Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Aussie Aussie Moist Conditioner with Pump 29.2 Fl Oz

Aussie Aussie Moist Conditioner with Pump 29.2 Fl Oz

The Aussie Moist Conditioner assists in creating hair that is easier to style and manage. The moisturizing properties of the Aussie Moist Conditioner will help give your hair shine and body. If you want noticeably healthy-looking locks, this Aussie dry hair conditioner, 29.2 fl oz, is a smart choice. The Aussie Hair Conditioner is accented with Australian aloe, and gives dry hair a suitable moisture balance for strength and shine. The Aussie Moist Conditioner 29.2 fl oz bottle provides up to 125 washes, based on two pumps per wash.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Aussie Moist Conditioner with Pump 29.2 Fl Oz

A GIFT TO ALL TRANSITIONING/NATURAL WOMEN!!!!

12/13/2012
By ,
UPSTATE NEW YORK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am an African American woman with very thick, long, coarse, dry hair. I live in NY and the winter months are tough on my hair. I am in the process of transitioning from relaxed to natural and I am currently dealing with two different hair textures! UGH!! I hate washing my hair because it takes so long to detangle it! I have tried alot of conditioners that claim to detangle and moisturize your hair but they just leave my hair dry and more tangled!! Aussie Moist Conditioner was recommended to me by my friend who is natural and I am so happy I took her advice! The smell of this conditioner is divine. The price is great considering I am on a budget and the size of this bottle will last me quite a while. After washing my hair I applied Aussie Moist Conditioner to my hair and it took me 25 minutes to detangle my hair! With my other conditioner it can take me an hour to detangle my hair! I could easily comb through my hair without any effort! Even after blow drying my hair it still felt soft, manageable and moisturized!! This conditioner will definitely be apart of my regular hair regimen! I am also going to start buying it in bulk so I never run out!! If you are a transitioning/natural girl and you want moisturized, manageable, easy to detangle hair buy Aussie Moist Conditioner you will NOT regret it!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Aussie Moist Conditioner with Pump 29.2 Fl Oz

Great for natural curlies/kinkies

07/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product provides amazing moisture super nice slip for detangling and a very pleasant scent. Ive already recommended it to several naturals. This will be a staple product in my regime.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Aussie Moist Conditioner with Pump 29.2 Fl Oz

Really good conditioner.

11/25/2012
By ,
Boston, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this about 2x a week to wash my hair. I have kinky/curly hair and this product makes my hair very easy to detangle. It's also good to use as a deep conditioner. Even after washing it out, my hair feels pretty well moisturized.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Aussie Moist Conditioner with Pump 29.2 Fl Oz

Great slip

03/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have natural hair and this melts my hair like butter♡
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Aussie Moist Conditioner with Pump 29.2 Fl Oz

Extra Moisture at an Extra Low Price!

01/07/2014
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love Aussie Moist Conditioner in the super sized pump bottle! It leaves your hair soft and manageable. I use it in the shower on my elbows and rough spots, as a skin conditioner after washing as well. I also have a spray bottle of Aussie Moist mixed with water, which I spray on the ends of my hair...etc. A little bit goes a long way. Great Product, Fragrance and Price! You can't go wrong here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Aussie Moist Conditioner with Pump 29.2 Fl Oz

Great Product

02/14/2013
By ,
Sandy OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! Leaves my hair smooth and smells sooo good!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Aussie Moist Conditioner with Pump 29.2 Fl Oz

Awesome Aussie Conditioner

01/07/2013
By ,
Grain Valley, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this Aussie Moist Conditioner. I have long hair and I do use a lot of conditioner to help with the tangles. This conditioner is great for doing this task. It smells so good and takes so little of to do the trick. My hair is so much softer and feels so good after using this conditioner. I highly recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Aussie Moist Conditioner with Pump 29.2 Fl Oz

Smells great

02/21/2014
By ,
Woodbridge
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for your money. This comes in a large bottle and it smells great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Aussie Moist Conditioner with Pump 29.2 Fl Oz

Perfect for Curly Hair

05/22/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Defines my curls, smells great, easy pump, great for transitioners/natural hair girls !! love it as a deep condition/leave in/regular condition/pre poo/everything!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Aussie Moist Conditioner with Pump 29.2 Fl Oz

Great Conditioner

10/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this conditioner along with the shampoo. It is great for dry hair. It cleans and softens without weighing your hair down.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Aussie Moist Conditioner with Pump 29.2 Fl Oz

Great Conditioner for my hair.

01/04/2014
By ,
ocala florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well since I purchase the Shampoo I had to purchase the Conditioner and 3-minute deep conditioner also. I really love them. My hair is nice, clean and smell very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Aussie Moist Conditioner with Pump 29.2 Fl Oz

Love it

11/21/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just started using this along with the Aussie Moist Shampoo & the moist deep treatment, and I loove it! It leaves my hair so soft and smooth. I have really dry hair from all the heat damage so this works really good for me!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Aussie Moist Conditioner with Pump 29.2 Fl Oz

I like this item,use long time

11/28/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
with pump every bottle is very convinience for me
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Aussie Moist Conditioner with Pump 29.2 Fl Oz

Great conditioner!

05/17/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is truly my favorite conditioner ever. If you like the smell of coconut then you will love this. :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Aussie Moist Conditioner with Pump 29.2 Fl Oz
03/08/2013
By ,
nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the smell havent finished the bottle yet cant wait to see the results
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aussie Moist Conditioner with Pump 29.2 Fl Oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5