wheelchair. So if I can assemble this product...
My suggestion for those who are having a problem with the ab roller sliding across the floor when in use, take your time, use slower steady movements.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CAP Barbell Ab Roller

great value

03/23/2013
By ,
Akron, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works great. i am 5"0" with a short reach, and it works well for me. it's just how far you position your body from the bar and it will work for any size. Can't beat the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CAP Barbell Ab Roller
12/05/2012
By ,
Tampa, Fl.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item was initially sent to the wrong Walmart store for pickup due to a computer error. It was easy to assemble and use. I've only used it for less than a week so I can't see any real change yet. It will take a few months to see real change.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CAP Barbell Ab Roller
03/07/2013
By ,
salt lake city ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
would be nice if it folded down but for the price it works very well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CAP Barbell Ab Roller

CAP Barbell Ab Roller

09/24/2012
By ,
Stonewall, Oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CAP Barbell Ab Roller meets my expectations but I have been feeling bad and couldn't use it but a few times, so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CAP Barbell Ab Roller
10/26/2012
By ,
Orlando Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great for me and what I need it for :) It helps alot after healed from a c-section...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for CAP Barbell Ab Roller
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5